Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Mitch Stone Essentials

Mitch Stone Lustre Drops

18 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Made with Argan Oil, Lustre Drops from Mitch Stone Essentials not only make hair look and feel shiny, but also infuse each strand with essential vitamins and an...
$18.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Mitch Stone Lustre Drops (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • St. Paul
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful For Fine Hair Too!
    I have fine hair and often find that products like this with silicone (dimethicone) tend to weigh it down too much. Lustre Drops, however, did not weigh it down and in fact made it look fuller! I love the soft shine it provides, it's not too shiny or greasy looking. I wasn't able to pull off day-two hair without washing it again, even dry shampoo didn't help enough, but I still love this stuff.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Swear By This Product!!!
    I'm an African American female with thick but normal to dry hair. I've processed, dyed, & fried my hair over the years & I bought this product in hopes of helping with nursing my hair back to health. I've used coconut oil for a loong time & it works as long as you maintain a routine with it. I've used these Mitch Stone Lustre drops for 3 days along with getting my ends freshly clipped & the results are completely amazing! My hair is shiny without being oily, PERIOD! My hair feels so light & it just flows especially after I flat iron or curl it. I will NOT be going without this product. I used just one pump & brush my hair a few times from near the root to the tips. This is an AMAZING product!
    Before Photo
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Stuff!!
    I put this on my damp hair after I wash it. I love it. Helps with my frizz. It doesn't weigh my fine hair down and doesn't make it oily. I recommend this to everyone.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hayward, CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Am A Happy Camper!
    This is what I use to finish my look. You can even use it as a heat protector. I straighten my hair and after I'm done I use this product. It gives me a finished sleek look. People have been complimenting my hair and this is the reason why. You don't need too many of these drops, just a couple in the palm of your hand. Use it on the middle and on the ends, don't use it on your scalp. Your scalp already has natural oil, you don't need to add anymore! I hope you love this product as much as I do! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lustre Drops
    The is the greatest product. Makes my hair glow with a healthy radiance. I will purchase this again and am recommending it to my friends and family. Thank you, Mitch Stone Essentials.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Pleasant View, TN
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    (l)uster (o)il (v)ery (e)sssential!
    I've used many Argan Oil infused styling products. This one is my favorite. I have used it before and after drying my hair and it doesn't weigh my hair down. I have also applied it before going to bed.

    I love the fact that there is no greasy or oily feel to the hair after applying it. It gives great shine and leaves hair feeling soft.

    I highly recommend this product for all hair types. Knowing that I'm applying styling products to my hair infused with vitamins and minerals is a plus.

    I also love the fact the products are salon quality but don't come at a high salon price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Luxurious Locks
    This is a must for anyone who wants luxurious locks with incredible shine.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Curly Hair
    Great product with great texture and provides great shine. I have very thick naturally curly hair that I like to wear straight occasionally, it works great to smoothe the curly frizz and to smoothe the fly aways. It smells fantastic.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • LA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lustre Drops Are Tops!
    As a beauty junkie with thick, frizzy, color-treated hair, I've tried many shine sprays, serums + other finishing products, hoping they would moisturize + create a smooth finish. Instead, they leave a fake-shine film that only highlights the fried texture and split ends.

    Mitch Stone Lustre Drops is the ONLY one, at any price, that actually makes difference. It's richer + actually moisturizes my hair, smoothing the ends + leaving a natural-looking sheen. Even 2 or 3 days after washing, it imparts a smooth, fresh-looking texture.

    I highly recommend it.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shiney Goodness!
    My hairdresser gave me a few samples of Mitch Stone Lustre Drops. I have to say, it breathed new life into my dull color-treated hair. I feel great-- I feel like I can go longer between salon visits! That just rocks!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name