Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Maxius Beyond Straight Mini

The Maxius Beyond Straight is a humidity resistant temporary straightener that allows you to go straight, reduce frizz and relax curls.
$7.00

Maxius Beyond Straight is a humidity resistant temporary straightener with wheat protein and thermal protection that allows you to go straight, reduce frizz and relax curls. It can be used with a blow dryer alone or together with a flat iron for optimum control and added manageability.

  • SKU: 009359   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • A natural blend of matricaria, kiwi and henna conditions and smoothes hair
  • Humidity resistant
  • Cruelty-free.

Directions

After shampooing, spread evenly from root to ends on wet hair.  Use a blow dryer to heat activate during styling process.

Water, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Panthenol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Extract, Lawsonia Inermis (Henna) Extract, Wheat Amino Acids, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein/PVP Crosspolymer, Propylene Glycol, PEG-60 Almond Glycerides, Dimethicone Copolyol, Dimethicone, Polyquarternium-28, PVP/DMAPA Acrylates Copolymer, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Hydroxyethlcellulose, Methylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin, Fragrance, Red 40, Yellow 5

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Maxius Beyond Straight Mini (2)
  • /
  • Maxius Beyond Straight (35)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    I used to use this product,ran out and tried various other products from drugstores and salons. None of them worked as good as Beyond Straight so I was happy to find this again online. I have naturally curly, frizzy, fine hair and this works well at taming the frizz and making my hair smooth. I still have to touch it up with a straight iron after blow drying because I live in South Florida in high humidity. This product also seems to help alot in protecting my hair from heat damage from the blow dryer and straight iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2010
    Maxius Beyond Straight
  • Maxius Beyond Straight Is Very Good! 4 Star Rating
    I have curly hear and used lots of products, Maxius Beyond Straight leaves my hair straight, shiny and I can see the difference, is getting helthier.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2010
    Maxius Beyond Straight
  • Love This Product 5 Star Rating
    Was glad I Googled for this product, as the place I had been getting it no longer carries it. It keeps frizz down in even the highest humidity. Free shipping on multiples helps. Folica's price is the best I have ever paid. Love, Love, Love It!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2010
    Maxius Beyond Straight
  • I Love This Product! 5 Star Rating
    I have natural African American hair (no relaxer) and this product in addition to the SEDU flat iron made my hair unbelievably straight and managable. I love it and a little goes a long way. I will be using this for now on. It made it straighter than with just flat ironing or pressing alone. It is amazing and I highly recommend it for all ethnic hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2010
    Maxius Beyond Straight
    / Orange County, CA
  • Used It Once - Threw It Away 1 Star Rating
    I spent a lot of money, time and energy repairing my damaged hair to make it soft and silky. Maxius Beyond Straight turned my hair back into straw with only one use. I tossed the whole bottle into the trash!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2010
    Maxius Beyond Straight
    / Detroit, MI
  • There Is No Gel To Compare With This One! 5 Star Rating
    I have extremely curly/frizzy hair. I have used almost every gel out there and nothing compares with this one for me. I use it while wet, then let my hair air dry. I use a big curling iron to smooth out my hair and this gel makes my hair look so smooth and it even has more shine!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2010
    Maxius Beyond Straight
    / Friendswood, TX, United States
  • The Best Hair Product I've Ever Used! 5 Star Rating
    Ive also lived in HUMID Florida my whole life (50 years) and this is the BEST hair product Ive ever invested my money in! My long wavy/curly blonde hair STAYS silky and will keep lots of body for a full 3 DAYS when I use Maxius Beyond Straight, along with my Maxius Straightening Iron! I received "Beyond Straight" when I was given the "Maxius Straightenng Iron Set" as a Birthday Gift and was shocked when I seen the results I had, when using the Beyond Straight Straighener with the Maxius Straightening Iron! My hair use to frizz up after being outdoors for a few hours, when using only a drugstore iron hair straightener. Now it stays silky & bouncy for THREE FULL DAYS, with no frizz, with Beyond Straight & Maxius Hair Straightener! I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2009
    Maxius Beyond Straight
    / St. Augustine Beach, Florida
  • This Is The Best Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I read all the reviews and they looked really good, but I didnt want to get my hopes up and expect it to work just like I wanted... But why not try it?? Everything else Ive tried never worked for me, but you gotta find the one that works sometime!well, it only takes a little bit to make it straight. The blow drying calms it down sooo much! And then when I straighten it, it stays in for 3 days! Humidity, Rain, etc... it laaasts and its great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2009
    Maxius Beyond Straight
  • I Am So Lucky To Have Found Maxius Beyond Straight 5 Star Rating
    I have curly frizzy hair but I like the flat iron straight look. It is extremely important that I use products to help straighten, reduce the frizz and most importantly, prevent my hair from becoming damaged and drying out (since I have dry hair already) from the extreme heat and the repeated use of the flat iron. I have tried several different products none of which would provide the protection that my hair needed, didn’t control the frizz, or would weigh my hair down and make it look oily. Finally, I purchased a new flat iron from folica and at the same time, I purchased again a new product for my hair. I didn’t know anything about Maxius or even heard of it. I just read all the product details, took a chance, and picked maxius. After using it for the first time, I was amazed with how it made my hair look and feel. After flat ironing my hair it look straighter than ever, it was lite and airy, and looked shiny and healthy. I first started using maxius approx. 2 years ago and I will never change. If you have been looking for this type of product I promise you, you will not be disappointed if you choose Maxius beyond Straight

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2009
    Maxius Beyond Straight
    / CALIFORNIA
  • Doesn't Work At All For Me. 1 Star Rating
    I had great expectations from all the great reviews of this product, but I find nothing at all that I like about it. It does NOT control frizz for me, and doesnt cause it to have any straightness at all. I can feel it on my hair, but my hair actually looks WORSE when I use it....pretty straw-like actually. Unfortunately, I ordered this right before Folica started displaying a new bottle design, so maybe they have a new formula too. I dont know, but I dont like this product at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2009
    Maxius Beyond Straight
    / Florida
Server Name