Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set

Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set includes two best selling products with a free collapsible train case and oil infused comb!
$49.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Macadamia Haircare let's you love the hair you were born with no matter what the texture. Filled with Omega 3, 5 and 7, Macadamia Oil mimics your scalp's natural oil production to renew dry, damaged and color-treated hair of all textures.

  • SKU: 009572   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Set Includes:

  • Deep Repair Masque (8.5 oz.) - An instant hair reconstructor that penetrates and rebuilds stressed, damaged hair for improved health. shine and elasticity without weighing hair down.  It leaves weak and damaged hair silky, conditioned and full of movement and bounce.
  • Healing Oil Treatment (4.2 oz.) - Lightweight and instantly absorbs into hair.  It provides intense nourishment, eliminates frizz, reduces blow drying time and extends the life of color treatments.
  • Includes FREE Collapsible Train Case and Oil Infused Comb
  • Retail Value $76.00 - 34% SAVINGS
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set (2)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (46)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    LOVE this! I have medium thickness, color-treated hair, and I'm always looking for new products. My hair is naturally wavy, but I tend to dry and straighten it a lot because it's usually frizzy. With this product, I put it on my wet hair, and I just let it air-dry. No frizz, just silky and shiny light waves. I only wash my hair every other day, and I wondered if I'd have to wash it more often (since I didn't know how heavy the oil would be)...but nope, my hair doesn't get oily at all. It smells great, too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 26, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / Charleston, SC
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product With Great Results..... 4 Star Rating
    This product made my hair so manageable as well as my daughter's unruly hair. we use it weekly and leave in for a few minutes and could feel the difference....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Mmmmm...it's Good, But There Are Betters! :) 4 Star Rating
    Good oil for a leave in conditioner, it does a great job of conditioning...but I just feel that Moroccan Oil is better for my hair. It works almost as good though, so I might switch over to this when I learn how to keep my hair from poofing out. Also, it runs out faster than the Moroccan Oil :/ I have no idea why. My 4.2 oz bottle is 1/3 full while my Moroccan Oil is more than half full and I've used this less than the Moroccan Oil.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
  • Torn 3 Star Rating
    I'm torn on this one. It works wonders for the hair - makes it silky/shiny, but it smells so bad! Just like incense. While it does fade after a while, I feel like it still lingers enough that I don't like it. It does make my hair more shiny than Moroccan oil, but at least that one smells delish. I'll stick with that from now on.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Bought this product hoping it would be a cure all.. and it was/is... i have wavy/med. thick hair and and it makes my curls bouncy and shiny. I can put on my hair before bed and sleep through the night add a bit more in the morning and i am good to go for the day. great product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love, Love, Love This Stuff. 5 Star Rating
    I have color treated, coarse hair and have tried literally everything. Even if I use a little too much of this, eventually it will be absorbed by my dry hair. Don't mind the incense smell, so I gave it 5 stars. This is the best softener for my terminally frizzy hair. I use this in combination with the Leave In Cream. Nice combo. Haven't tried the shampoo yet.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Happiness In A Bottle 5 Star Rating
    LOVEEEEEEEEE This!! I have the morrocon oil and I loveee this soo much more its lighter and doesnt weigh hair down BUT makes it shiny and soft and smells fantastic!! I also use it on my body It sinks right in to your hair and skin I have curly hair thats coarse and it makes it soo unbelievably soft ....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / NJ
  • Great Oil 5 Star Rating
    I love this oil. I used two pumps of it in my cellophane and my results came out great. I also used when on my hair while its wet along with macadamia natural leave- in before I blow dry and my hair becomes very soft. I can definitely say this is for all hair types. I also like the smell a lot.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 13, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
  • I Love This Product! 5 Star Rating
    I got a sample of this at my salon a few weeks ago. At first I was hesitant but after just one use my hair was soft, shiny, more manageable and easier to dry. I've already purchased the full size bottle :) I know some people may not like the smell but I did!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / Pasadena, CA
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    I have thick and wavy hair. This product helped tame my frizz. Gave it shine and softness. I mix a drop with their leave in conditioner. I took a star off because I'm not crazy about the scent. It smells like incense but it goes away once my hair is dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2009
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / Brooklyn, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name