Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set

Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set includes two best selling products with a free collapsible train case and oil infused comb!
$49.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Macadamia Haircare let's you love the hair you were born with no matter what the texture. Filled with Omega 3, 5 and 7, Macadamia Oil mimics your scalp's natural oil production to renew dry, damaged and color-treated hair of all textures.

  • SKU: 009572   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Set Includes:

  • Deep Repair Masque (8.5 oz.) - An instant hair reconstructor that penetrates and rebuilds stressed, damaged hair for improved health. shine and elasticity without weighing hair down.  It leaves weak and damaged hair silky, conditioned and full of movement and bounce.
  • Healing Oil Treatment (4.2 oz.) - Lightweight and instantly absorbs into hair.  It provides intense nourishment, eliminates frizz, reduces blow drying time and extends the life of color treatments.
  • Includes FREE Collapsible Train Case and Oil Infused Comb
  • Retail Value $76.00 - 34% SAVINGS
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set (2)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (46)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Curly Hair 4 Star Rating
    I love this product it makes my hair super soft and shiny without looking oily. The only con is the smell, its like a musky cologne smell . If you mix it with the mno cream you don't notice the smell at all

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Unbelievable Product! 5 Star Rating
    This product has saved my hair!! My hair is dry and damaged and after using this it has made my hair soo soft, silky, and shiny! I have never felt my hair this healthy in a long time. The minute you put this in your hair you can feel the difference. It will make a world of a difference to your hair when you start using this! It is worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    This product makes my hair soo soft and healthy looking! it smells amazing and is the best deep conditioner I've used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Boston, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love!! 5 Star Rating
    This conditioner is amazing! It works wonders for dry hair.my hair is really long and it's color treated and I use hear everyday. When I use this masque it makes my hair feel hydrated, soft and healthy! Im in love with this product bugs it is very expensive :( that is the only downside but if you are willing to splurge it is amazing!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2011
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Smells Great, But Showed No Improvment To Hair 2 Star Rating
    I have heard sooo many great things about this product and was so excited to try it! Once I let the product sit in my hair for awhile and rinsed it out my nightmare began!.. literally clumps of hair were falling out and it was terrifying. After my hair dryed I did not feel any difference to my hair texture and it felt the same as using a regular conditioner. I tried the mask several more times but got the same result :( Maybe it's just me but I'M SO FRUSTRATED WITH THIS PRODUCT!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2011
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Love It ! 4 Star Rating
    I love this hair masque ! It works so well and it smells amazing, it makes me haut feel really soft and hydrated which I really need because I use hear every single day and this helps me out a lot. The only downside is that is it expensive, but it really is a great product :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2011
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Good Product With One Flaw.. 3 Star Rating
    I used this product about four times before deciding that I couldn't use it anymore. It does make your hair shiny and silky smooth and works great on damages ends but I found that it made my hair greasy.. to the point where after I washed and styled my hair I felt like I needed to wash it all over again because of how greasy it was. Other than that it did everything it said it would and smelled amazing. I just wish it didn't have that greasy effect =(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2011
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Wow Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I just got a free sample of this stuff yesterday from my salon and I have to say this deep conditioner is so fantastic! I have tried almost everything out there. And to be completely honest.... this is the best I have ever used! The smell is amazing too. So I have very dry, frizzy, wavy hair. It's very long with some high lights so you can only imagine that it needs extra conditioning a few days a week. I will be buying this ASAP. If you aren't sure about this product go to your local salon or hair product place and purchase a sample for $4. It will last 2 times and you will instantly be hooked. I am now curious what other products in this line are like.

    So bottom line.... great great product! My hair is super soft and feels much healthier than before I used it. Make sure to use good shampoo and conditioner to ensure best results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2011
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Orange County
  • Amazing! Worth The Money 5 Star Rating
    This product is amazing! I dyed and used tools on my hair for the first time this year and I noticed that my hair was a bit damaged. I was using the Macadamia shampoo because of the reviews (& was satisfied) so I decided to try this repair masque. It did wonders! I followed the instructions on the bottle. I decided not to blow dry my hair because I was lazy so I just air dried it and my hair still looks amazing! My hair is so shiny & silky and it looks damage free! Even my family noticed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2011
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Forget Diamonds! This Is A Girl's Best Friend! 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff! Love it! I relax my hair and protect it with the Global Keratin treatment, which has done wonders! However, my hair still tends to be on the dry (almost brittle) side during winters and hot, hot summers. As soon as I put this in my hair, it is so soft and amazingly shiny! I also add three drops of Argan Oil, which makes the product even BETTER!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2011
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name