Valentine's Day Sale

Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set

Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set includes two best selling products with a free collapsible train case and oil infused comb!
$49.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Macadamia Haircare let's you love the hair you were born with no matter what the texture. Filled with Omega 3, 5 and 7, Macadamia Oil mimics your scalp's natural oil production to renew dry, damaged and color-treated hair of all textures.

  • SKU: 009572   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Set Includes:

  • Deep Repair Masque (8.5 oz.) - An instant hair reconstructor that penetrates and rebuilds stressed, damaged hair for improved health. shine and elasticity without weighing hair down.  It leaves weak and damaged hair silky, conditioned and full of movement and bounce.
  • Healing Oil Treatment (4.2 oz.) - Lightweight and instantly absorbs into hair.  It provides intense nourishment, eliminates frizz, reduces blow drying time and extends the life of color treatments.
  • Includes FREE Collapsible Train Case and Oil Infused Comb
  • Retail Value $76.00 - 34% SAVINGS
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set (2)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (46)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Is My Holy Grail! 5 Star Rating
    I normally don't do this but i feel i have to, this product has completely restored my hair I am completely amazed!!! I recently damaged my hair with the suave "smoothing system" which completely fried my hair I thought I had to cut all off but thank goodness I purchased this. If you are hesitant because of the price or whatever DON'T HESITATE NO MORE this is the most amazing product out there! Thanks folica :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Puerto Rico
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Miracle!! 5 Star Rating
    This masque is absolutely awesome! After using it just once my hair feels so much smoother and much healthier. It also helped with my split ends! I definitely recommend spending the money on this product if possible. You will not be disappointed! And like most Macadamia Natural Oil products a little goes a long way!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Miami, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair
  • Great Product!! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great product! I know its on the expensive side but a little goes a very, very long way. It also does cut down my blow dry time big time. When I'm in a hurry I usually just put curling mouse in my hair after I towel dry it. I noticed that when I put this oil in my hair I have to rush and put in my mouse since it makes my hair dry so quickly.

    I also want to point out that folica has GREAT customer service. When I first opened my package the oil had spilled all over the box (the bottle cap was not completely screwed on) leaving a very small amount in the bottle. I called folica and the representative who helped me apologized and sent me a new bottle right away and told me to keep whatever was left in the other bottle. NO QUESTIONS ASKED NO HASSLES!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / Miami, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair
  • Smells Great, Cute Packaging, But A Big Waste Of Money 2 Star Rating
    i originally heard about the product on youtube, so i went online and looked at some reviews. the reviews are mixed, but the good reviews were REALLY great, so i decided to go out and buy some at The Beauty Collection. i bought the moisturizing rinse for $20.99, the rejuvenating shampoo for $19.99 and the deep repair masque for $32.99.

    the first time i used it, i used the shampoo and the masque. usually conditioner will leave my hair feeling soft, however, my hair felt a bit tangled. after drying my hair, there was no addition sleek or shine and my hair looked dry, but regardless, i thought i'd give it a chance. i've been using the product every day - shampoo and conditioner, or i'll swap out the daily conditioner with the masque once a week as recommended.

    my hair is even more dry than when i use my other shampoo and conditioner also, it leaves my scalp a little flaky. :( i'm really disappointed because i was really hoping that this product would be THE product and my end of searching for the perfect product for my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Calabasas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Product Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    This is one of the best products I've ever purchased! I was used to spending about $55 every 6 weeks for conditioning treatments. Now I just use a small scoop of this about once a week and wahlah my hair is softer, shinier, and smoother. Brilliant product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / San Antonio, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazinggg!!! 5 Star Rating
    OK so i am not going to lie, i go above and beyond on the expense of my hair conditioners, i am Dominican with natural dry thick curly hair, and i color my hair A LOT, therefore it becomes even more dry and brittle then before, so when i read the claims of this product and the macadamia rave i wanted to try it, at 33 bucks this is by far one of the cheapest treatments i have put on my hair withing the last 3 years, i usually buy very expensive Dominican lines that do the job but you have to use half the bottle to work on my hair but since i had no idea something better was out there i had no problem, when i got the package the first thing i did was wash my hair and then took a quarter size amount on my hands and applied it to my ends, i just wanted to see if id would do anything AND IT DID i left it on for about 10 minutes and my dry over-processed ends where soft and looked like i had gotten a fresh cut the container is not big by any means but u do not need a lot of product i looooove it my new fav =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Passaic NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good But There Is Better... 4 Star Rating
    I have naturally curly hair that becomes quite dry while curly but when straight it can get quite oily. My hair is long, past my bra strap about mid back to lower back and its thick in that I have a lot of hair but each individual strand is rather fine. I also have mixed hair; Irish, Black, and East Indian....so my hair is not quite like any one race. Over the years I have flat ironed and blow dried and curled my hair till it wasn't growing anymore and it broke off easily and had a lot of split ends. I decided to try this conditioning masque in hopes that it would be as good as all the reviews I have seen and read online. It was very costly here in Toronto with taxes the medium jar came to 37 dollars. After styling my hair I have to admit my hair does feel soft and I seem to have gained a lot of volume but I found that it worked no better than my Nexxus Humectress deep conditioner which is a wonderful product and cost only $13! My hair also wasn't as hydrated as I would have liked and my ends weren't as smooth as I expected but I am going to keep using it and hopefully after a couple more months I will see a noticeable difference.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Toronto, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Awesome Miracle Oil 5 Star Rating
    This treatment oil is a miracle oil and doubley so when mixed with the hair mask. I also use a couple drops every morning with the leave in conditioner for added frizz control and softness. Again...Love, love, love the smell also.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wonderful Mask! ! ! 5 Star Rating
    I can only say one thing.....I LOVE this mask! I have been looking for a great moisturizing mask and finally found it. I usually leave it in over night 1 - 2 times a week as I have very course/dry hair. When I do this I also put a few drops of the treatment oil in the mask, mix and then distribute in my hair. Great! Love the smell also!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • In Love! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is amazing! It makes my hair so soft,bouncy and shiny! It is on the pricey side, but it is worthed and I will repurchase this when the time comes!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name