20OffSedu
Macadamia Natural Oil

Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set

69 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set includes two best selling products with a free collapsible train case and oil infused comb!
$76.00
$49.95
Save 34%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 69 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set (2)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (45)
Show All 69 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Miami, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle!!
    This masque is absolutely awesome! After using it just once my hair feels so much smoother and much healthier. It also helped with my split ends! I definitely recommend spending the money on this product if possible. You will not be disappointed! And like most Macadamia Natural Oil products a little goes a long way!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Miami, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!
    This is a great product! I know its on the expensive side but a little goes a very, very long way. It also does cut down my blow dry time big time. When I'm in a hurry I usually just put curling mouse in my hair after I towel dry it. I noticed that when I put this oil in my hair I have to rush and put in my mouse since it makes my hair dry so quickly.

    I also want to point out that folica has GREAT customer service. When I first opened my package the oil had spilled all over the box (the bottle cap was not completely screwed on) leaving a very small amount in the bottle. I called folica and the representative who helped me apologized and sent me a new bottle right away and told me to keep whatever was left in the other bottle. NO QUESTIONS ASKED NO HASSLES!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Calabasas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Smells Great, Cute Packaging, But A Big Waste Of Money
    i originally heard about the product on youtube, so i went online and looked at some reviews. the reviews are mixed, but the good reviews were REALLY great, so i decided to go out and buy some at The Beauty Collection. i bought the moisturizing rinse for $20.99, the rejuvenating shampoo for $19.99 and the deep repair masque for $32.99.

    the first time i used it, i used the shampoo and the masque. usually conditioner will leave my hair feeling soft, however, my hair felt a bit tangled. after drying my hair, there was no addition sleek or shine and my hair looked dry, but regardless, i thought i'd give it a chance. i've been using the product every day - shampoo and conditioner, or i'll swap out the daily conditioner with the masque once a week as recommended.

    my hair is even more dry than when i use my other shampoo and conditioner also, it leaves my scalp a little flaky. :( i'm really disappointed because i was really hoping that this product would be THE product and my end of searching for the perfect product for my hair.

    5 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    San Antonio, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product Ever!!
    This is one of the best products I've ever purchased! I was used to spending about $55 every 6 weeks for conditioning treatments. Now I just use a small scoop of this about once a week and wahlah my hair is softer, shinier, and smoother. Brilliant product!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Passaic NJ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazinggg!!!
    OK so i am not going to lie, i go above and beyond on the expense of my hair conditioners, i am Dominican with natural dry thick curly hair, and i color my hair A LOT, therefore it becomes even more dry and brittle then before, so when i read the claims of this product and the macadamia rave i wanted to try it, at 33 bucks this is by far one of the cheapest treatments i have put on my hair withing the last 3 years, i usually buy very expensive Dominican lines that do the job but you have to use half the bottle to work on my hair but since i had no idea something better was out there i had no problem, when i got the package the first thing i did was wash my hair and then took a quarter size amount on my hands and applied it to my ends, i just wanted to see if id would do anything AND IT DID i left it on for about 10 minutes and my dry over-processed ends where soft and looked like i had gotten a fresh cut the container is not big by any means but u do not need a lot of product i looooove it my new fav =)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Toronto, Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good But There Is Better...
    I have naturally curly hair that becomes quite dry while curly but when straight it can get quite oily. My hair is long, past my bra strap about mid back to lower back and its thick in that I have a lot of hair but each individual strand is rather fine. I also have mixed hair; Irish, Black, and East Indian....so my hair is not quite like any one race. Over the years I have flat ironed and blow dried and curled my hair till it wasn't growing anymore and it broke off easily and had a lot of split ends. I decided to try this conditioning masque in hopes that it would be as good as all the reviews I have seen and read online. It was very costly here in Toronto with taxes the medium jar came to 37 dollars. After styling my hair I have to admit my hair does feel soft and I seem to have gained a lot of volume but I found that it worked no better than my Nexxus Humectress deep conditioner which is a wonderful product and cost only $13! My hair also wasn't as hydrated as I would have liked and my ends weren't as smooth as I expected but I am going to keep using it and hopefully after a couple more months I will see a noticeable difference.
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Miracle Oil
    This treatment oil is a miracle oil and doubley so when mixed with the hair mask. I also use a couple drops every morning with the leave in conditioner for added frizz control and softness. Again...Love, love, love the smell also.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Mask! ! !
    I can only say one thing.....I LOVE this mask! I have been looking for a great moisturizing mask and finally found it. I usually leave it in over night 1 - 2 times a week as I have very course/dry hair. When I do this I also put a few drops of the treatment oil in the mask, mix and then distribute in my hair. Great! Love the smell also!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    In Love!
    This stuff is amazing! It makes my hair so soft,bouncy and shiny! It is on the pricey side, but it is worthed and I will repurchase this when the time comes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Curly Hair
    I love this product it makes my hair super soft and shiny without looking oily. The only con is the smell, its like a musky cologne smell . If you mix it with the mno cream you don't notice the smell at all
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name