25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set

Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set includes two best selling products with a free collapsible train case and oil infused comb!
$49.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Macadamia Haircare let's you love the hair you were born with no matter what the texture. Filled with Omega 3, 5 and 7, Macadamia Oil mimics your scalp's natural oil production to renew dry, damaged and color-treated hair of all textures.

  • SKU: 009572   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Set Includes:

  • Deep Repair Masque (8.5 oz.) - An instant hair reconstructor that penetrates and rebuilds stressed, damaged hair for improved health. shine and elasticity without weighing hair down.  It leaves weak and damaged hair silky, conditioned and full of movement and bounce.
  • Healing Oil Treatment (4.2 oz.) - Lightweight and instantly absorbs into hair.  It provides intense nourishment, eliminates frizz, reduces blow drying time and extends the life of color treatments.
  • Includes FREE Collapsible Train Case and Oil Infused Comb
  • Retail Value $76.00 - 34% SAVINGS
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set (2)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (46)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I have tried a lot of different products for my dried out hair due to blow drying and this product works the best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • My Favourite Deep Conditioner Ever 5 Star Rating
    i use this every week. leave my hair lustrous,thick, and BOUNCY with my curls. i have afro-caribbean hair texture and a little goes a long way. only downfall is PRICING ! too expensive

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / TORONTO, ONTARIO.
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Ahhh-mayyyy-zing...omg I Shoulda Tried This Sooner 5 Star Rating
    I've feel in love with hair products in the past, but it never lasted. I was given a sample of Macadamia at a hair show, and OMG OMG OMG. Words cannot express how truly in love with this product I am.This product is so amazing, once you try it you will never want to try anything else. Your search for the ultimate product will be over. My hair is natural 4c coarse hair. I've recently transitioned to Natural. The Shea butter products seemed to work for a bit, but they always felt like a top coat. This product truly changes the texture of you hair. My hair IS SOFTER and retains moisture now. BUY IT, BUY IT, BUY IT, I know it's on the pricey side, but it IS worth every penny. You will love you hair again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Trinidad In The Caribbean
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love, Love, Love!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for about a month now and I can't even explain how much I love this repair masque. I use my straightener about every two days or so and my curling iron about once a week. This repair masque replenishes the moisture back into my hair and makes it super soft, shiny and less damage. It has a great smell too. My hair length is about to my lower back. This is a must have product in your shower.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Hawaii
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love This Mask 5 Star Rating
    This mask leaves your hair super soft shiny and smells delicious. I use this as my conditioner since I have curly dry hair. I also use this on my little son and it leaves such a yummy smell on his hair i could eat him up. Amazing product highly recommend. Leaves hair frizz free and shiny

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    .I looooove this product! I love the smell I like the way my hair feels after I'm done using it. It feels so healthy and dries quickly which I love because I rarely use a hair dryer. I just love it! I like to use it every other week just to help prevent damage and mabe even repair damage I may have. And I'm sure I do have some as I regularly use a flat iron or curling wand. I want to say that is was after the 3 rd or 4th time that I saw a difference in my hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazing For Thick, Dry, Frizzy Hair. 5 Star Rating
    I have very long thick hair that I sort of ruined with heat and color. My hair is naturally dry on top of this and nothing works like this product. It get knots out completely and has an extremely rich and UNBELIEVABLY moisturizing formula. Its very thick and smells pleasant and although it's very pricey, I've been using this line for a little less than a year and haven't found anything better for dry frizzy hair. Completely smooths my hair. Also, IT DOESN'T WEIGH MY HAIR DOWN OR LEAVE RESIDUE!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • I Cannot Live Without Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    So I've been using this product since last year thanks to this girl who recommended in YouTube so i give it a shot and tried it out OMG... i felt in love w/ it since that day i used it. This product totally became my secret weapon and savior. The moment you put it in your hair its like Paradise my hair loved it, my hair felt sooo... sliky and soft like ive never felt it before its like a miracle treatment and it smells good i like the scent it has. I'm a student stylist so i defiantly recommended this product to my classmates and my clients, also the Macadamia Natural Oil Deep conditioner works great with the Healing oil treatment another product from the macadamia line so this product is a must have if you want healthy, silky, and shinny hair. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 28, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • A-m-a-z-i-n-g 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this product it is sooooooooo amazing my hair is silky, soft, and shiny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 16, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My Secret Weapon 5 Star Rating
    I have medium length curly thick coarse hair, so I'm always looking for a product that can tame my hair. I bought this product because I've seen a lot of good reviews from YouTube gurus. It took me a couple of months to finally buy the product because I'm so use to drugstore prices, I thought this was a bit too much for my normal price range on hair products. But I finally gave in because summer is around the corner, and I need something that will keep my hair moisturized. And I'm so glad I did! As soon as I received it I put it in my hair right away. I followed the directions, but instead of leaving it in for 7 minutes I left it in for 15 minutes. First let me say, the smell is amazing!! A little goes a long way. I don't like this product, I love it! It left my hair so shiny, and I can run fingers through my hair. It feels 3 times more softer. I recommended the masque to a friend, and she also loved it. It's awesome for all hair types. I'm definitely going to buy this product again when I run out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Orange County
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name