Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Jheri Redding

Jheri Redding Reflections Polisher

20 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Reflections Polisher provides shine to reveal the ultimate expression of brilliance, radiance and luster. Discover a new dimension in resurfacing, cuticle smoot...
$10.99
$8.95
Save 19%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Jheri Redding Reflections Polisher (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Northern California
    5 Star Rating
    For Salon Styling Results ...
    After reading the positive reviews here along with a great price, I took a chance on the Reflections Polisher. I have Asian hair, very thick, color treated, long (below shoulders). I use a nickel-sized amount on damp hair before blow drying. Ill then either flat iron or use a curling iron to style ... WOW, I love the results! Soft, smooth, silky, shiny, healthy looking hair AND, as the other posters said, "without the grease." Definitely will re-purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, New York
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Polisher
    This is the best polisher to use for your hair. Use it along with the Jheri Redding spray on shine. You can read my review also under the Jheri Redding Spray on Shine. These two products are the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Port Washinton, Long Island, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Even On My Dry, Over-colored Hair I Got Shine!!
    I got this product as a sample with something else I purchsed and used it for the first time today. Dont let the texture and feel of this product scare you . . . it will NOT make your hair oily. My hair is very fine and very highlighted blonde and about jaw-length. The only time I get my hair to "shine" is when I go to the salon and they give me a heavy-duty conditioning treatment and then something called "glaze." I have used many products that promise to make hair shine, but they have never worked for me so I just dont buy them anymore. Since I had this free sample of Reflections Polisher, I figured, what the heck, Ill give it a try. WOW!!! Was I pleasantly surprised. It REALLY WORKS. Now, I just hope they dont stop making it because I want to continue using it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Detroit, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Your Hair Will Never Look And Feel So Healthy & Natural!!!
    I have tried just about every product on the market claiming to be the "miracle serum" for out of control naturally curly hair. Jeri Reddings Hair Polish is the ONLY product that Ive tried that has truly performed miracles with my naturally curly hair. It eliminates the frizz leaving my hair soft & shiny, without weighing it down or making it hard & sticky. It actually leaves my hair healthier in the process because unlike other products Ive tried it doesnt contain alcohol to dry my hair out. Even the over priced "professional" products dont come close to the results I get from Jeri Redding. I have long, thick, naturally curly hair that I have color treating for so long I dont know what my natural color is any more. You cant find a bigger challenge for ANY hair care product than that. It also works GREAT when used to straighten my hair with a flat iron. Ive been using this product for about 12 yrs now, before which I used to spend 2 hours each morning blow drying then curling my hair with a big barrel curling iron trying to smooth it out. I finally found a product that showed me how to love my hair weather straight or curly. I even used it on my daughter’s hair after she was born. She is now 11 yrs old and has beautiful long, thick, curly hair down past her waist.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • TN
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!!
    Smooths my hair and does not leave my hair looking or felling greasy. Will buy again when I run out!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • TN
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!!
    Smooths my hair and does not leave my hair looking or feeling greasy. Will buy again when I run out!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Rochester, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Jehri Redding Reflections Polisher
    I am the head of the household of a family of 6 and we all use and love this product. Only a small amount is needed after a shower which results in soft managable hair. We really notice the difference when we run out. Thanks for the quick ship service. The Foleys
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have!!!
    This hair polisher will really give you a beautiful finish after blow drying or ironing your hair. It transforms dull or dry hair into silky strands. It leaves a lot of shine but none of the grease found in other finishing products. Your hair will feel soft and light. It will look healthy, and free of products. It has made a big difference for me. I am planning on keeping a supply at home. I dont know how I deared to walk out of my home without it before I discovered it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Straightening Without Damage Or Weighing Down Hair!
    excellent! see my full review under Jherri Reddings spray on shine
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    This hair polisher is fabulous! I have very dry, long hair; I rub this between my palms after my hair is dry, and first run my fingers underneath my hair, and then again through from the top side of my hair, and put a little extra on the dry ends. It makes my hair shine beautifully, controls frizz, and is so light it does not weigh my hair down at all! And it is oh, so soft - not sticky at all. I have used dozens of other frizz-control sprays and gels, and shine sprays, etc., and NOTHING works like this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name