30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Jheri Redding Reflections Polisher

Reflections Polisher provides shine to reveal the ultimate expression of brilliance, radiance and luster. Discover a new dimension in resurfacing, cuticle smoothing and sealing. Indulge each hair fiber in the very essence of this transparent liquid. Protects hair with PABA-free sunscreen.
$8.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Reflections Polisher provides shine to reveal the ultimate expression of brilliance, radiance and luster. Discover a new dimension in resurfacing, cuticle smoothing and sealing. Indulge each hair fiber in the very essence of this transparent liquid. Protects hair with PABA-free sunscreen.

  • SKU: P8343   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For normal to dry hair
  • Alcohol-free formula
  • Provides ultimate expression of brilliance, radiance, and luster

Directions

Damp hair: Massage 2-5 drops into palms and distribute evenly through hairfor a smooth shine and easy combability.

Dry hair: Smooth polisher onto hair to eliminate frizz ends and polish hairssurface.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Phenyl Trimethicone,Octyl Methoxycinnamate.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Jheri Redding Reflections Polisher (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • If You Want Silky Hair! 5 Star Rating
    This is another great product for curly hair or dried out straight hair. This polish keeps my very curly and color treated hair shiny and soft. No second day frizz. No frizz in summer humidity either. The price is reasonable and you don't need much. This product is highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2014
    / Montreal
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • "rise & Shine" 5 Star Rating
    Love this product... This light weight polisher will not weigh down your hair. It leaves your hair with with a nice shine and bounce....
    curly or straight.... "your hair will Rise & Shine to the occassion"

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2012
    / North Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Just Incredible! 5 Star Rating
    This is absolutely the best hair product for shine I've ever used. It gives great results.

    Wonderful shine, heat protection...what more could you want? It makes my hair incredibly smooth and soft.

    A bonus is the baby-powder smell - love it! :) I recommend this to every person who wants to give their hair a gift!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2012
  • Love This Product 5 Star Rating
    I thought it also gave body to my very fine hair, helping it stay in better

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2011
    / Fenelon Falls, Ont.
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Good Product For The Price 4 Star Rating
    This is a pretty good product for the money. Folica was out of stock on the PM super skinny I normally buy, so I thought I would give this one a try. This product is an acceptable fill in until PM is back is stock.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2011
    / Pennsylvania
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • "shine On Curls" 5 Star Rating
    This product will give curly hair friz free shine with no build up at a great price. No matter what I try, I go back to what works.

    Hard to find in stores. Thank you folica for keeping me stocked.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2010
    / Oakland, NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • You Have A Lot More Than What You Pay For ! 5 Star Rating
    I asked my friend once for a product that would protect me from sun rays after I saw how devastating can sun be on hair for those who spend the day outside most of the time. She told me to buy this product. So I searched Folica.com and fortunately, they had it! Let me tell you that this product is AMAZING. It's fragrance and alcohol free... so it doesn't add another fragrance to your hair through the cleaning process. It makes your hair so shiny, healthy, and not greasy feeling/looking when dry, it's not even funny! I had very little frizzies before using this and now they are all gone! The ONLY con is that it does weight your hair down a little as it coats your hair to protect it... but what do you expect? As a guy with medium length hair, a TINY drop or two only is required... if I pour out more than that, I have to wash it out of my hand as my hair feels already coated enough. I think buying this product was totally worth it just for the looks! I didn't test it out there in the sun yet, but I'm pretty sure it does the job as I trust my friend who has the guts for working products. Did you see the price of the bottle?! I never thought it would work that well for 9 dollars... I'm very happy I bought two of them. For the quantity I use everyday, I'm pretty sure a bottle will last 5 months. Would be the first product (hands down!) I recommend to my friends for frizzy control, hair shine and sun protection. You won't be deceived!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 28, 2010
  • The Only Product That Has Ever Worked For My Frizz 5 Star Rating
    This is the best product that has tamed my thick coarse hair--whether I am wearing it straight or curly it makes my hair soft and shiny. I could not live without it in the humid summer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • 5 Star Rating
    Shine on curls with no frizz. It is the only think that works for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    / Oakland, NJ
  • Jheri Redding Reflections Polisher 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for many years and I still love the way it leaves my hair manageable, soft and with a beautiful natural shine. But most of all, it keeps the frizzies away. I have recommended this product to many of my friends and will continue to do so for as long as you keep producing it. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2008
    / Lake Mary, Florida
Server Name