30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Jheri Redding Reflections Polisher

Reflections Polisher provides shine to reveal the ultimate expression of brilliance, radiance and luster. Discover a new dimension in resurfacing, cuticle smoothing and sealing. Indulge each hair fiber in the very essence of this transparent liquid. Protects hair with PABA-free sunscreen.
$8.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Reflections Polisher provides shine to reveal the ultimate expression of brilliance, radiance and luster. Discover a new dimension in resurfacing, cuticle smoothing and sealing. Indulge each hair fiber in the very essence of this transparent liquid. Protects hair with PABA-free sunscreen.

  • SKU: P8343   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For normal to dry hair
  • Alcohol-free formula
  • Provides ultimate expression of brilliance, radiance, and luster

Directions

Damp hair: Massage 2-5 drops into palms and distribute evenly through hairfor a smooth shine and easy combability.

Dry hair: Smooth polisher onto hair to eliminate frizz ends and polish hairssurface.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Phenyl Trimethicone,Octyl Methoxycinnamate.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Jheri Redding Reflections Polisher (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is better than I anticipated.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2006
  • For Salon Styling Results ... 5 Star Rating
    After reading the positive reviews here along with a great price, I took a chance on the Reflections Polisher. I have Asian hair, very thick, color treated, long (below shoulders). I use a nickel-sized amount on damp hair before blow drying. Ill then either flat iron or use a curling iron to style ... WOW, I love the results! Soft, smooth, silky, shiny, healthy looking hair AND, as the other posters said, "without the grease." Definitely will re-purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2006
    / Northern California
  • A Great Polisher 5 Star Rating
    This is the best polisher to use for your hair. Use it along with the Jheri Redding spray on shine. You can read my review also under the Jheri Redding Spray on Shine. These two products are the best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2006
    / Brooklyn, New York
  • Even On My Dry, Over-colored Hair I Got Shine!! 5 Star Rating
    I got this product as a sample with something else I purchsed and used it for the first time today. Dont let the texture and feel of this product scare you . . . it will NOT make your hair oily. My hair is very fine and very highlighted blonde and about jaw-length. The only time I get my hair to "shine" is when I go to the salon and they give me a heavy-duty conditioning treatment and then something called "glaze." I have used many products that promise to make hair shine, but they have never worked for me so I just dont buy them anymore. Since I had this free sample of Reflections Polisher, I figured, what the heck, Ill give it a try. WOW!!! Was I pleasantly surprised. It REALLY WORKS. Now, I just hope they dont stop making it because I want to continue using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2006
    / Port Washinton, Long Island, New York
  • Your Hair Will Never Look And Feel So Healthy & Natural!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried just about every product on the market claiming to be the "miracle serum" for out of control naturally curly hair. Jeri Reddings Hair Polish is the ONLY product that Ive tried that has truly performed miracles with my naturally curly hair. It eliminates the frizz leaving my hair soft & shiny, without weighing it down or making it hard & sticky. It actually leaves my hair healthier in the process because unlike other products Ive tried it doesnt contain alcohol to dry my hair out. Even the over priced "professional" products dont come close to the results I get from Jeri Redding. I have long, thick, naturally curly hair that I have color treating for so long I dont know what my natural color is any more. You cant find a bigger challenge for ANY hair care product than that. It also works GREAT when used to straighten my hair with a flat iron. Ive been using this product for about 12 yrs now, before which I used to spend 2 hours each morning blow drying then curling my hair with a big barrel curling iron trying to smooth it out. I finally found a product that showed me how to love my hair weather straight or curly. I even used it on my daughter’s hair after she was born. She is now 11 yrs old and has beautiful long, thick, curly hair down past her waist.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2006
    / Detroit, Michigan
  • Great Product!!! 5 Star Rating
    Smooths my hair and does not leave my hair looking or felling greasy. Will buy again when I run out!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2006
    / TN
  • Great Product!!! 5 Star Rating
    Smooths my hair and does not leave my hair looking or feeling greasy. Will buy again when I run out!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2006
    / TN
  • Jehri Redding Reflections Polisher 5 Star Rating
    I am the head of the household of a family of 6 and we all use and love this product. Only a small amount is needed after a shower which results in soft managable hair. We really notice the difference when we run out. Thanks for the quick ship service. The Foleys

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2005
    / Rochester, NY
  • A Must Have!!! 5 Star Rating
    This hair polisher will really give you a beautiful finish after blow drying or ironing your hair. It transforms dull or dry hair into silky strands. It leaves a lot of shine but none of the grease found in other finishing products. Your hair will feel soft and light. It will look healthy, and free of products. It has made a big difference for me. I am planning on keeping a supply at home. I dont know how I deared to walk out of my home without it before I discovered it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2005
    / Florida
  • Great For Straightening Without Damage Or Weighing Down Hair! 5 Star Rating
    excellent! see my full review under Jherri Reddings spray on shine

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2005
    / NJ
Server Name