Steal Of The Day PINK50
GLOSS Moderne

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum is a technically brilliant serum for a mega-shine finish.
$49.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 36 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum (36)
Show All 36 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Secret Weapon For Shine
    They're not kidding when they say this product is lip-gloss for your hair! It makes my hair so shiny and beautiful that even my bf noticed and gave me compliments!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shimmery,shine In A Bottle
    This item is the perfect component to the system to give your hair a smooth,reflective sheen while not feeling greasy nor weighed down. The product was easy to apply and not sticky. VIP Reviewer I forgot to post I was VIP reviewer on my others.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love Love Love!
    This product is amazing! I love how my hair shines like crazy and is super silky and soft after I use it. I especially like using the serum as a heat protector before using my straightener, and it works beautifully. Love the results, love this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Irvine, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Serum!
    I love this stuff! I used to use the CHI serum to protect my hair against the heat from my straightening iron but it would always leave my hair greasy and flat the next day. I switched to this product and I am so much more satisfied with the results. I don't have to wash my hair for the next few days because this product is so lightweight. Great product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great To Put Before Going Out In The Sun
    I like to put this serum on to protect my haircolor before going out in the hot sun. It also makes my hair less dry and crunchy, after being out in the sun all day. It's a good product, but I love the shampoo, conditioner, and masque more.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New Hampshire
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm In Love!!
    It arrived yesterday and I couldn't wait to use it, since I was so happy with the shampoo and masque. Well I am not disappointed...for a change these products do just what they promise..Love this line..worth every penny!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Newport Beach, CA
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Products!
    Gloss Moderne line of hair products is simply fabulous! I have curly dry hair. I've tried many professional lines and Gloss Moderne is at the top of my list! The products smell delicious too! I didn't feel the need to use a lot of either the shampoo or conditioner and immediately after a shower, I can tell that my hair is soft and more manageable. Blow drying took less time and the serum adds the perfect amount of shine and doesn't weigh down my hair. Hands down, Gloss Moderne is the best hair care line on the market!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than Average
    I use serums on rainy days, or whenever my hair is acting up, and this is definitely one of the better products I've tried. The old brand I used left my hair feeling really greasy and oily, but the GLOSS serum leaves my hair feeling light and smooth with minimal grease. It isn't perfect, but it's definitely better than what I used in the past and I'll probably end up buying it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Perfect 10.
    This serum does wonders. I never knew my hair could get this shiny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Grease Be Gone
    I have tried many serums, and let me tell you it is not fun to have your hair feeling super greasy or oily when using them. This serum is otherwise. It leaves my hair feeling healthy and not greasy at all!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name