Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
GLOSS Moderne

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum is a technically brilliant serum for a mega-shine finish.
$49.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 36 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum (36)
Show All 36 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Super Shiny
    I used to have such dull hair. I never really used product but it wasn't naturally beautiful either. But the serum made my hair so shiny, I use it everyday now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Anaheim
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Exactly What I Needed!
    This product is simply amazing. This is the serum was what i needed to make my hair frizz free and shiny. I would recommend this product to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Living In Humidty? Not A Problem!
    Living in New York, especially during the summer, it is SO humid. My hair is outrageous and I always find myself tucking it under a fedora to hide my hair. A friend of mine from California sent me this product, and I fell in love. I'm so glad I was able to find it on this site and order some whenever I need it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Oily Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Simple, Yet So Effective
    I love the smell of this product, it's not too overpowering like other products I have used. My hair tends to get oily very easily, so I was a little hesitant to use it at first, but a friend insisted I used it, and I am so glad I did. This product does not leave your hair oily, but absolutely shiny and beautiful smelling.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love, Especially When It's Hot Hot Hot!
    I love this serum! I use it everyday and it helps my hair stay maintained all day. I have really thick hair that frizzes at least 2 hours after I go outside, but after using this serum, it helped my frizz stay down and also made my hair look shiny (in a healthy way, not oily). I would definitely recommend it to those who have very thick, frizzy hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Frizz Free All The Way
    I know a lot of people say this but... really... when it comes to taming frizz I have tried EVERYTHING. From oils to various serums to even a few different types of hairsprays and gels. And although they may have reduced my frizz.. they alway weighed my hair down and made it oil-y/crunchy and simply uncomfortable. What's great about this High-Gloss Serum is that it provides great shine, tames frizz, smells GREAT AND is light enough to use on a daily basis.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Simply Amazing
    As the title says, this product is simply amazing! it makes my hair feel substantially softer then any other product I've used in the past and the smell is intoxicating. This is my go-to product every morning. Now I enjoy frizz free, beautiful hair everyday.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hollywood, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    After buying this product I finally see what all the rave was about. This is the first serum I have found that makes my hair frizz free and shiny without feeling like I just poured oil into it. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally!
    finally! an aftercare product that isnt oily! REJOICE!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sister Gift
    my sister got me this product and i know im a dude but i have to say i really dig it. i have extremely curly course hair and i feel like it helps a lot.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name