25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

GK Hair Serum

Global Keratin Serum is designed to instantly reduce frizz while adding incredible shine.
$25.00

Global Keratin Serum is designed to instantly smooth out any flyaways while delivering shine. The concentrated does of Juvexin creates a protective shield over each strand leaving a soft smooth finish.

  • SKU: 005247   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Reduces frizz
  • Nourishes hair
  • Adds softness and shine
  • Juvexin creates a protective shield over each strand

Directions

Apply to damp or dry hair for instant shine and softness.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • GK Hair Serum (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Another Great Gk Item 5 Star Rating
    Works like magic. Can be use on wet or dry hair which I like. I used to get expensive Keratin treatments but have opted to use Keratin shampoo, conditioner, masque, and serum instead. I used to use a treatment that you had to sit under a hair dryer for, at least, 20 minutes, You don't have to wait now. Everything but the serum I apply right in the shower. I like to put the serum on after I blow dry. I color my hair but I know there is grey and white under there which is coarser hair. This product does the trick.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great For Curls Too!!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this planning to use it when I straighten my hair, but I decided to try a little of it on my curls first. I put it on after drying and using a light gel. The gel had given me good clumping, but hadn't eliminated all the frizzies completely. The GK Serum totally eliminated the frizz and made my hair shinier with about a dime-sized amount of product. It made my hairstyle look more polished. I'm looking forward to trying it when I straighten, but I may not do that for awhile now, since this stuff made my curls look so good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Best Serum Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been waiting for years to find a product for my coarse, curly, frizzy, bushy hair that I straighten it!! THIS IS IT! Makes my hair smooth, soft, so much easier to dry! I love, love, love it and highly recommend it! Totally worth it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This Amazing Stuff 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this serum. It smells amazing helps with my drying time and makes my hair super shiny!!! I have bought it 3x and will keep buying it!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 29, 2012
    / MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Surprised 5 Star Rating
    My hair has tight curls, coarse and i have highlights. I was surprised by the effects of the whole GK treatment, but I really liked the GK Serum used after my hair was flat ironed. My hair is left feeling silky smooth and with lots if body. I bought the serum and look forward to continued use!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2012
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Product Ever 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this serum. I have thick, curly, colored hair, and it makes my hair smooth and shiny, and it is NOT greasy. I bought this product for my sisters and friends who have curly hair. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has thick and/or curly hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2011
    / Irvine, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • My Stylist Was Amazed 5 Star Rating
    My hair was in horrible shape from chemical treatments and everyday blow drying and the flat iron. I started using this product in between visits with my normal stylist. On my first visit after using the product, she couldn't believe the improvement in my hair's strength, quality, and feel. She even said "this is how I want MY hair to feel." This stuff is amazing and a new MUST for me!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 1, 2011
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love This 5 Star Rating
    This is amazing makes your hair look so shiny n beautiful I love it I just bought another one because I never want to run out

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2011
    / MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Global Keratin Serum 5 Star Rating
    The best hair product I have ever used!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2011
    / UNITED STATES
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wonderful Product! 5 Star Rating
    This serum looks like an oil. But, It's not. Usually when i put too much of something in my hair it looses its body, but with this, It keeps it. I LOVE this product! I use it everyday!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2011
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name