Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Global Keratin

GK Hair Serum

Global Keratin Serum is designed to instantly reduce frizz while adding incredible shine.
$25.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GK Hair Serum (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Serum Ever!!!
    I have been waiting for years to find a product for my coarse, curly, frizzy, bushy hair that I straighten it!! THIS IS IT! Makes my hair smooth, soft, so much easier to dry! I love, love, love it and highly recommend it! Totally worth it!!!!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Amazing Stuff
    I absolutely love this serum. It smells amazing helps with my drying time and makes my hair super shiny!!! I have bought it 3x and will keep buying it!!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Surprised
    My hair has tight curls, coarse and i have highlights. I was surprised by the effects of the whole GK treatment, but I really liked the GK Serum used after my hair was flat ironed. My hair is left feeling silky smooth and with lots if body. I bought the serum and look forward to continued use!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Irvine, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product Ever
    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this serum. I have thick, curly, colored hair, and it makes my hair smooth and shiny, and it is NOT greasy. I bought this product for my sisters and friends who have curly hair. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has thick and/or curly hair.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Stylist Was Amazed
    My hair was in horrible shape from chemical treatments and everyday blow drying and the flat iron. I started using this product in between visits with my normal stylist. On my first visit after using the product, she couldn't believe the improvement in my hair's strength, quality, and feel. She even said "this is how I want MY hair to feel." This stuff is amazing and a new MUST for me!!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • MA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This
    This is amazing makes your hair look so shiny n beautiful I love it I just bought another one because I never want to run out
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • UNITED STATES
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Global Keratin Serum
    The best hair product I have ever used!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product!
    This serum looks like an oil. But, It's not. Usually when i put too much of something in my hair it looses its body, but with this, It keeps it. I LOVE this product! I use it everyday!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product!
    This serum looks like an oil. But, It's not. Usually when i put too much of something in my hair it looses its body, but with this, It keeps it. I LOVE this product! I use it everyday!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • El Paso, TX
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally
    I've tried many different serums..but never anything close to this product. I absolutely will continue to use it until my hair gets tired of it. Love it!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name