Steal Of The Day PINK50
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

553 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 553 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (553)
Show All 553 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Notta
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not That Helpful
    It isnt that great. It does make my hair a little shinnier, but it doesnt protect my hair that well. I have wavy/ curly hair and i striahgtener my hair A LOT and it hasnt helped my dryness and split ends. Not worth the money either.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New Hampshire
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    This product protects my hair and makes it shiny when I use my flat iron. I am a retired hair dresser and am always looking for good products that will protect the hair. I have wavy colored treated hair. This works great on wet or dry hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • PHL
    3 Star Rating
    Nice But Greasy
    I like it I guess--cant really tell how good it is...but I feel like I makes my hair greasy so much faster than not using it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Stockton, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Made My Hair Nice And Shinny
    I love this product! I first heard of it at a salon where I had my hair highlighted. My stylist applied it to my hair before blow drying and straightening with the CHI ceramic straightener. I loved the smelled and the way it made my hair feel soft, shiny, and healthy. I loved it so much when I got home I went on Folicia.com and ordered it right away! Right now I am using the Solia ceramic straightener. It works very well but I am considering investing in a CHI ceramic straightener.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Jasper
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk
    I love it! It makes my hair really smooth and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Northern, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Great...loved It!
    Love this product. Leaves my hair silky smooth. Oh and by the way smells GREAT!! Will buy this product here again great price. Its so much more expensive in hair salons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Lansing, MI
    3 Star Rating
    A Fine Product
    This stuff is pretty good - I use it before straightening my hair with a flat iron. It helps keep my hair smooth and soft. The texture is like a serum - oily but not too thick or heavy (a little goes a long way). The product does not stand out in comparison to similar products. Theres nothing overly special about it to me. Its fine but not sure if Id get it again - mainly because of the scent. Its quite masculine and reminds me of a guys cologne. Thats not a terrible thing, but its not how I want my hair to smell.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I have used everything on my hair to make it shiny, soft, and silky... Nothing has come close, until I found this stuff! I put it on before I blow my hair dry and a dab right after. It only takes a very small amount. It leaves my naturally curly/frizzy red hair very soft and shiny and it feels wonderful. I do not, however, like the smell. It isnt awful, but it does smell "masculine".. I would like it if it smelled more feminine like fruity or floral.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Okinawa, Japan (military)
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Fusion
    I absolutely love this stuff. My daughter is a new hair stylist and found out about it from a close friend who is a reputable hair sylist. I use it before I blow dry my hair, when my hair is dry to tone down the frizzys along with my blow dryer to smooth out my hair. I love how it works with the Chi Flat Iron, I put on my thermal spray along with the Chi Fusion, then staighten it and "WOW" what great results I get plus it leaves your hair so shiny. I tell everyone about it and if you dont have it you need to try it, even if you dont have frizzys, you should try it, its great!Thank you Chi for a great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Kdh,nc
    5 Star Rating
    Good Staff
    the best product Ive ever usedIstraighten my hair with an iron almost every day.And this product helps to prevent damage to my hair.Hair is not frizzy and very smooth and silky
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name