Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

552 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 552 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (552)
Show All 552 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Seattle, WA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cure For Frizzies!
    My hairdresser recommended this product to me because I have thin hair which is prone to the frizzies and "fly away" hair. Of course I was sceptical but at this point I have tried every product on the market so I did and boy was I surprised. I will not ever run out of this product - it truly is the BEST! I have tossed out all my other after wash products; mouse, anti frizzing serums, leave in conditioners, you name it..all gone. I strongly recommend CHI Silk Infusion!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Columbia, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Biosilk!!!
    BIOSILK IS ALL RUNNY AND WIERD SMELLIN BUT THIS STUFF SMELLS GOOD AND ITS THICK AND RICH AND MAKES YOUR HAIR J.U.S.T. LIKE SILK!!!! BIOSILK HAS ACHOHOLS IN IT WHICH DRY OUT OUR HAIR AFTER A WHILE BUT THIS STUFF IS FREE OF IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CANT BELIEVE HOW CHEAP IT WAS COMPARED TO BIOSILK!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!1
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Greenville, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Life Saving!!
    Chi Silk Infusion is incredible! I have been straightening my hair for years, and it would always be straight for like 30 minutes, and then it would go back to frizzy. I live on the coast of NC where it is usually humid. I finally decided enough is enough, threw away my old straightener and cheap products, and bought a Solia. I decided on buying the Chi Silk Infusion, and it makes my hair literally feel like silk. My hair stays straight until I wash my hair too, and I bet it would last all week if you didnt wash your hair. It provides a great mix of shine, softness, and straightness. It is amazing, Id pay 100 bucks for it if it ever went out of business!! If you have any doubts about this product, just buy it, you wont regret it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Greenville, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Life Saving!!
    Chi Silk Infusion is incredible! I have been straightening my hair for years, and it would always be straight for like 30 minutes, and then it would go back to frizzy. I live on the coast of NC where it is usually humid. I finally decided enough is enough, threw away my old straightener and cheap products, and bought a Solia. I decided on buying the Chi Silk Infusion, and it makes my hair literally feel like silk. My hair stays straight until I wash my hair too, and I bet it would last all week if you didnt wash your hair. It provides a great mix of shine, softness, and straightness. It is amazing, Id pay 100 bucks for it if it ever went out of business!! If you have any doubts about this product, just buy it, you wont regret it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Angeles City, Philippines
    2 Star Rating
    Why Did I Waste My Money On This Again?
    Blah. That is all I can say. Blah, blah, blah.The smell is terrible. So bad that it makes me nautious! It doesnt really do much. I think its the ceramic that is contained within the ingredients that make the Chi line so.....blah....I cant believe I spent $20 on this. I am starting to think that maybe the entire Chi line is not as great as its all cracked up to be. Paul Mitchell, Bed Head and Redken are winning my vote more than anything right now. Go spend your money on those instead.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tucson, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Save Your Hair
    This product really helps to prevent damage to hair especially if youre using the professional styling irons it looks like such a small bottle, but you really only need to use a dot in hand I have past shoulder length hair and thats all I use. I highly recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I originally bought a really small bottle jus to try it out and I love it! If I let my hair air dry its crazy and wavy and frizzy. I blew dried my hair upside down this morning b/c I was running late and used some CHI with my new sedu flat iron and my hair looked awesome and I saved time. This product is great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Birmingham, AL
    5 Star Rating
    Aaa+++ Product!!!
    I love that this doesnt contain any alcohol like so many other products. It has a nice smell as well!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Lexington, Ky
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    I got a sample of this from my hairdresser and it is the best fly away tamer Ive ever used. I recently went on a ski trip and had my hat on and off all day and not once did I have wild hair from static.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    My hair has never felt so soft and non-frizzy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    Achieve professional results. This original CHI 1 inch flat iron will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

    1,958 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $120.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying styling and finishing tool that provides instant smooth texture and incredible shine.

    New Price: $15.00
Server Name