Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.
$14.25 - $43.00

CHI Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins.

  • Model#: CHI0306   /  
  • SKU: P9287   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Silk Reconstructing Complex no pH
  • Rich leave in treatment
  • Enriched with pure silk along with wheat and soy proteins
  • Alcohol free
  • Ceramic heat will insure deep penetration of silk proteins
  • Strengthens the hair
  • Provides incredible softness
  • Adds manageability and shine without any build up

Directions

Apply a small amount into palm of hand and work evenly throughout your hair. Leave in and proceed with styling.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Panthenol, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, D&C Yellow 11, D&C Red 17, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (555)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Aaa+++ Product!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love that this doesnt contain any alcohol like so many other products. It has a nice smell as well!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2007
    / Birmingham, AL
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    I got a sample of this from my hairdresser and it is the best fly away tamer Ive ever used. I recently went on a ski trip and had my hat on and off all day and not once did I have wild hair from static.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2007
    / Lexington, Ky
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    My hair has never felt so soft and non-frizzy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2007
    / Wisconsin
  • So Good I'm Seeking More Farouk 5 Star Rating
    I just got introduced to flat ironing my hair and thermal protection products. My hair is auburn with gold highlights and curls tightly and has been very frizzy ever since I moved to humid climates. I have only been flat-ironing it (Farouk Flat Iron) for a couple of months and this is one of two products I used - this one leaves my hair the best and has less intrusive fragrance than the other one I used. My hair is how I always dreamed with the deep conditioning I get from this with my flat iron. Must Have!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2007
    / Gladstone, OR
  • Not A Great Product! 3 Star Rating
    I dont see what so great about it . It did nothing to my hair. It was just like any other product. Not worth the money .... Plus it doesnt say to use it to wet or dry hair ?? Both ways I still didnt like it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2007
    / Tallahassee FL.
  • I Love This Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    chi silk infusion is the best yet. it has repaired my hair like no other product has. i would definately reccomend this product to anyone and everyone

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2007
  • Awesome Serum :) 5 Star Rating
    hey girls! the CHI Silk Infusion is an awesome product. it certainly tames those annoying fly aways and makes your hair feel really soft. and its aroma is addicting :)i really recommend this product, it really worked for my hair, and ive got very tight curls. the CHI iron straightned them out very quickly and this just finished the job :) you can put in as much as you want, and it doesnt leave your hair greasy or filmy which is great. definitely go out and get it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2007
    / Richmond
  • Great Stuff.... 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for some time now - a friend of mine is a hair dresser and recommended it when I explained my problem with fly aways. This is such a great product. I have blonde hair and most leave in products make my hair look dark or greasy - this gives me great shine and the fly aways are no more!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2007
    / St Petersburg, FL
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    Makes my thin, curly hair soft and smooth and touchable and not crunchy at all! I diffuse after applying and people love to touch my hair, and I dont straighten it! This is a delight! I use just before Avedas be curly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2007
    / Orlando, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Uhhhh 3 Star Rating
    ahh i dont like the smell of this product.and i think it leaves hair too greasy maybe im not using it right.but i suggest to go for other productsTIGI stuff works better so do got2b.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2007
Server Name