CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.25 - $43.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 555 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (555)
Show All 555 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Birmingham, AL
    5 Star Rating
    Aaa+++ Product!!!
    I love that this doesnt contain any alcohol like so many other products. It has a nice smell as well!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Lexington, Ky
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    I got a sample of this from my hairdresser and it is the best fly away tamer Ive ever used. I recently went on a ski trip and had my hat on and off all day and not once did I have wild hair from static.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    My hair has never felt so soft and non-frizzy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Gladstone, OR
    5 Star Rating
    So Good I'm Seeking More Farouk
    I just got introduced to flat ironing my hair and thermal protection products. My hair is auburn with gold highlights and curls tightly and has been very frizzy ever since I moved to humid climates. I have only been flat-ironing it (Farouk Flat Iron) for a couple of months and this is one of two products I used - this one leaves my hair the best and has less intrusive fragrance than the other one I used. My hair is how I always dreamed with the deep conditioning I get from this with my flat iron. Must Have!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tallahassee FL.
    3 Star Rating
    Not A Great Product!
    I dont see what so great about it . It did nothing to my hair. It was just like any other product. Not worth the money .... Plus it doesnt say to use it to wet or dry hair ?? Both ways I still didnt like it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love This Stuff!
    chi silk infusion is the best yet. it has repaired my hair like no other product has. i would definately reccomend this product to anyone and everyone
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Richmond
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Serum :)
    hey girls! the CHI Silk Infusion is an awesome product. it certainly tames those annoying fly aways and makes your hair feel really soft. and its aroma is addicting :)i really recommend this product, it really worked for my hair, and ive got very tight curls. the CHI iron straightned them out very quickly and this just finished the job :) you can put in as much as you want, and it doesnt leave your hair greasy or filmy which is great. definitely go out and get it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • St Petersburg, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff....
    I have been using this product for some time now - a friend of mine is a hair dresser and recommended it when I explained my problem with fly aways. This is such a great product. I have blonde hair and most leave in products make my hair look dark or greasy - this gives me great shine and the fly aways are no more!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Makes my thin, curly hair soft and smooth and touchable and not crunchy at all! I diffuse after applying and people love to touch my hair, and I dont straighten it! This is a delight! I use just before Avedas be curly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Uhhhh
    ahh i dont like the smell of this product.and i think it leaves hair too greasy maybe im not using it right.but i suggest to go for other productsTIGI stuff works better so do got2b.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name