Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

549 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 549 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
Show All 549 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Richmond
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Serum :)
    hey girls! the CHI Silk Infusion is an awesome product. it certainly tames those annoying fly aways and makes your hair feel really soft. and its aroma is addicting :)i really recommend this product, it really worked for my hair, and ive got very tight curls. the CHI iron straightned them out very quickly and this just finished the job :) you can put in as much as you want, and it doesnt leave your hair greasy or filmy which is great. definitely go out and get it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • St Petersburg, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff....
    I have been using this product for some time now - a friend of mine is a hair dresser and recommended it when I explained my problem with fly aways. This is such a great product. I have blonde hair and most leave in products make my hair look dark or greasy - this gives me great shine and the fly aways are no more!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Makes my thin, curly hair soft and smooth and touchable and not crunchy at all! I diffuse after applying and people love to touch my hair, and I dont straighten it! This is a delight! I use just before Avedas be curly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Uhhhh
    ahh i dont like the smell of this product.and i think it leaves hair too greasy maybe im not using it right.but i suggest to go for other productsTIGI stuff works better so do got2b.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago Suburbs Ill
    5 Star Rating
    How Beautiful I Am!
    I bought this product when I bough My solia flat iron a couple months ago! I am buying another bottle even though I have lots left along with several other CHI products. This product is great I have never been able to style my own long thick,dry, frizzy, curly, hair, my hair works so well with this product and my solia that I havent been to the salon since! I always look like I just stepped out of the salon and have received more compliments on my hair even days after styling it then I ever did even with weekly visits "at 60 bucks a pop!" to my salon. Furthermore my daughter whos hair is to the middle of her back and is the texture of a very large cotton ball "literally!!" no longer insists on relaxing her hair for control "cause now mom can do it better than the salon!" Her hair remains healthy looking between styling even with daily, track, and dance practice! I am in love with this product and not only does it smell good "I am a smoker and my husband who quit no longer complains of the smoke smell in my hair!" it also resists the burnt smell that can result from using high heat from certain styles! You will not regret buying this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Columbia, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Believe!
    I bought the Chi Silk Infusion with my Sedu Flat Iron and blowdryer and it compliments the tools and my hair. The consistency is just right and you only need to use a little. The smell is very nice as well. Believe the reviews...it really does work.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • MD
    5 Star Rating
    The Most Unbelievable Product!
    I have tried hundreds of different products on my hair, and never in all my years, have I EVER used a product that made my hair glisten like Chi Silk Infusion.I am astonished at what this stuff does to you hair.It is unbelievable. The shine and silkiness is simply unreal!The only thing I dont like is the smell. The aroma thats left in your hair is very "masculine" smelling; like mens cologne. I just wish it had a more feminine fragrance. However, back to the SHINE ... Its Amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Murfreesboro,tn
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!
    This product works great with flat irons. I just LOVE this product. You can use any of the chi product and you will be happy with the results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It
    Smells great, makes hair shiny without being oily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Biloxi, MS
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Yet
    I am a news reporter who lives at works in a humid environment...and I received a CHI iron and the thermal protector for my birthday. This is wonderful. Its great for perfect for women with thicker hair who want that sleek look. I just hate it took me so long to discover.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    Achieve professional results. This original CHI 1 inch flat iron will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

    1,958 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $120.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying styling and finishing tool that provides instant smooth texture and incredible shine.

    New Price: $15.00
Server Name