Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

549 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 549 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
Show All 549 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must-have For Everyone!!!
    I have used numerous salon products to help manage my hair, because after flatironing it every day, it gets a little dry. I used this product and my hair was so soft!! I applied a little while my hair was damp and then finished blowdrying and then flatironed it. After that I applied a tiny bit more to help keep away flyaways and frizz. I am more than happy to report that it worked great, and my hair stayed straight a lot longer than it usually does and its SO soft!!! This is something everyone should use!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Allentown, PA
    Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silk Infusion
    I really like this product. It leaves your hair silky and soft. I introduced my daughter to this product as well. She absolutely loves it too! We both have very thick h air and her hair is extremely long. It helps to reduce frizziness.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • WYOMING
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    How?
    I have tried everything you can get in a drug store to smooth my hair and maybe even take the frizz out. Nothing has worked. I bought a CHI elite flat iron and this product came as a sample and I absolutely LOVE it! I live in Wyoming and in the winter time it air is so dry. This leaves my hair smooth, silky, and managable without the build-up! If you are a skeptic, dont be, buy this and you wont be dissapointed!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    I got my hair done for the first time in a few years. I have naturally curly/wavy hair. Needless to say, my hair had a lot of chemical damage and had really bad split ends. My hair nomally gets really frizzy too. My stylist used a ceramic flat iron on my har, then gave me a bottle of Chi Silk Infusion, he told me to put it on my hair right before I wrapped it up. It worked a miracle! It also smells really nice! My hair just flows, it was so smooth I couldnt even wrap my hair up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York (former Russian)
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    I use this after i strighten my hair and i LOVE this stuff, smells good, makes my hair shiny and incredibly soft!!! Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Port Jefferson, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I had recently had a haircut and my stylist used this product on my hair. I absolutely love the smell of it and it makes my hair look very shiny and gives me body. I have very fine hair. The best part was the price in the salon was $40!! Not only that, but I purchased this product late Thursday afternoon and had it buy Friday at noon. I found this company by accident and I will definitely buy products from you in the future!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    I have natural curly hair this product is awesome!! It is the best product Ive found in the past 20 years. I wear my hair natural no processing. It eliminates friz totally, and leaves it looking healthy. Smells great!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Hair Product
    this stuff is the greatest on my hair and who can resist the awesome smell it leaves on your hair and the manageability of my hair is great as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Yet!
    This is best leave in treatment I have used thus far. It leaves my hair silky smooth and its great to use with my Sedu flat iron. Has a nice scent to it as well. Highly recommend! (My hair is is normally tight curls, but when straight it can get frizzy and fly away. The Chi Serum tamed my hair really well!)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!
    I have tried many many different Products and this is by far the Best Ever! I live in South Florida and the Humidity down here is Unbelievable at times. This Product keeps my hair Looking and Feeling Soft and Silky and not Dryed and Frizzy. I absolutely Love It!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    Achieve professional results. This original CHI 1 inch flat iron will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

    1,955 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $120.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    43 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying styling and finishing tool that provides instant smooth texture and incredible shine.

    New Price: $15.00
Server Name