Labor Day Sale
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.25 - $43.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 555 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (555)
Show All 555 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chicago Suburbs Ill
    5 Star Rating
    How Beautiful I Am!
    I bought this product when I bough My solia flat iron a couple months ago! I am buying another bottle even though I have lots left along with several other CHI products. This product is great I have never been able to style my own long thick,dry, frizzy, curly, hair, my hair works so well with this product and my solia that I havent been to the salon since! I always look like I just stepped out of the salon and have received more compliments on my hair even days after styling it then I ever did even with weekly visits "at 60 bucks a pop!" to my salon. Furthermore my daughter whos hair is to the middle of her back and is the texture of a very large cotton ball "literally!!" no longer insists on relaxing her hair for control "cause now mom can do it better than the salon!" Her hair remains healthy looking between styling even with daily, track, and dance practice! I am in love with this product and not only does it smell good "I am a smoker and my husband who quit no longer complains of the smoke smell in my hair!" it also resists the burnt smell that can result from using high heat from certain styles! You will not regret buying this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Columbia, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Believe!
    I bought the Chi Silk Infusion with my Sedu Flat Iron and blowdryer and it compliments the tools and my hair. The consistency is just right and you only need to use a little. The smell is very nice as well. Believe the reviews...it really does work.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • MD
    5 Star Rating
    The Most Unbelievable Product!
    I have tried hundreds of different products on my hair, and never in all my years, have I EVER used a product that made my hair glisten like Chi Silk Infusion.I am astonished at what this stuff does to you hair.It is unbelievable. The shine and silkiness is simply unreal!The only thing I dont like is the smell. The aroma thats left in your hair is very "masculine" smelling; like mens cologne. I just wish it had a more feminine fragrance. However, back to the SHINE ... Its Amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Murfreesboro,tn
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!
    This product works great with flat irons. I just LOVE this product. You can use any of the chi product and you will be happy with the results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It
    Smells great, makes hair shiny without being oily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Biloxi, MS
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Yet
    I am a news reporter who lives at works in a humid environment...and I received a CHI iron and the thermal protector for my birthday. This is wonderful. Its great for perfect for women with thicker hair who want that sleek look. I just hate it took me so long to discover.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must-have For Everyone!!!
    I have used numerous salon products to help manage my hair, because after flatironing it every day, it gets a little dry. I used this product and my hair was so soft!! I applied a little while my hair was damp and then finished blowdrying and then flatironed it. After that I applied a tiny bit more to help keep away flyaways and frizz. I am more than happy to report that it worked great, and my hair stayed straight a lot longer than it usually does and its SO soft!!! This is something everyone should use!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Allentown, PA
    Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silk Infusion
    I really like this product. It leaves your hair silky and soft. I introduced my daughter to this product as well. She absolutely loves it too! We both have very thick h air and her hair is extremely long. It helps to reduce frizziness.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • WYOMING
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    How?
    I have tried everything you can get in a drug store to smooth my hair and maybe even take the frizz out. Nothing has worked. I bought a CHI elite flat iron and this product came as a sample and I absolutely LOVE it! I live in Wyoming and in the winter time it air is so dry. This leaves my hair smooth, silky, and managable without the build-up! If you are a skeptic, dont be, buy this and you wont be dissapointed!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    I got my hair done for the first time in a few years. I have naturally curly/wavy hair. Needless to say, my hair had a lot of chemical damage and had really bad split ends. My hair nomally gets really frizzy too. My stylist used a ceramic flat iron on my har, then gave me a bottle of Chi Silk Infusion, he told me to put it on my hair right before I wrapped it up. It worked a miracle! It also smells really nice! My hair just flows, it was so smooth I couldnt even wrap my hair up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name