Labor Day Sale
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.25 - $43.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 555 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (555)
Show All 555 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York (former Russian)
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    I use this after i strighten my hair and i LOVE this stuff, smells good, makes my hair shiny and incredibly soft!!! Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Port Jefferson, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I had recently had a haircut and my stylist used this product on my hair. I absolutely love the smell of it and it makes my hair look very shiny and gives me body. I have very fine hair. The best part was the price in the salon was $40!! Not only that, but I purchased this product late Thursday afternoon and had it buy Friday at noon. I found this company by accident and I will definitely buy products from you in the future!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    I have natural curly hair this product is awesome!! It is the best product Ive found in the past 20 years. I wear my hair natural no processing. It eliminates friz totally, and leaves it looking healthy. Smells great!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Hair Product
    this stuff is the greatest on my hair and who can resist the awesome smell it leaves on your hair and the manageability of my hair is great as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Yet!
    This is best leave in treatment I have used thus far. It leaves my hair silky smooth and its great to use with my Sedu flat iron. Has a nice scent to it as well. Highly recommend! (My hair is is normally tight curls, but when straight it can get frizzy and fly away. The Chi Serum tamed my hair really well!)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!
    I have tried many many different Products and this is by far the Best Ever! I live in South Florida and the Humidity down here is Unbelievable at times. This Product keeps my hair Looking and Feeling Soft and Silky and not Dryed and Frizzy. I absolutely Love It!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Antonio, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This is the first time I use this product and it works great. It leaves my hair soft, shiny, and not greasy like other products. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    4 Star Rating
    One Of The Best Products For The Price
    I love Chis Silk Infusion. I have tried similar products before, but Im partial to this one. I love the scent and that fact that it does not contain any alcohol. Plus, it leaves my hair really soft and shiny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    This is what I was always looking for.. this is an amazing product... it keeps your hair silky and healthy... trust me .... you will be satisfied!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • INDIANAPOLIS
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent !!!
    This stuff is amazing, I love it and I have a lot of family and friends that I have gotten hooked on this!!! Wonderful product would recommend to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name