Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

552 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 552 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (552)
Show All 552 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Stopped Using This Product-big Mistake!
    I stopped using this product, and experimented with others. Big mistake! When my hair became damaged the Chi helped bring it back to life. It has reduced the shedding and breakage in the short period I've started using it again. I will continue to use this product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • Montreal
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product!!
    I have natural curly hair and this product tames the frizz is, even in humid weather. My hair feels silky soft, not sticky or greasy. I also use it when I flatiron my hair straight and it shines and does not frizz. I will definitely purchase this product again. Just a little goes a long way.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazeballz!!
    I have been using Chi products for years and they are by far the best! I am a huge fan of the Chi Silk Infusion as I have long hair (middle of my back) and this works wonders on it. I take very good of my locks.. never blow dry, never curl, never flat ironed and have never colored either. My hair is straight brown with some beautiful grey pieces coming in that make it look I highlight. I shampoo/condtion (once a month use a deep conditioning mask) and lightly towel dry. After I use my wide toothed comb I put a little of the Chi Silk Infusion in the palm of my hand, rub it in my hands and then gently work it through my hair. I can't say anything bad about this product from the cost to the results it gives.. I am never without a bottle and it lasts so long as you don't need much. If you have never tried it DO!! :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Question About Chi Infusion
    Has anyone used Chi infusion as a moisturizer? If so, any problems with long term use? The bottle label says for hair and skin. I have tried MANY moisturizer's, found none I really liked. I received a sample bottle from my salon and gave it a try. One use as a facial moisturizer and I saw immediate results that lasted all day. It took only a very small amount, was smooth and silky. Anyone else have the same results? Have a great day !!!!!!!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome...but
    I works wonders on my frizzy hair, but it smells like guy cologne.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    I was skeptic about this product but with all the great reviews I had to see what it can do! I LOVE it :) it works really well and I don't need any other product in my hair!

    Would recommend to friends :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smooth And Shiny
    I've been using this everyday since I bought it...and it gives nice smooth and shiny feel to my hair...it also smells good!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Satisfaction
    I just love CHI! My hair is smooth and soft! I only can recommend it to you!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Smoothing Product For Use With Flat Iron
    I have very coarse thick hair and love this product. Use with my flat iron and get great results. Great smooth hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Silky
    I love it! I don't know why people complain about the smell because it's not strong nor is it bad. It just smells like hair product (but not in a bad way or in a chemical-y way). It's not a big deal at all. My hair is usually really stiff and poofy and not soft at all, but after using just a bit, it feels great! I love it :)
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    Achieve professional results. This original CHI 1 inch flat iron will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

    1,958 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $120.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying styling and finishing tool that provides instant smooth texture and incredible shine.

    New Price: $15.00
Server Name