Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.
$14.25 - $43.00

CHI Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins.

  • Model#: CHI0306   /  
  • SKU: P9287   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Silk Reconstructing Complex no pH
  • Rich leave in treatment
  • Enriched with pure silk along with wheat and soy proteins
  • Alcohol free
  • Ceramic heat will insure deep penetration of silk proteins
  • Strengthens the hair
  • Provides incredible softness
  • Adds manageability and shine without any build up

Directions

Apply a small amount into palm of hand and work evenly throughout your hair. Leave in and proceed with styling.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Panthenol, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, D&C Yellow 11, D&C Red 17, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (556)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Smooth And Shiny 4 Star Rating
    I've been using this everyday since I bought it...and it gives nice smooth and shiny feel to my hair...it also smells good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Satisfaction 5 Star Rating
    I just love CHI! My hair is smooth and soft! I only can recommend it to you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2013
  • Best Smoothing Product For Use With Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have very coarse thick hair and love this product. Use with my flat iron and get great results. Great smooth hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 24, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Soft And Silky 5 Star Rating
    I love it! I don't know why people complain about the smell because it's not strong nor is it bad. It just smells like hair product (but not in a bad way or in a chemical-y way). It's not a big deal at all. My hair is usually really stiff and poofy and not soft at all, but after using just a bit, it feels great! I love it :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 12, 2013
    / Boston
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • "awesome" 5 Star Rating
    4b natural African American hair, flat iron results were spectacular! Also used CHI keratin prior to silk. Combed, wrapped tightly to air dry over night. Spritzed lightly with CHI 44 iron protection. Flat ironed to perfection. However, used Coroliss titanium flat iron, but didn't get same results with other products that were about same price. Tip-use rat tail comb on ends as they are iron-see youtube.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2013
    / Memphis TN
  • It's A Miracle 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT LEAVES MY BI-RACIAL HAIR SOFT, SMOOTH AND SILKY. I USE TO USE THE PAUL MITCHELL HAIR SKINNY SERUM BUT THIS TOPS THAT FOR SURE. I LOVE THE SMELL AND THE FEEL IT GIVES MY HAIR. I JUST WISH IT CAME WITH A PUMP ON IT. I HAVE SPENT ALOT OF MONEY ON HAIR PRODUCTS THROUGH MY LIFE BUT THIS IS THE ONE I WILL NEVER BE WITHOUT. PLEASE DON'T EVER STOP MAKING THIS.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2013
    / San Antonio
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product ..Become a part of life :) Thank You...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2013
    / 1632 Sheldrake Dr. Apt-1D Wheeling IL 60090
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • More About Chi S. I. To Love 5 Star Rating
    I initially posted a November 2012 review about how the silk infusion, but I wanted to do an update because I found that the silk infusion helps with breakage/shedding. At first, I thought it was a super product for making my hair soft. Oh nooooo, it does more than that. I notice way less shedding using this verses skipping it. My hair type is 4a and I can not do without it. I used this for my last flat iron along with Victoria Secret So Sexy Straightening Cream and oh my goodness, for the first time ever, my press out lasted for 2 weeks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Heat Protection, Softness, Silkiness, & Much More- All In One Bottle!!! 5 Star Rating
    This product is amazing!! It makes my hair silky & smooth!! It's also a heat protection for flat irons and hair dryers. Works really well- although it's a bit pricey, I totally recommend it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2013
  • If You Can Take The Smell 1 Star Rating
    i might have liked this product as my hair is naturally curly and i want silky curls. i think it reeks of an older mans cologne. after trying a bit on my hair, i returned to the shower to wash it away. i then tossed it in the trash. i think it may have given me a migraine.
    i enjoy using straight guard. it smells great and makes my curls manageable. thought i would like silk infusion. not so.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2012
    / Southport
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name