20% off Site Wide

CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.
$14.25 - $43.00

CHI Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins.

  • Model#: CHI0306   /  
  • SKU: P9287   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Silk Reconstructing Complex no pH
  • Rich leave in treatment
  • Enriched with pure silk along with wheat and soy proteins
  • Alcohol free
  • Ceramic heat will insure deep penetration of silk proteins
  • Strengthens the hair
  • Provides incredible softness
  • Adds manageability and shine without any build up

Directions

Apply a small amount into palm of hand and work evenly throughout your hair. Leave in and proceed with styling.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Panthenol, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, D&C Yellow 11, D&C Red 17, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (556)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Used To Love 3 Star Rating
    I used love this product and use it evryday, but using it too much makes my hair greasy. This product isnt really made to protect your hair, just to make it shiny and amooth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair
  • I Just Want To Constantly Feel My Hair! 5 Star Rating
    This product is fantastic. I have frizzy/curly/thick hair that is very hard to manage normally. With the CHI silk infusion I can simply put it in my hair after I shower and I can let it dry for amazing natural and non-frizzy curls or I can straighten it in 10 minutes where it usually takes me 45. This product also smells amazing. I initially got it as a sample and have bought two bottles since then. I would wear it all over me if I could. I could rave all day about the benefits of this product but I would highly recommend buying at least a small bottle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Ehhhhhhhh... 1 Star Rating
    everyone told me about how awesome this was supposed to be! so finally i went out and bought it.. i was expecting it too incredible(like the flat irons) butt i wasnt to impressed. it made my hair shiny but it didnt really feel like it was "protecting", also it made my ends really dry and damaged looking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2011
    / Ga
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Thank You Chi 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. At first, I kind of just put it on my hair and it did work. But now, when I put it on before blow-drying, it makes it super shiny! Not to mention it smells amazing. People are even starting to notice how smooth it looks, compared to that birds nest I had before.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Waste Of Money 1 Star Rating
    This product is a mustn't have product i bought it 94L.E and i thought it will make miracles.. and now i wish a refund for this useless serum..if i put the hole bottle it still not working people!!! am dying here.....i want my money back

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2011
    / Egypt
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Tamed My Hair For The Day 5 Star Rating
    I bought this out of desperation for a daily smoothing routine. I've been doing so many deep conditioning treatments lately; really babying my hair after many years of abuse to it. While i wait for the other treatments to work, i decided to use this as a day to day thing.
    This stuff smoothed my hair out without weighing it down and really made it silky and shiny. No little wispy-hairs on the back of my neck, no frizz or straw.
    Just nice silky hair. It really surprised me!
    It smells wonderful too.

    I'll definitely be purchasing more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Inlove 5 Star Rating
    i bought this because everyone seems to rave about this product. when i received the 2oz bottle all i thought was wow this is tiny, but omg a little goes a long way! this product is a must have! my hair feels silky soft and smells amazing after i finish straightening, its great for unbearable frizzy huge wavy to curly hair like mine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2011
    / Naples Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Inlove 5 Star Rating
    i bought this because everyone seems to rave about this product. when i received the 2oz bottle all i thought was wow this is tiny, but omg a little goes a long way! this product is a must have! my hair feels silky soft and smells amazing after i finish straightening, its great for unbearable frizzy huge wavy to curly hair like mine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2011
    / Naples Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Just What The Hair Doc Ordered!!! 5 Star Rating
    My daughter and I were blessed with AWFUL hair..........thin, easy breakage, therefore super dry and frizzy after styling with heated tools. Purchased this when I found it on sale, and am totally in LOVE!! I want ALL the CHI products now. What a transformation I have seen with just this one product. My daughter is happy with the results and wants her own bottle of magic to keep in her bathroom. Not sure why other reviews have been negative about the smell, but we think it's a great clean smell! I wouldn't change a thing about it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2011
  • <333 4 Star Rating
    i bought this product today, and i have to say its really good especially since my hair is frizzy and wavy. CHI made my hair soft and i could put my fingers threw it without any struggle. worth my money! <3 ;)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2011
    / North Las Vegas
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name