PlayTrickorTreat
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

552 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 552 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (552)
Show All 552 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Egypt
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money
    This product is a mustn't have product i bought it 94L.E and i thought it will make miracles.. and now i wish a refund for this useless serum..if i put the hole bottle it still not working people!!! am dying here.....i want my money back
    29 out of 38 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tamed My Hair For The Day
    I bought this out of desperation for a daily smoothing routine. I've been doing so many deep conditioning treatments lately; really babying my hair after many years of abuse to it. While i wait for the other treatments to work, i decided to use this as a day to day thing.
    This stuff smoothed my hair out without weighing it down and really made it silky and shiny. No little wispy-hairs on the back of my neck, no frizz or straw.
    Just nice silky hair. It really surprised me!
    It smells wonderful too.

    I'll definitely be purchasing more.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Naples Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Inlove
    i bought this because everyone seems to rave about this product. when i received the 2oz bottle all i thought was wow this is tiny, but omg a little goes a long way! this product is a must have! my hair feels silky soft and smells amazing after i finish straightening, its great for unbearable frizzy huge wavy to curly hair like mine.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Naples Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Inlove
    i bought this because everyone seems to rave about this product. when i received the 2oz bottle all i thought was wow this is tiny, but omg a little goes a long way! this product is a must have! my hair feels silky soft and smells amazing after i finish straightening, its great for unbearable frizzy huge wavy to curly hair like mine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Just What The Hair Doc Ordered!!!
    My daughter and I were blessed with AWFUL hair..........thin, easy breakage, therefore super dry and frizzy after styling with heated tools. Purchased this when I found it on sale, and am totally in LOVE!! I want ALL the CHI products now. What a transformation I have seen with just this one product. My daughter is happy with the results and wants her own bottle of magic to keep in her bathroom. Not sure why other reviews have been negative about the smell, but we think it's a great clean smell! I wouldn't change a thing about it!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • North Las Vegas
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    <333
    i bought this product today, and i have to say its really good especially since my hair is frizzy and wavy. CHI made my hair soft and i could put my fingers threw it without any struggle. worth my money! <3 ;)
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Silky
    I used this product on my hair today and it came out so silky and soft! Yesterday, I washed and air dried, today I flat ironed using this product and it came out really nice! I dusted my ends and it just looks so healthy and feels so soft! It gave me a great shine that's not oily!
    I love the smell!! But I wear and love perfume.....so maybe the other people who didn't like the smell don't like perfume??? I will purchase this product again!!
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silky Smooth.
    So I started using this product about 2 years ago and absolutely love it. Have sometimes used others but none of them make me as happy as this one. It may seem kind of expensive for how small it is and the price. But a little bit really does go a LONG way! I can last up to about half a year on one bottle. I use it after i get out of the shower and towel dry it. then also just before i straighten my hair i put some in. There has been days when I forget to use it (or the time when I miss placed it lol ) and I definitely notice the difference without it. My hair isn't as soft and silky when I dont use it. But when I do use it my hair LOOKS and FEELS really really HEALTHY. It's also a great heat protector. One thing that people get confused on is they think it's to make their hair perfectly straight. No. It doesn't. But it does help protect it and to me, it does help some with keeping it straight. So to me, definitely worth my money.
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fan.tas.tic
    First of all, I love the smell. I don't know why people say it's terrible. It's like a honey-ish shampoo-y smell. Next, WOW. It makes my hair soo silky smooth and even makes it look a lot healthier and fuller, and just let me tell you, my hair is neither shiny nor healthy but if feels so much better. I don't have to straighten my hair anymore after this, just apply it when wet and blow dry with a round brush. It comes out so voluminous and soft. Definitely worth the money.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    This Is Very Very Good.
    It's a very good product, high quality.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name