Free Shipping Over $50
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

549 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 549 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
Show All 549 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Naples Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Inlove
    i bought this because everyone seems to rave about this product. when i received the 2oz bottle all i thought was wow this is tiny, but omg a little goes a long way! this product is a must have! my hair feels silky soft and smells amazing after i finish straightening, its great for unbearable frizzy huge wavy to curly hair like mine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Just What The Hair Doc Ordered!!!
    My daughter and I were blessed with AWFUL hair..........thin, easy breakage, therefore super dry and frizzy after styling with heated tools. Purchased this when I found it on sale, and am totally in LOVE!! I want ALL the CHI products now. What a transformation I have seen with just this one product. My daughter is happy with the results and wants her own bottle of magic to keep in her bathroom. Not sure why other reviews have been negative about the smell, but we think it's a great clean smell! I wouldn't change a thing about it!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • North Las Vegas
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    <333
    i bought this product today, and i have to say its really good especially since my hair is frizzy and wavy. CHI made my hair soft and i could put my fingers threw it without any struggle. worth my money! <3 ;)
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Silky
    I used this product on my hair today and it came out so silky and soft! Yesterday, I washed and air dried, today I flat ironed using this product and it came out really nice! I dusted my ends and it just looks so healthy and feels so soft! It gave me a great shine that's not oily!
    I love the smell!! But I wear and love perfume.....so maybe the other people who didn't like the smell don't like perfume??? I will purchase this product again!!
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silky Smooth.
    So I started using this product about 2 years ago and absolutely love it. Have sometimes used others but none of them make me as happy as this one. It may seem kind of expensive for how small it is and the price. But a little bit really does go a LONG way! I can last up to about half a year on one bottle. I use it after i get out of the shower and towel dry it. then also just before i straighten my hair i put some in. There has been days when I forget to use it (or the time when I miss placed it lol ) and I definitely notice the difference without it. My hair isn't as soft and silky when I dont use it. But when I do use it my hair LOOKS and FEELS really really HEALTHY. It's also a great heat protector. One thing that people get confused on is they think it's to make their hair perfectly straight. No. It doesn't. But it does help protect it and to me, it does help some with keeping it straight. So to me, definitely worth my money.
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fan.tas.tic
    First of all, I love the smell. I don't know why people say it's terrible. It's like a honey-ish shampoo-y smell. Next, WOW. It makes my hair soo silky smooth and even makes it look a lot healthier and fuller, and just let me tell you, my hair is neither shiny nor healthy but if feels so much better. I don't have to straighten my hair anymore after this, just apply it when wet and blow dry with a round brush. It comes out so voluminous and soft. Definitely worth the money.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    This Is Very Very Good.
    It's a very good product, high quality.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Bronx,New York
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works For Me!
    I have fine color treated relaxed hair. It's always been hard for me to find products that don't weigh my hair down,well Chi is it. My hair feels amazing after using it. I towel dry my hair so it's damp. Then i use a small drop of Chi Infusion. Afterwards i blow dry,then flat iron with Bio Silk. When i'm done,I have moisture,softness,volume,bounciness,silkiness,and sheen.....what more can you ask for. I've been using Chi Silk Infusion for about four years now and it never disappoints. I even use it on my mom's hair and her hair is also relaxed but 4a/4b type. This stuff is amazing. The only con is the manly cologne scent,but now I'm so use to it and it does dissipate quickly.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well!
    I use this product before I straighten my hair and it makes it very silky! Not as silky as I thought it would, but it definitely does make my hair look and feel a bit healthier. It also helps with frizz, which was a big problem of mine. It smells a bit like men's cologne. I kind of like the smell so it doesn't really bother me, though. Overall I do like this product a lot and will continue to buy it in the future. :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • PA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolute Must For Frizz Control
    I've tried all sorts of brands of serum and I always come back to CHI Silk Infusion. Just can't beat it for amazing results, each and every time. You only need a little product so this bottle lasts a long time, great value as well. Best quality, best price and results are excellent.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    Achieve professional results. This original CHI 1 inch flat iron will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

    1,955 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $120.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    43 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying styling and finishing tool that provides instant smooth texture and incredible shine.

    New Price: $15.00
Server Name