Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

549 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 549 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
Show All 549 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Philadelphia
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Does Not Make My Hair Greasy
    This product is great. I have fine colored treated hair. I put this in my
    hair before blow drying and also in combination with the straight
    guard and together it comes out so nice. It also makes my hair
    with the Chi flat iron look silky.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Silky Just Like The Name!
    This stuff leaves my hair so soft,shiny,and smoothe. I use my biosilk almost all the time as a finishing product but it leaves my hair very oily and clumpy. With this my hair is beautiful. I absolutely love it and reccomend it to all:)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have long, thick hair & this product makes my hair feel like silk & smells wonderful...I think most people are using way too much of the product...very small amount goes a long way, it is also wonderful for dry skin!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Product I've Ever Tried!
    My hair has always been on the rough side and it gets tangled really easily. I am one of those types of girls that watches beauty gurus on Youtube and gets advice from them. One girl recommended this product so I decided to buy the 2 oz. bottle, which turned out to be one of the best decisions ever! :) I'm now going to order my third 6 oz. bottle. This product has made my hair silky and SUPER shiny! (But don't worry, it doesn't look greasy or anything like that!) I have gotten so many compliments on how shiny & smooth it is! (Even from my Biology teacher complimented on how shiny it is! & He's a guy! Haha) Also, it lasts for a long time! I don't remember how long the 2 oz. bottle lasted me but the 6 oz. bottle lasted me 7 months! I guess it really depends how long your hair is because that would require more of the oil. But it is TOTALLY worth it! I may be only fourteen years old, but I know a good product when I see one & this is definitely one that you won't regret buying! :D
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • VA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible Results
    I combine this product with CHI Straight Guard and have noticably softer hair. I use a dime size amount of both on shoulder length hair and style as normal. Then I put a small drop of the Silk Infusion in my palms and smooth over the ends when done. Pricey but worth every cent.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    I have only been using this product for a couple weeks, but I love it. I was prompted to buy Chi's Silk Infusion when I was last at the hair salon and saw that it was the only thing the stylist used on my hair besides the shampoo and conditioner. Now, unfortunately, I can't get the same results as the salon, but this makes my hair feel silky soft until I wash it and use it again. I use it right after I towel-dry my hair and before I blow-dry it. I also use it right after I'm done blow-drying. Once I'm finished my hair feels soft and looks shiny, and it smells like I just left the salon. I'm definitely going to buy another bottle once I'm done.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Greenville, SC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    I have extremely thick, coarse, curly hair, & this works WONDERS for me. I straighten my hair almost daily, & you can't tell there is any damage! I also love how it leaves my hair smooth & silky. I live in a place where in the summer it's hot & humid, & it still holds up! My mom also loves it & her hair is thin, fine, & straight. So I really don't think you can go wrong with this at all! (Both of our hair is also color treated, so I recommend it for that, too. (: )
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ny, Ny
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Liquid Gold
    I have curly dry hair. This product makes blow drying very easy. It cut my blow drying time in halve. Makes hair looks shiny and healthy .

    I will recommend it. A little bit goes a long way.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    More Than What I Expected
    I've noticed a huge difference when using this heat protector for my hair. I had bought one from a salon that I had been using for a while but i felt like it was doing nothing so i bought this and there was a HUGE difference my hair is super softer and its not dried out from the tips like they usually are when i use the salon product.

    Pros: It works. Leaves my hair super soft and my hair hasn't dried out compared to when I used other products

    Cons: none really.

    I love it and recommend it for anyone whether its just to blow dry or flat iron or curling this is good product to have
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Straightener's Partner In Crime!
    This product is GREAT! not only did it make my hair very silky and protected against heat beautifully, but it also made my hair much easier to straighten! Rather than 3 or 4 strokes with the straightener without it, it only takes 1 or 2! And i have thick, curly, long, orange hair. Great hair product 'nuff said :)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    Achieve professional results. This original CHI 1 inch flat iron will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

    1,958 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $120.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying styling and finishing tool that provides instant smooth texture and incredible shine.

    New Price: $15.00
Server Name