Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.
$14.25 - $43.00

CHI Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins.

  • Model#: CHI0306   /  
  • SKU: P9287   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Silk Reconstructing Complex no pH
  • Rich leave in treatment
  • Enriched with pure silk along with wheat and soy proteins
  • Alcohol free
  • Ceramic heat will insure deep penetration of silk proteins
  • Strengthens the hair
  • Provides incredible softness
  • Adds manageability and shine without any build up

Directions

Apply a small amount into palm of hand and work evenly throughout your hair. Leave in and proceed with styling.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Panthenol, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, D&C Yellow 11, D&C Red 17, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (555)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    Just a small amount of this on my fine, wavy hair leaves it silky and smooth without weighing it down.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 16, 2011
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • So-so Results 3 Star Rating
    I've used this once, I don't like the smell (it smells like perfume). It made my wavy thick hair feel soft, but didn't straighten my hair any better than other much cheaper products I've tried. For the price I was expecting a much better result.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2011
    / Missouri
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • No More Haystack 5 Star Rating
    I have very blonde hair which looks terrible when it gets too dry. I use Chi before blow drying and a little bit more after styling. It gives my hair a shiny, swingy look. I've been using the product for more than a year. My only complaint is that the bottle leaks during air travel.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Chi+me=love It! 5 Star Rating
    I have been loving this product ever since I got it. It worked wonders for me. The scent smelled like men cologne but it goes away when heat is applied to it. When you put it on your hair, it feel soft but not so shiny. If you want it to be shiny, I recommend applying heat to it and it will make it really shiny. I will definitely repurchase this in a bigger size.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 15, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesom! 5 Star Rating
    I have fine dry relaxed hair and this makes my hair wonderful. You don't need much,a little goes a long way. After using this on my damp hair,my hair felt so soft. I also had sheen. I highly recommend Silk Infusion. It will leave your hair looking and feeling great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 4, 2011
    / Bronx,New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Good Stuff 4 Star Rating
    My hair is very dry and damaged from coloring, about shoulder length. After experimenting, I discovered my hair needed about a quarters worth of the product for best results. The smell is strong and musky, but it does disipate. It makes my hair softer and smoother, and easier to style.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2011
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Does Not Make My Hair Greasy 5 Star Rating
    This product is great. I have fine colored treated hair. I put this in my
    hair before blow drying and also in combination with the straight
    guard and together it comes out so nice. It also makes my hair
    with the Chi flat iron look silky.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2011
    / Philadelphia
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • So Silky Just Like The Name! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff leaves my hair so soft,shiny,and smoothe. I use my biosilk almost all the time as a finishing product but it leaves my hair very oily and clumpy. With this my hair is beautiful. I absolutely love it and reccomend it to all:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I have long, thick hair & this product makes my hair feel like silk & smells wonderful...I think most people are using way too much of the product...very small amount goes a long way, it is also wonderful for dry skin!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Hair Product I've Ever Tried! 5 Star Rating
    My hair has always been on the rough side and it gets tangled really easily. I am one of those types of girls that watches beauty gurus on Youtube and gets advice from them. One girl recommended this product so I decided to buy the 2 oz. bottle, which turned out to be one of the best decisions ever! :) I'm now going to order my third 6 oz. bottle. This product has made my hair silky and SUPER shiny! (But don't worry, it doesn't look greasy or anything like that!) I have gotten so many compliments on how shiny & smooth it is! (Even from my Biology teacher complimented on how shiny it is! & He's a guy! Haha) Also, it lasts for a long time! I don't remember how long the 2 oz. bottle lasted me but the 6 oz. bottle lasted me 7 months! I guess it really depends how long your hair is because that would require more of the oil. But it is TOTALLY worth it! I may be only fourteen years old, but I know a good product when I see one & this is definitely one that you won't regret buying! :D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2011
Server Name