Valentine's Day Sale

CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.
$14.25 - $43.00

CHI Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins.

  • Model#: CHI0306   /  
  • SKU: P9287   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Silk Reconstructing Complex no pH
  • Rich leave in treatment
  • Enriched with pure silk along with wheat and soy proteins
  • Alcohol free
  • Ceramic heat will insure deep penetration of silk proteins
  • Strengthens the hair
  • Provides incredible softness
  • Adds manageability and shine without any build up

Directions

Apply a small amount into palm of hand and work evenly throughout your hair. Leave in and proceed with styling.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Panthenol, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, D&C Yellow 11, D&C Red 17, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (555)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Incredible Results 5 Star Rating
    I combine this product with CHI Straight Guard and have noticably softer hair. I use a dime size amount of both on shoulder length hair and style as normal. Then I put a small drop of the Silk Infusion in my palms and smooth over the ends when done. Pricey but worth every cent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2011
    / VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Wonderful Product 4 Star Rating
    I have only been using this product for a couple weeks, but I love it. I was prompted to buy Chi's Silk Infusion when I was last at the hair salon and saw that it was the only thing the stylist used on my hair besides the shampoo and conditioner. Now, unfortunately, I can't get the same results as the salon, but this makes my hair feel silky soft until I wash it and use it again. I use it right after I towel-dry my hair and before I blow-dry it. I also use it right after I'm done blow-drying. Once I'm finished my hair feels soft and looks shiny, and it smells like I just left the salon. I'm definitely going to buy another bottle once I'm done.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    I have extremely thick, coarse, curly hair, & this works WONDERS for me. I straighten my hair almost daily, & you can't tell there is any damage! I also love how it leaves my hair smooth & silky. I live in a place where in the summer it's hot & humid, & it still holds up! My mom also loves it & her hair is thin, fine, & straight. So I really don't think you can go wrong with this at all! (Both of our hair is also color treated, so I recommend it for that, too. (: )

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2011
    / Greenville, SC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Liquid Gold 5 Star Rating
    I have curly dry hair. This product makes blow drying very easy. It cut my blow drying time in halve. Makes hair looks shiny and healthy .

    I will recommend it. A little bit goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2011
    / Ny, Ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • More Than What I Expected 5 Star Rating
    I've noticed a huge difference when using this heat protector for my hair. I had bought one from a salon that I had been using for a while but i felt like it was doing nothing so i bought this and there was a HUGE difference my hair is super softer and its not dried out from the tips like they usually are when i use the salon product.

    Pros: It works. Leaves my hair super soft and my hair hasn't dried out compared to when I used other products

    Cons: none really.

    I love it and recommend it for anyone whether its just to blow dry or flat iron or curling this is good product to have

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My Straightener's Partner In Crime! 5 Star Rating
    This product is GREAT! not only did it make my hair very silky and protected against heat beautifully, but it also made my hair much easier to straighten! Rather than 3 or 4 strokes with the straightener without it, it only takes 1 or 2! And i have thick, curly, long, orange hair. Great hair product 'nuff said :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Insta Cure! 5 Star Rating
    this product is amazing. It really does everything it says it will. I have very damage dry hair and this reverses all of that. Unfortunatly, I first used it with a volume booster which made my hair hard. But I've learned my lesson. It adds flexability shine and strength which are the ke ingrediants for healthy beautiful hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2011
    / Chicago, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Loven It! 5 Star Rating
    Great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Which Is Better? 5 Star Rating
    Which is better? The CHI Organics Silk Oil or the CHI Silk Infusion. I have both and I was wondering which will do more for my hair. Also, I wanted to know if the Silk Oil was okay for your face?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely LOVE chi silk infusion! While it may be expensive, it truly does an incredible job of protecting my sensitive mixed hair from the tough Virginia heat and humidity. On a typical day, I wash my hair and then let it air dry. The next morning, I rub a bit of Chi Silk Infusion through my hair and start ironing with my Solia, and within an hour, I have beautiful, shining straight hair!

    For anybody out there who is afraid to try this on their outrageously curly hair, please don't be! Trust me, I am mixed but when I combine this please don't be! When combined with my Solia, people will stop my white mother and I in stores and tell us that we look so much alike (Well, I already look like her, but you get the point!)

    Anyway, thank you Chi for this amaaaaazing product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2011
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name