Steal Of The Day PINK50
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

553 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 553 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (553)
Show All 553 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Greenville, SC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    I have extremely thick, coarse, curly hair, & this works WONDERS for me. I straighten my hair almost daily, & you can't tell there is any damage! I also love how it leaves my hair smooth & silky. I live in a place where in the summer it's hot & humid, & it still holds up! My mom also loves it & her hair is thin, fine, & straight. So I really don't think you can go wrong with this at all! (Both of our hair is also color treated, so I recommend it for that, too. (: )
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ny, Ny
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Liquid Gold
    I have curly dry hair. This product makes blow drying very easy. It cut my blow drying time in halve. Makes hair looks shiny and healthy .

    I will recommend it. A little bit goes a long way.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    More Than What I Expected
    I've noticed a huge difference when using this heat protector for my hair. I had bought one from a salon that I had been using for a while but i felt like it was doing nothing so i bought this and there was a HUGE difference my hair is super softer and its not dried out from the tips like they usually are when i use the salon product.

    Pros: It works. Leaves my hair super soft and my hair hasn't dried out compared to when I used other products

    Cons: none really.

    I love it and recommend it for anyone whether its just to blow dry or flat iron or curling this is good product to have
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Straightener's Partner In Crime!
    This product is GREAT! not only did it make my hair very silky and protected against heat beautifully, but it also made my hair much easier to straighten! Rather than 3 or 4 strokes with the straightener without it, it only takes 1 or 2! And i have thick, curly, long, orange hair. Great hair product 'nuff said :)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Insta Cure!
    this product is amazing. It really does everything it says it will. I have very damage dry hair and this reverses all of that. Unfortunatly, I first used it with a volume booster which made my hair hard. But I've learned my lesson. It adds flexability shine and strength which are the ke ingrediants for healthy beautiful hair!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loven It!
    Great!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Which Is Better?
    Which is better? The CHI Organics Silk Oil or the CHI Silk Infusion. I have both and I was wondering which will do more for my hair. Also, I wanted to know if the Silk Oil was okay for your face?
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I absolutely LOVE chi silk infusion! While it may be expensive, it truly does an incredible job of protecting my sensitive mixed hair from the tough Virginia heat and humidity. On a typical day, I wash my hair and then let it air dry. The next morning, I rub a bit of Chi Silk Infusion through my hair and start ironing with my Solia, and within an hour, I have beautiful, shining straight hair!

    For anybody out there who is afraid to try this on their outrageously curly hair, please don't be! Trust me, I am mixed but when I combine this please don't be! When combined with my Solia, people will stop my white mother and I in stores and tell us that we look so much alike (Well, I already look like her, but you get the point!)

    Anyway, thank you Chi for this amaaaaazing product!
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great Smell
    I love the smell, but it doesn't do much for me. I have super-thick hair and Biosilk silk therapy seems to do the job much better. I think it would work great for someone with thinner hair.
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chattanooga, TN
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    My hairdresser turned me on to this product. I just love it. I have natural wave in my hair. Plus we live in an area where we have high humidity. This product helps my hair to stay straight and smooth all day long.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name