Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

549 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 549 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
Show All 549 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Insta Cure!
    this product is amazing. It really does everything it says it will. I have very damage dry hair and this reverses all of that. Unfortunatly, I first used it with a volume booster which made my hair hard. But I've learned my lesson. It adds flexability shine and strength which are the ke ingrediants for healthy beautiful hair!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loven It!
    Great!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Which Is Better?
    Which is better? The CHI Organics Silk Oil or the CHI Silk Infusion. I have both and I was wondering which will do more for my hair. Also, I wanted to know if the Silk Oil was okay for your face?
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I absolutely LOVE chi silk infusion! While it may be expensive, it truly does an incredible job of protecting my sensitive mixed hair from the tough Virginia heat and humidity. On a typical day, I wash my hair and then let it air dry. The next morning, I rub a bit of Chi Silk Infusion through my hair and start ironing with my Solia, and within an hour, I have beautiful, shining straight hair!

    For anybody out there who is afraid to try this on their outrageously curly hair, please don't be! Trust me, I am mixed but when I combine this please don't be! When combined with my Solia, people will stop my white mother and I in stores and tell us that we look so much alike (Well, I already look like her, but you get the point!)

    Anyway, thank you Chi for this amaaaaazing product!
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great Smell
    I love the smell, but it doesn't do much for me. I have super-thick hair and Biosilk silk therapy seems to do the job much better. I think it would work great for someone with thinner hair.
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chattanooga, TN
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    My hairdresser turned me on to this product. I just love it. I have natural wave in my hair. Plus we live in an area where we have high humidity. This product helps my hair to stay straight and smooth all day long.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Puerto Rico
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best!! Product Ever
    I have fine hair that tends to brake very really easily, especially since I heat style it allot before I found this product my hair after i finished flat iron it looked shinny but for me it was not enough so I tried this product & omg my hair after i straighten it its soft shinny & since i have started using this is a bit stronger i dont now if its true but i heard it is a heat protectant,defenetly a really AWESOME product
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Silky
    Love the CHI silk Infusion. It's light, protects the hair, and leaves it silky and healthy looking. The results Is almost like having access to Oprah's personal hair stylist.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Antonio, Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nothing Like It!!!!!!
    I use this everday I straighten my hair! My hair used to be fried and burnt but after using this for like a year my hair is SO SO SOFT and silky it makes my hair healthier and makes my hair grow faster this stuff is amazing! Trust me buy it and you wont want any other heat protectant or leave in treatment!
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Silky Full Hair!
    I started using this product several years ago on my average straight, color treated hair. It works great as heat protection with the dryers and irons. It's in the form of a serum that softens dry ends and smooths frizz. It's kind of heavily fragranced. I think it smells fresh and clean, but if you don't like heavy scents, you may not like this one. It can be troublesome to a person with problem skin.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    Achieve professional results. This original CHI 1 inch flat iron will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

    1,955 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $120.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,515 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    43 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying styling and finishing tool that provides instant smooth texture and incredible shine.

    New Price: $15.00
Server Name