Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

551 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 551 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (551)
Show All 551 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Mass
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I wish I'd known about this product sooner. I have natually wavy and thick hair that has a mix of fine and coarse hairs. Over the past week I've used the product before flat ironing as well as just before blow drying. I AM SO IMPRESSED! Nice smooth silky hair that still looks okay the next day. Other products tend to make my hair feel yucky the next day. The initial smell is a bit like how a department store smells, but it disipates pretty quickly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Serum/product Ever!!!
    I recently purchased a bottle of this Chi Silk infusion and I MUST say my hair has NEVER been so soft after straightening my hair. It makes my hair really shiny and it actually does feel silky. I found my holy grail product and will start using this religiously. I use this after my hair is completely dry before I flat iron my hair. It works very good as a heat protectant and then I put a little bit after I straighten my hair along with a little bit of Bed Head After Party and I'm good to go. Thanks Farouk! Haha. :p
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • DC
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Shiny Soft Amazing Hair
    I love this stuff! I put it in wet or dry and sometimes both and it makes my bleached hair so soft its unbelievable! and it protects it so well when I straighten it. All in all at least try the little 2 oz bottle. You won't be dissappointed! But yes, like all the other reviews say, use very little!! Honestly my hair is a bit past my shoulders and i only need like a pinky full of product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Like It
    I really like this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    A-m-a-z-i-n-g
    i really like to straighten my hair. I spent my money here and there trying to find the perfect product of heat protecting and this is the one! I loved it! The smell great! Warning dont put too much or your hair will get greasy. But this product is awesome im so happy my friend suggested it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Eldorado, Il
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product
    This product leaves my hair silky and shiny with no greasy heavy feel to it. You just need to put on a little through out your hair prior to use and I actually like the smell of the product. Good product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Seattle, WA
    4 Star Rating
    Good
    Yay! my first review lol sooo i think this product is really good. I wouldnt say its the best product. One main reason not being the best would be the smell. Maybe i am too sensitive but if so than so many others as well. Its too strong and smells exactly like mens cologne. I know im like the one million person who's said that which says a lot. Anyhow, for me the smell lasted about a day or two until it dies down, and i mean there is an upside to this product because it left my hair feeling softer. I will search for something with the same results, BUT with a great smell. Again, good results. bad smell lol
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best!!
    I can't say anything but the best.. if you're always in a hurry all you have to use is this bottle and it leaves your hair so soft and without that yucky oily base. The best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Won't Buy Again
    Just didn't condition enough for my taste. I felt like my hair sucked it all in the instant I put it on, leaving it feeling dry.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Not Bad At All
    My stylist uses this in my hair when she straightens it and I always liked the way my hair would feel, and it would last for a few days. So I finally bought my own bottle and I use a nickel size drop and run it through my hair before straightening, and then sometimes I add it before blow-drying. I never noticed the smell when my stylist used it in my hair and I still don't. I think the people who can't stand the smell are allergic or sensitive because it does not smell as strong as my boyfriend's cologne! It's great stuff!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    Achieve professional results. This original CHI 1 inch flat iron will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

    1,958 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $120.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,540 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying styling and finishing tool that provides instant smooth texture and incredible shine.

    New Price: $15.00
Server Name