20% off Site Wide

CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.
$14.25 - $43.00

CHI Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins.

  • Model#: CHI0306   /  
  • SKU: P9287   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Silk Reconstructing Complex no pH
  • Rich leave in treatment
  • Enriched with pure silk along with wheat and soy proteins
  • Alcohol free
  • Ceramic heat will insure deep penetration of silk proteins
  • Strengthens the hair
  • Provides incredible softness
  • Adds manageability and shine without any build up

Directions

Apply a small amount into palm of hand and work evenly throughout your hair. Leave in and proceed with styling.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Panthenol, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, D&C Yellow 11, D&C Red 17, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (556)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Silky! 5 Star Rating
    This product can turn straw into spun silk. Seriously. My daughter's hair is ALWAYS dry no matter what we use. Silk infusion has transformed her hair....and even that is an understatement!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • So Far So Good 4 Star Rating
    I've only used this product once; I just bought it; and it was o.k, the smell is nice and it did seem to make my hair softer and tame some frizz. But the verdict is still out because I've only used it once so far. I will finish my 2oz. bottle and see if its worth buying again..seeing how its expensive also!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2010
    / Michigan
  • Great 4 Star Rating
    When I first used it during blowdrying/flat ironing, I wasn't impressed. After I put my satin scarf on and went to bed, I was amazed by the results. My hair was so smooth and silky. The next night, I put my scarf on and went to bed. The next morning, my hair was still smooth and silky. Usually I have to flat iron my hair everyday, but this lasted for the whole week! I won't have to flat iron my hair everyday, just once a week when I wash my hair. Its totally worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2010
  • Jury Is Still Out... 3 Star Rating
    I've been using this for a few days and I'm not so sure on its effectiveness. I have long, fine, wavy hair that is usually frizzy. I don't know that it really tames all the frizzies but it does seem to be a good product. As far as the smell goes, well when I first smelled it I loved it. Then I thought about it some more and now feel like it does smell like a cheap men's cologne. You'll either love it or hate it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2010
    / Atlanta, Georgia
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair / Long Hair
  • Soo Soft! 4 Star Rating
    This product made my hair so soft! I blow dry AND straighten my hair 4-5 times a week and use this product when my hair is wet and then style. It makes it so soft and not damaged. However, I used it once when my hair was about 80% dry and it left it very greasy, so its best to use it on wet hair and avoid the roots. Other than that, its awesoem!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2010
  • 5 Star Rating
    I wish I'd known about this product sooner. I have natually wavy and thick hair that has a mix of fine and coarse hairs. Over the past week I've used the product before flat ironing as well as just before blow drying. I AM SO IMPRESSED! Nice smooth silky hair that still looks okay the next day. Other products tend to make my hair feel yucky the next day. The initial smell is a bit like how a department store smells, but it disipates pretty quickly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 22, 2010
    / Mass
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Serum/product Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    I recently purchased a bottle of this Chi Silk infusion and I MUST say my hair has NEVER been so soft after straightening my hair. It makes my hair really shiny and it actually does feel silky. I found my holy grail product and will start using this religiously. I use this after my hair is completely dry before I flat iron my hair. It works very good as a heat protectant and then I put a little bit after I straighten my hair along with a little bit of Bed Head After Party and I'm good to go. Thanks Farouk! Haha. :p

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2010
  • Super Shiny Soft Amazing Hair 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff! I put it in wet or dry and sometimes both and it makes my bleached hair so soft its unbelievable! and it protects it so well when I straighten it. All in all at least try the little 2 oz bottle. You won't be dissappointed! But yes, like all the other reviews say, use very little!! Honestly my hair is a bit past my shoulders and i only need like a pinky full of product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2010
    / DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Long Hair
  • I Like It 5 Star Rating
    I really like this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2010
  • A-m-a-z-i-n-g 5 Star Rating
    i really like to straighten my hair. I spent my money here and there trying to find the perfect product of heat protecting and this is the one! I loved it! The smell great! Warning dont put too much or your hair will get greasy. But this product is awesome im so happy my friend suggested it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2010
Server Name