Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.
$14.25 - $43.00

CHI Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins.

  • Model#: CHI0306   /  
  • SKU: P9287   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Silk Reconstructing Complex no pH
  • Rich leave in treatment
  • Enriched with pure silk along with wheat and soy proteins
  • Alcohol free
  • Ceramic heat will insure deep penetration of silk proteins
  • Strengthens the hair
  • Provides incredible softness
  • Adds manageability and shine without any build up

Directions

Apply a small amount into palm of hand and work evenly throughout your hair. Leave in and proceed with styling.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Panthenol, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, D&C Yellow 11, D&C Red 17, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (555)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good 4 Star Rating
    Yay! my first review lol sooo i think this product is really good. I wouldnt say its the best product. One main reason not being the best would be the smell. Maybe i am too sensitive but if so than so many others as well. Its too strong and smells exactly like mens cologne. I know im like the one million person who's said that which says a lot. Anyhow, for me the smell lasted about a day or two until it dies down, and i mean there is an upside to this product because it left my hair feeling softer. I will search for something with the same results, BUT with a great smell. Again, good results. bad smell lol

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2010
    / Seattle, WA
  • The Best!! 5 Star Rating
    I can't say anything but the best.. if you're always in a hurry all you have to use is this bottle and it leaves your hair so soft and without that yucky oily base. The best!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2010
  • Won't Buy Again 2 Star Rating
    Just didn't condition enough for my taste. I felt like my hair sucked it all in the instant I put it on, leaving it feeling dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2010
  • Not Bad At All 5 Star Rating
    My stylist uses this in my hair when she straightens it and I always liked the way my hair would feel, and it would last for a few days. So I finally bought my own bottle and I use a nickel size drop and run it through my hair before straightening, and then sometimes I add it before blow-drying. I never noticed the smell when my stylist used it in my hair and I still don't. I think the people who can't stand the smell are allergic or sensitive because it does not smell as strong as my boyfriend's cologne! It's great stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2010
  • Amazingness In A Bottle!!! 5 Star Rating
    Yes I really do call it that. My friend recommended this to me and told me how soft it made her hair. Eventually I caved in and bought it. I did not expect these results! I have naturally straight hair that I flat iron for smoothness and shine. Before my hair looked pretty good but now, I don't know how I lived without the CHI Silk Infusion. It makes my hair SOOOO soft and shiny. I get compliments all the time of how great my hair looks. I love the fact that it's a heat protectant too so I don't have to use any other products on my hair besides this. I just towel-dry my hair then rub a quarterish size amount (I have long, thick hair) all through my hair. I've used this product for a couple months and by looking at the bottle, you would think it was a brand new container. It is well worth the money. In conclusion, this is an amazing product and I love everything about it. I can't imagine doing my hair without it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2010
  • Pretty Good Stuff 4 Star Rating
    Makes hair smooth. The smell doesn't overwhelm if you don't use too much, although in the future Chi should try to make it smell a little less like mens cologne. Overall I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2010
  • The Best, No Greasy Hair!!! 5 Star Rating
    >>>GOT MINE FOR HALF PRICE<<< *I love this CHI serum. *You can put as many as you want & won't leave your hair greasy, like others do. *I like the way that it smelles too. *When you put it on your toweled dry hair and then straighten it after its dry. *"LEAVES HAIR REALLY SOFT" garanteed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2010
    / Hawaii
  • Better Than Biosilk!! 5 Star Rating
    First, I would like to say that I am African American with fine/medium hair. It is so important for me to find a product that produces shine and protection. Sometimes with some other hair care products it weigh my hair down. However, the Chi silk infusion does not. I am a college student and most of all on a very tight budget. I brought the 2 ounce bottle a month ago and my hair has never been this bouncy or healthy ever until this product. I strongly recommend this to ANYONE who wants beautiful, shiny hair without the greasy look. Biosilk dried out my hair nor has given me any heat protection during blowing and flat ironing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2010
  • Must Have For All Hair Types Lengths Textures. Men Women Children 5 Star Rating
    A must have for anyone with hair. Its a great product for all hair types. I use it in conjunction with my hot iorns. The shine and the silky texture is outragous. I even use it when my hair is till damp and let it air dry . Its absolutley worth every penny. And i dont know what these people are talking about the smell is my favorite part! Its not too strong not to sweet but a mild mature smell. Very sensual smell if you ask me. Relaxes me.:) love this product and i dont usually say that im a harsh critic but if your contemplating this purchase donf just buy it you will be very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2010
    / Usa
  • Miracle Worker 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally curly hair. Although it is fine, I have lots of it. That combination makes my hair particularly prone to fly-aways and frizz. Having recently purchased a hair iron, I thought it wise to invest in a product that would help protect my hair. Chi Silk Infusion not only protects my hair from styling damage, it infused each strand with shine. Good-bye fly-aways. Asta la vista frizzies.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
Server Name