Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

552 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 552 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (552)
Show All 552 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Must-have!
    Love the smell! A little goes a long way!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This product is the best I've been using it since 11/08 and I will continue until the day I die. I absolutely love this product I will recommend it to anyone who's will to try it.
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Now, I Don't Have To Go To The Salon!!
    This product is absolutely a lifechanger. People have been asking me if I just got my hair done. I did. I did it myself!! So silky, so bouncy. Just awesome.
    15 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Buffalo, NY
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product From Chi!
    I have thick, naturally wavy hair that I blowdry and flat iron almost every day. This product left my hair smooth and silky without feeling greasy at all. I could even skip a wash the next day and my hair still felt great. A little goes a long way (I only used a drop and it was plenty) so for someone with short or medium hair, a 6 oz bottle will last a long time!! The scent is fairly strong at first and does remind me of cologne but I like it and it fades after awhile. The other thing I like about this product is it didn't leave a gunky build-up on my flatiron like other products have.
    28 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Better Than More Expensive Stuff I Was Using
    A little goes a long ways! I have long (lower back) thick hair and it only takes a little dab to keep my hair under control. I had been buying some much more expensive product but this works just as well and I don't have to as much of it! Bonus!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I DON'T KNOW WHAT THESE PEOPLE HAVE BEEN SMELLING BUT THAT SILK INFUSION SMELLS WONDERFUL. I LOVE IT AND HAVE NEVER HAD ANY COMPLAINTS. IT'S THE BEST STUFF OUT THERE. I WOULDNT USE ANYTHING ELSE.
    39 out of 40 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works Amazingly
    this product does wonders for your hair. Just be sure to use in moderation. The only reason I gave it a four was bc the smell. It's not horrible but it's a manly smell... Wish it smelled more girly. Does fade quickly though
    17 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Soft Hair
    I bought this after reading the reviews and decided to try it instead of adding grease to my hair before I flat iron it. I love this stuff! Wash my hair and let it air dry and then add some Chi infusion and flat iron straight. My hair is so soft and I don't have a perm. I already have three bottles, just to be safe.
    188 out of 201 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Made Me Sick, Allergic To Cologne, Et
    Seemed to make hair look better, but could not take the smell. Immediately, washed my hair
    39 out of 44 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Goodview,MN
    5 Star Rating
    Not Just For Hair
    I love this product!! Its great for my hair but, also for my SKIN!! YES, SKIN. My skin gets dry in the winter months where I have to constantly put lotion on. I use CHI and its a one time application , and my skin feels awesome and smells great.. My boyfriend loves it. He says it not a perfumy smell that hangs . Its a mild pleasant smell that turns your head!!!
    31 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    Achieve professional results. This original CHI 1 inch flat iron will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

    1,958 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $120.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $20.00 New Price: $16.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying styling and finishing tool that provides instant smooth texture and incredible shine.

    New Price: $15.00
Server Name