30% Off Sedu
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.25 - $43.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 555 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (555)
Show All 555 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Houston, TX
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!
    This product is great! Before my hair would be dry and unreasonable!! Then i put the CHI Silk Infusion in my hair before straighting it and my hair looked sooooooo healthy!!! It was amzine!!! Everyone loved how it looked and most of all i loved how it looked!!!!!!!!! the smell was the only thing that got me........it smells like bad colon....thats the only problem but you don't even notice it after a while!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Pefect For Me!
    A complete skeptic when using hair products, only because I have tried a million on my coarse, curly mane. This worked Splendidly! Silky smoothe and so very soft. The fragrance was very good and not manly nor unbearable (to me =). My hair almost had no body left in it after straightening with my new Solia tourmaline iron and this CHI silk product. I wanted silky straight hair and I GOT IT. Never been straighter.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hair Is Noticably Softer And Smoother..
    I love the smell. I don't think it's manly, it's just not flowery. It makes a huge difference in the softness and smoothness when straightening. As mentioned, moderation is key and too much can look and feel a little greasy. I have medium length,thick,coarse, naturally curly hair and I use about the size of a dime. I accidentally used a quarter sized amount once and looked like I was already due a wash all day.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Must-have!
    Love the smell! A little goes a long way!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This product is the best I've been using it since 11/08 and I will continue until the day I die. I absolutely love this product I will recommend it to anyone who's will to try it.
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Now, I Don't Have To Go To The Salon!!
    This product is absolutely a lifechanger. People have been asking me if I just got my hair done. I did. I did it myself!! So silky, so bouncy. Just awesome.
    15 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Buffalo, NY
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product From Chi!
    I have thick, naturally wavy hair that I blowdry and flat iron almost every day. This product left my hair smooth and silky without feeling greasy at all. I could even skip a wash the next day and my hair still felt great. A little goes a long way (I only used a drop and it was plenty) so for someone with short or medium hair, a 6 oz bottle will last a long time!! The scent is fairly strong at first and does remind me of cologne but I like it and it fades after awhile. The other thing I like about this product is it didn't leave a gunky build-up on my flatiron like other products have.
    29 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Better Than More Expensive Stuff I Was Using
    A little goes a long ways! I have long (lower back) thick hair and it only takes a little dab to keep my hair under control. I had been buying some much more expensive product but this works just as well and I don't have to as much of it! Bonus!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I DON'T KNOW WHAT THESE PEOPLE HAVE BEEN SMELLING BUT THAT SILK INFUSION SMELLS WONDERFUL. I LOVE IT AND HAVE NEVER HAD ANY COMPLAINTS. IT'S THE BEST STUFF OUT THERE. I WOULDNT USE ANYTHING ELSE.
    39 out of 40 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works Amazingly
    this product does wonders for your hair. Just be sure to use in moderation. The only reason I gave it a four was bc the smell. It's not horrible but it's a manly smell... Wish it smelled more girly. Does fade quickly though
    17 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name