Take up to 30% off

CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.
$14.25 - $43.00

CHI Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins.

  • Model#: CHI0306   /  
  • SKU: P9287   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Silk Reconstructing Complex no pH
  • Rich leave in treatment
  • Enriched with pure silk along with wheat and soy proteins
  • Alcohol free
  • Ceramic heat will insure deep penetration of silk proteins
  • Strengthens the hair
  • Provides incredible softness
  • Adds manageability and shine without any build up

Directions

Apply a small amount into palm of hand and work evenly throughout your hair. Leave in and proceed with styling.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Panthenol, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, D&C Yellow 11, D&C Red 17, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (556)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Well Worth The Wait !!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    After doing a lot or research and hearing very good things about CHI, I could not wait to try it. All I can say it was well worth the wait and hype. My hair is grateful. The difference is instant.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    / Miami, FL
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    Works well with any flat iron and keep hair from getting damaged by heat. Not greasy at all. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2010
  • Not The Best 3 Star Rating
    I have fine, thin hair that I generally flat iron everyday. This serum is a little heavy for my hair, though it gets the job done. The main reason I dont care for this serum is the smell! It has a musky, manly smell. I think Redken's smooth down is way better and its about half the price. My other favorite serum is by Joico, although it is pretty pricey. Bottom line: this stuff is overrated.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2010
    / San Pedro, CA, USA
  • Wonderful! 5 Star Rating
    I love Chi Silk Infusion. It does have a distinct smell, a little musky, but I think it smells nice. It really makes a difference in my hair - it's softer, smoother, shinier, prettier. Definitely two thumbs up on this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2010
    / SLC, UT
  • Great!!!absolutely Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    I could become a spokesperson for this product, thats how much I love it. I am African American and even though I have a good grade of hair all products do not work for me. I have used just about everything but NOTHING has left my hair feeling like pure silk. My "HUSBAND" and I played in my hair for days after using it, LOL.I saw a few bad reviews there should be none, maybe they didnt use the entire line or right tools afterwards. I used the shampoo, conditioner, and silk infusion with my fhi flat irons and it was absolutely amazing.I have seen the same effect on all types of hair types from ppl of different ethnic backgrounds.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2010
  • Great Product For Thick Frizzy Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have brown, wavy/curly, thick hair and I have spent waaaay too much time and money trying to find a product that will smooth my hair without weighing it down, taking out the curl, or leaving a gross film on my hair. This is the PERFECT product! The more I use it the healthier my hair looks and feels, not mention that it has become baby soft. My hair no longer becomes poufy by midday and this product really brings out my natural highlights. I generally apply a dime size ammount after I towel dry my hair and then air dry. I will admit that I absolutely need to wash my hair every day now, rather than every other day, otherwise my hair becomes greasy and flat. This is a great product and after trying all sorts of drugstore, brand name, and salon recommended products, I think this a winner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2010
    / United States
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    This is amazing! It leaves your hair silky and smooth, but not greasy at all. And don't get me started about the smell..I adore the smell! It's smells reeeally good in my opinion. I believe it's worth every penny. Works for all hair types and does it's job amazingly well. It may be pricy and come in a small bottle but trust me, a LITTLE goes a LONG way. Not even kidding! You only need a pea sized amount depending on how thick your hair is, of course. Everyone should "try" this good product. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2010
    / San Jose, CA. United States
  • Best Product Ever 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this serum for about 2 years. I have also used Paul Mitchell Skinny Serum and this beats it. This is a bit thicker so you don't have to use a lot, it makes your hair SO smooth and really calms it down. A+

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2010
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    This product not only smells amazing but it makes my hair super shiny and soft. I put on some before I style my hair with the Chi iron guard. Then after im done to add extra shine I put on very little just to set my hair. it great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2010
    / NY
  • This Is A Good Product! 4 Star Rating
    My hair is very thin and easily to get damage. It is not very shiny and easily to be dry. First time I used CHI Silk Infusion, my hair gained more shine and did not look dry anymore. However, I can only apply a little bit of the infusion for my hair, or else it would be oily. Over all I think it's a good product. Need to know to apply a right amount for your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2010
    / Ellensburg, WA, US
Server Name