Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

549 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 549 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
Show All 549 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Product Ever
    I have been using this serum for about 2 years. I have also used Paul Mitchell Skinny Serum and this beats it. This is a bit thicker so you don't have to use a lot, it makes your hair SO smooth and really calms it down. A+
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This product not only smells amazing but it makes my hair super shiny and soft. I put on some before I style my hair with the Chi iron guard. Then after im done to add extra shine I put on very little just to set my hair. it great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ellensburg, WA, US
    4 Star Rating
    This Is A Good Product!
    My hair is very thin and easily to get damage. It is not very shiny and easily to be dry. First time I used CHI Silk Infusion, my hair gained more shine and did not look dry anymore. However, I can only apply a little bit of the infusion for my hair, or else it would be oily. Over all I think it's a good product. Need to know to apply a right amount for your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chebanse,illinois,united States
    5 Star Rating
    Don't Stop Makin It!
    i'd heard about chi products and there is nothing like first hand knowledge, using silk infusion as a styling product has been a godsend!i am afro american and my clients love the silkiness of their hair, the clean smell, and that their doesn't have a weighed down feeling. i usually would get it from cosmo pro, why did you take it out? i'm getting it online now, where can i get it locally? i'm in kankakee, chicago area? all the products are great! thanks chi!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Miami, Fl, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    This stuff makes your hair silky smooth and goes great with the heat protectant spray, the infra (?) i forget the name of it, but you leave it in your hair after shampooing for a couple of minutes. The silk infusion is a light texture but doesn't make my hair oily. I put it in when my hair was damped and blow dried it with my CHI Turbo blowdryer. It came out SO soft and smells great! Def worth the price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Miami, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Wear it everytime I wash my hair! it's awesome!!!!!! Use it for Curly and straight looks! Better than biosilk in my opinion
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Leave Hair Full Of Body!
    I really like this product because it coats my hair (making come outs a breeze), without making it greasy or dry looking. When I use it my hair comes out bouncy and silky. It also cuts my styling time. After drying, I hardly have to use a flat iron at all. My hair is so dry that during the winter months I still have to use a moisturizer and shine product, but this was still a great investment.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Soft Silky & Straight
    Since using this product my hair is really soft and not stiff-like anymore. I pair it with the Chi44 iron guard and my hair is silky and straight all day long.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Concord, NC USA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Products Rock!
    I've been using the Chi line of hair products for about 2-3 yrs now. I have somewhat coarse hair and the silk infusion and Infra gel work great on my hair.. and no flakes, dull film or any other awful look that some other products leave on your hair... I highly recommend trying it soon!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, BC Canada
    5 Star Rating
    WOW. I got CHI silk infusion for Christmas. It is SOO amazing! it makes my hair so soft and silky and lovley to touch. I so so so recomend this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    Achieve professional results. This original CHI 1 inch flat iron will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

    1,955 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $120.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    43 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying styling and finishing tool that provides instant smooth texture and incredible shine.

    New Price: $15.00
Server Name