Steal Of The Day PINK50
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

553 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 553 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (553)
Show All 553 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Leave Hair Full Of Body!
    I really like this product because it coats my hair (making come outs a breeze), without making it greasy or dry looking. When I use it my hair comes out bouncy and silky. It also cuts my styling time. After drying, I hardly have to use a flat iron at all. My hair is so dry that during the winter months I still have to use a moisturizer and shine product, but this was still a great investment.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Soft Silky & Straight
    Since using this product my hair is really soft and not stiff-like anymore. I pair it with the Chi44 iron guard and my hair is silky and straight all day long.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Concord, NC USA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Products Rock!
    I've been using the Chi line of hair products for about 2-3 yrs now. I have somewhat coarse hair and the silk infusion and Infra gel work great on my hair.. and no flakes, dull film or any other awful look that some other products leave on your hair... I highly recommend trying it soon!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, BC Canada
    5 Star Rating
    WOW. I got CHI silk infusion for Christmas. It is SOO amazing! it makes my hair so soft and silky and lovley to touch. I so so so recomend this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Baton Rouge, La
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle!
    This stuff does change the texture of your hair completely! it makes it soft and silky. It smell delicious and gives a good shine. The only bad thing I found is if you already have silky hair and you wear is bone straight like I do, It does have a tendency to build up. Other than that it is awesome!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • ST LOUIS MO
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion Tops Them All !!!!!!!!!!
    I just recently started using this product & I must say I am so amazed at the results. I really love the way it makes my hair feel & look. I use it everyday & my hair looks beautiful. It does not make it "GREASY" at all. I am soooooooooooo loving this CHI SILK INFUSION !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Frederick, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Chi-mazing
    The CHI Silk Infusion gave my Africana hair the bounce it needs. I used it on my hair before blow drying it and after I was done my hair had a life of its own. It was bouncy, soft like silk, and for the first time my hair was given a second chance from the damage it endured from other FAKE products. I also used it with my solia flat iron and it smells delicious. A++++++ for this product!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Tips On How To Use
    ok so here are some tips that should improve the way your hair looks, and feels. 1.Apply to CLEAN DRY hair. 2.for thin hair use a dime size amount. For thicker hair, about a nickel. 3.DO NOT put any on your roots, that will just make your hair look greasy. foucus the middle, and the ends. 4.Style your hair with straightener or curling iron. These tips should help.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    With All Honesty
    This thing does wonders for my Afro-Caribbean hair! I use this stuff literally once (more if I wake up with my hair in disarray) But for the most part people ask if I just strightened my hair and literally humidity and light rain doesnt phase my hair. It works wonders on the dance floor, crowded clubs and social events where it can get very hot and humid.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bolivar, Mo USA
    5 Star Rating
    Thank You Chi
    I love this product, My hair feels great, looks great and syles with ease!! I'm so thankful my hairstylist used this product on me to demo. I have several bottles stored away! I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name