Free Shipping Over $50
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

549 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 549 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
Show All 549 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Baton Rouge, La
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle!
    This stuff does change the texture of your hair completely! it makes it soft and silky. It smell delicious and gives a good shine. The only bad thing I found is if you already have silky hair and you wear is bone straight like I do, It does have a tendency to build up. Other than that it is awesome!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • ST LOUIS MO
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion Tops Them All !!!!!!!!!!
    I just recently started using this product & I must say I am so amazed at the results. I really love the way it makes my hair feel & look. I use it everyday & my hair looks beautiful. It does not make it "GREASY" at all. I am soooooooooooo loving this CHI SILK INFUSION !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Frederick, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Chi-mazing
    The CHI Silk Infusion gave my Africana hair the bounce it needs. I used it on my hair before blow drying it and after I was done my hair had a life of its own. It was bouncy, soft like silk, and for the first time my hair was given a second chance from the damage it endured from other FAKE products. I also used it with my solia flat iron and it smells delicious. A++++++ for this product!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Tips On How To Use
    ok so here are some tips that should improve the way your hair looks, and feels. 1.Apply to CLEAN DRY hair. 2.for thin hair use a dime size amount. For thicker hair, about a nickel. 3.DO NOT put any on your roots, that will just make your hair look greasy. foucus the middle, and the ends. 4.Style your hair with straightener or curling iron. These tips should help.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    With All Honesty
    This thing does wonders for my Afro-Caribbean hair! I use this stuff literally once (more if I wake up with my hair in disarray) But for the most part people ask if I just strightened my hair and literally humidity and light rain doesnt phase my hair. It works wonders on the dance floor, crowded clubs and social events where it can get very hot and humid.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bolivar, Mo USA
    5 Star Rating
    Thank You Chi
    I love this product, My hair feels great, looks great and syles with ease!! I'm so thankful my hairstylist used this product on me to demo. I have several bottles stored away! I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hobe Sound, FL, USA
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great On My Hair
    My hair is naturally curly and frizzy and I color it so it is damaged. I was out of Biosilk and lucked into this product because I liked the name and it was less money. Tried it, used way too much after reading these reviews lol, like a palmful, but it still didn't leave my hair greasy. My hair looks and feels good. The smell is kind of irrelevant because once I blow-dried my hair, it went away.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New Orleans, LA, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Is The Best!
    Omg! Chi Silk is the best heat protectant I have ever used for my hair. I am an African American and after relaxing my hair I just put a dime size amount in my hair and I swear magic occurs! Instantly I can feel my hair transform into soft bouncy luscious hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Cayman Islands
    5 Star Rating
    Very Impressed
    I never written a product review before but after my hairdresser used this product in my hair for the first time, my hair has NEVER looked better. For the first time in my life, I was told that I have beautiful hair. This comes after years of trying different products (some more expensive than others) and being disappointed. When I first saw the product I was skeptical (I have African American hair that has a history of being dry, frizzy and dull), I was convinced my hair would look like a mess after but I let my hairdresser do her thing and anxiously waited to see the final result. Needless to say, I was blown away. My hair had bounce, swing was best of all it was not "sticky" from the product. I could not stop touching it. Although it was a bit pricey I immediately went out and stocked up. I did have one doubt, whether my hair would look that great with me using the product myself. Yesterday I washed my hair with Mizani Botanifying Shampoo and Fulfyl & Moisturefuse Conditioners and then used a little CHI Silk Infusion to blow dry then a little more to flat iron. After blow drying, my hair colour was vivid and I could tell my hair would have great body and after flat ironing, hands down, I couldn't argue, I was impressed! This will definitely be a product staple for me. I'm throwing out everything else! One bit of advice: A little bit of this product goes a LONG way so use sparingly.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • SOUTHERN CA.
    5 Star Rating
    A Blessing From God!!!!!!!!!
    A FRIEND OF MINE, GAVE ME A GIFT FROM HER BEAUTY SUPPLY AT HOME, AND NOW WHAT I HAVE AFTER MY FIRST TRY IS NICE COMPLIMENTS FROM MY HUSBAND CONCERNING THE SMELL OF MY HAIR WHILE USING THE CURLING IRON ( HE SAID IT SMELLS LIKE I WAS COOKING FLOWERS), TO JUST BOUNCY, BEAUTIFUL FULL AS WELL AS PRETTY HAIR!!!!!!!! GREAT JOB & THANK YOU CAROL!!! LOVE CYNTHIA
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    Achieve professional results. This original CHI 1 inch flat iron will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

    1,958 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $120.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,534 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying styling and finishing tool that provides instant smooth texture and incredible shine.

    New Price: $15.00
Server Name