25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.
$14.25 - $43.00

CHI Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins.

  • Model#: CHI0306   /  
  • SKU: P9287   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Silk Reconstructing Complex no pH
  • Rich leave in treatment
  • Enriched with pure silk along with wheat and soy proteins
  • Alcohol free
  • Ceramic heat will insure deep penetration of silk proteins
  • Strengthens the hair
  • Provides incredible softness
  • Adds manageability and shine without any build up

Directions

Apply a small amount into palm of hand and work evenly throughout your hair. Leave in and proceed with styling.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Panthenol, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, D&C Yellow 11, D&C Red 17, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (556)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    I have used everything on my hair to make it shiny, soft, and silky... Nothing has come close, until I found this stuff! I put it on before I blow my hair dry and a dab right after. It only takes a very small amount. It leaves my naturally curly/frizzy red hair very soft and shiny and it feels wonderful. I do not, however, like the smell. It isnt awful, but it does smell "masculine".. I would like it if it smelled more feminine like fruity or floral.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2007
    / Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair
  • Chi Silk Fusion 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this stuff. My daughter is a new hair stylist and found out about it from a close friend who is a reputable hair sylist. I use it before I blow dry my hair, when my hair is dry to tone down the frizzys along with my blow dryer to smooth out my hair. I love how it works with the Chi Flat Iron, I put on my thermal spray along with the Chi Fusion, then staighten it and "WOW" what great results I get plus it leaves your hair so shiny. I tell everyone about it and if you dont have it you need to try it, even if you dont have frizzys, you should try it, its great!Thank you Chi for a great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2007
    / Okinawa, Japan (military)
  • Good Staff 5 Star Rating
    the best product Ive ever usedIstraighten my hair with an iron almost every day.And this product helps to prevent damage to my hair.Hair is not frizzy and very smooth and silky

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2007
    / Kdh,nc
  • Works Great On African American Hair 5 Star Rating
    I am an African American woman who recently purchased the original chi and chi silk infusion. I love the way this product make my hair feel. Silk infusion makes my hair straighter and it looks shinier and more healthy than before. I usually go to the hairdresser in order to achieve the same results that these products give me. I have tried this product while blowdrying wet hair and it also works on dry hair! I think this product is WELL worth the money and will leave your hair more beautiful than before. Also I havent experienced any heat damage or split ends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2007
    / Aurora, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    African American / Dry Hair
  • Cure For Frizzies! 5 Star Rating
    My hairdresser recommended this product to me because I have thin hair which is prone to the frizzies and "fly away" hair. Of course I was sceptical but at this point I have tried every product on the market so I did and boy was I surprised. I will not ever run out of this product - it truly is the BEST! I have tossed out all my other after wash products; mouse, anti frizzing serums, leave in conditioners, you name it..all gone. I strongly recommend CHI Silk Infusion!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2007
    / Seattle, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Better Than Biosilk!!! 5 Star Rating
    BIOSILK IS ALL RUNNY AND WIERD SMELLIN BUT THIS STUFF SMELLS GOOD AND ITS THICK AND RICH AND MAKES YOUR HAIR J.U.S.T. LIKE SILK!!!! BIOSILK HAS ACHOHOLS IN IT WHICH DRY OUT OUR HAIR AFTER A WHILE BUT THIS STUFF IS FREE OF IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CANT BELIEVE HOW CHEAP IT WAS COMPARED TO BIOSILK!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2007
    / Columbia, SC
  • Life Saving!! 5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion is incredible! I have been straightening my hair for years, and it would always be straight for like 30 minutes, and then it would go back to frizzy. I live on the coast of NC where it is usually humid. I finally decided enough is enough, threw away my old straightener and cheap products, and bought a Solia. I decided on buying the Chi Silk Infusion, and it makes my hair literally feel like silk. My hair stays straight until I wash my hair too, and I bet it would last all week if you didnt wash your hair. It provides a great mix of shine, softness, and straightness. It is amazing, Id pay 100 bucks for it if it ever went out of business!! If you have any doubts about this product, just buy it, you wont regret it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2007
    / Greenville, NC
  • Life Saving!! 5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion is incredible! I have been straightening my hair for years, and it would always be straight for like 30 minutes, and then it would go back to frizzy. I live on the coast of NC where it is usually humid. I finally decided enough is enough, threw away my old straightener and cheap products, and bought a Solia. I decided on buying the Chi Silk Infusion, and it makes my hair literally feel like silk. My hair stays straight until I wash my hair too, and I bet it would last all week if you didnt wash your hair. It provides a great mix of shine, softness, and straightness. It is amazing, Id pay 100 bucks for it if it ever went out of business!! If you have any doubts about this product, just buy it, you wont regret it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2007
    / Greenville, NC
  • Why Did I Waste My Money On This Again? 2 Star Rating
    Blah. That is all I can say. Blah, blah, blah.The smell is terrible. So bad that it makes me nautious! It doesnt really do much. I think its the ceramic that is contained within the ingredients that make the Chi line so.....blah....I cant believe I spent $20 on this. I am starting to think that maybe the entire Chi line is not as great as its all cracked up to be. Paul Mitchell, Bed Head and Redken are winning my vote more than anything right now. Go spend your money on those instead.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2007
    / Angeles City, Philippines
  • Save Your Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product really helps to prevent damage to hair especially if youre using the professional styling irons it looks like such a small bottle, but you really only need to use a dot in hand I have past shoulder length hair and thats all I use. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2007
    / Tucson, AZ
Server Name