Free Shipping Over $50
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

549 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 549 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (549)
Show All 549 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Jasper
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk
    I love it! It makes my hair really smooth and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Northern, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Great...loved It!
    Love this product. Leaves my hair silky smooth. Oh and by the way smells GREAT!! Will buy this product here again great price. Its so much more expensive in hair salons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Lansing, MI
    3 Star Rating
    A Fine Product
    This stuff is pretty good - I use it before straightening my hair with a flat iron. It helps keep my hair smooth and soft. The texture is like a serum - oily but not too thick or heavy (a little goes a long way). The product does not stand out in comparison to similar products. Theres nothing overly special about it to me. Its fine but not sure if Id get it again - mainly because of the scent. Its quite masculine and reminds me of a guys cologne. Thats not a terrible thing, but its not how I want my hair to smell.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I have used everything on my hair to make it shiny, soft, and silky... Nothing has come close, until I found this stuff! I put it on before I blow my hair dry and a dab right after. It only takes a very small amount. It leaves my naturally curly/frizzy red hair very soft and shiny and it feels wonderful. I do not, however, like the smell. It isnt awful, but it does smell "masculine".. I would like it if it smelled more feminine like fruity or floral.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Okinawa, Japan (military)
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Fusion
    I absolutely love this stuff. My daughter is a new hair stylist and found out about it from a close friend who is a reputable hair sylist. I use it before I blow dry my hair, when my hair is dry to tone down the frizzys along with my blow dryer to smooth out my hair. I love how it works with the Chi Flat Iron, I put on my thermal spray along with the Chi Fusion, then staighten it and "WOW" what great results I get plus it leaves your hair so shiny. I tell everyone about it and if you dont have it you need to try it, even if you dont have frizzys, you should try it, its great!Thank you Chi for a great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Kdh,nc
    5 Star Rating
    Good Staff
    the best product Ive ever usedIstraighten my hair with an iron almost every day.And this product helps to prevent damage to my hair.Hair is not frizzy and very smooth and silky
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Aurora, IL
    Hair
    African American
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great On African American Hair
    I am an African American woman who recently purchased the original chi and chi silk infusion. I love the way this product make my hair feel. Silk infusion makes my hair straighter and it looks shinier and more healthy than before. I usually go to the hairdresser in order to achieve the same results that these products give me. I have tried this product while blowdrying wet hair and it also works on dry hair! I think this product is WELL worth the money and will leave your hair more beautiful than before. Also I havent experienced any heat damage or split ends.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Seattle, WA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cure For Frizzies!
    My hairdresser recommended this product to me because I have thin hair which is prone to the frizzies and "fly away" hair. Of course I was sceptical but at this point I have tried every product on the market so I did and boy was I surprised. I will not ever run out of this product - it truly is the BEST! I have tossed out all my other after wash products; mouse, anti frizzing serums, leave in conditioners, you name it..all gone. I strongly recommend CHI Silk Infusion!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Columbia, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Biosilk!!!
    BIOSILK IS ALL RUNNY AND WIERD SMELLIN BUT THIS STUFF SMELLS GOOD AND ITS THICK AND RICH AND MAKES YOUR HAIR J.U.S.T. LIKE SILK!!!! BIOSILK HAS ACHOHOLS IN IT WHICH DRY OUT OUR HAIR AFTER A WHILE BUT THIS STUFF IS FREE OF IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CANT BELIEVE HOW CHEAP IT WAS COMPARED TO BIOSILK!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!1
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Greenville, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Life Saving!!
    Chi Silk Infusion is incredible! I have been straightening my hair for years, and it would always be straight for like 30 minutes, and then it would go back to frizzy. I live on the coast of NC where it is usually humid. I finally decided enough is enough, threw away my old straightener and cheap products, and bought a Solia. I decided on buying the Chi Silk Infusion, and it makes my hair literally feel like silk. My hair stays straight until I wash my hair too, and I bet it would last all week if you didnt wash your hair. It provides a great mix of shine, softness, and straightness. It is amazing, Id pay 100 bucks for it if it ever went out of business!! If you have any doubts about this product, just buy it, you wont regret it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    CHI Ceramic Flat Iron (Original 1" CHI)

    Achieve professional results. This original CHI 1 inch flat iron will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

    1,958 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $120.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying styling and finishing tool that provides instant smooth texture and incredible shine.

    New Price: $15.00
Server Name