Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.
$14.25 - $43.00

CHI Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins.

  • Model#: CHI0306   /  
  • SKU: P9287   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Silk Reconstructing Complex no pH
  • Rich leave in treatment
  • Enriched with pure silk along with wheat and soy proteins
  • Alcohol free
  • Ceramic heat will insure deep penetration of silk proteins
  • Strengthens the hair
  • Provides incredible softness
  • Adds manageability and shine without any build up

Directions

Apply a small amount into palm of hand and work evenly throughout your hair. Leave in and proceed with styling.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Panthenol, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, D&C Yellow 11, D&C Red 17, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (555)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    I was suprised how a little goes a long way. It really makes a difference in how my daughters hair looks. Nice and silky. Very soft. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2007
    / TX
  • Chi Silk Infusion 5 Star Rating
    I thought I would give this a try and Im glad I did. On the product it didnt say whether to use wet or dry. I sent an email and was told to try both ways to see which I would prefer. I use it wet. It has done wonders for my hair. Very glad I tried it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2007
    / Bourg, LA
  • Not That Helpful 3 Star Rating
    It isnt that great. It does make my hair a little shinnier, but it doesnt protect my hair that well. I have wavy/ curly hair and i striahgtener my hair A LOT and it hasnt helped my dryness and split ends. Not worth the money either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2007
    / Notta
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Chi Silk Infusion 4 Star Rating
    This product protects my hair and makes it shiny when I use my flat iron. I am a retired hair dresser and am always looking for good products that will protect the hair. I have wavy colored treated hair. This works great on wet or dry hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2007
    / New Hampshire
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Nice But Greasy 3 Star Rating
    I like it I guess--cant really tell how good it is...but I feel like I makes my hair greasy so much faster than not using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2007
    / PHL
  • Chi Made My Hair Nice And Shinny 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! I first heard of it at a salon where I had my hair highlighted. My stylist applied it to my hair before blow drying and straightening with the CHI ceramic straightener. I loved the smelled and the way it made my hair feel soft, shiny, and healthy. I loved it so much when I got home I went on Folicia.com and ordered it right away! Right now I am using the Solia ceramic straightener. It works very well but I am considering investing in a CHI ceramic straightener.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2007
    / Stockton, CA
  • Chi Silk 5 Star Rating
    I love it! It makes my hair really smooth and shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2007
    / Jasper
  • Smells Great...loved It! 5 Star Rating
    Love this product. Leaves my hair silky smooth. Oh and by the way smells GREAT!! Will buy this product here again great price. Its so much more expensive in hair salons.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2007
    / Northern, NJ
  • A Fine Product 3 Star Rating
    This stuff is pretty good - I use it before straightening my hair with a flat iron. It helps keep my hair smooth and soft. The texture is like a serum - oily but not too thick or heavy (a little goes a long way). The product does not stand out in comparison to similar products. Theres nothing overly special about it to me. Its fine but not sure if Id get it again - mainly because of the scent. Its quite masculine and reminds me of a guys cologne. Thats not a terrible thing, but its not how I want my hair to smell.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2007
    / Lansing, MI
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    I have used everything on my hair to make it shiny, soft, and silky... Nothing has come close, until I found this stuff! I put it on before I blow my hair dry and a dab right after. It only takes a very small amount. It leaves my naturally curly/frizzy red hair very soft and shiny and it feels wonderful. I do not, however, like the smell. It isnt awful, but it does smell "masculine".. I would like it if it smelled more feminine like fruity or floral.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2007
    / Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair
Server Name