StealOfTheDayClipless30
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

553 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 553 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (553)
Show All 553 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Miramar, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    I TELL EVERYONE ABOUT THIS PRODUCT ITS AMAZING WORKS REALLY GOOD WITH SEDU FLAT IRON, I APPLY IT AS A FINISHING TOUCH, AND MY HAIR IS GLOSSY AND BOUNCY... NOT GRASY AND STIFF... AND HERE IS THE BEST PRICE YOU CAN GET, IT SELLS AT A BEAUTY SUPPLY FOR 20 BUCKS.. GREAT DEAL... ENJOY IT
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Beaufort, South Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Love It...
    I wear it every time I wash my hair. It leaves my hair silky and smelling really good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Casablanca
    5 Star Rating
    Chi
    I loved it, great for hair, make it very silky
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Love This Stuff...
    I use it everythime I blow dry. It is very nice stuff. Make my hair smell good and feel very smooth.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    This product is great especially if you use hot rollers or a flat iron. It smells great too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chapel Hill, NC
    4 Star Rating
    I Love This Product
    I purchased this product because I heard that it was great protection before relaxing. Didnt really notice any thing drastic. I did however use this before I flat ironed my hair with my new FHI ceramic iron I purchased from folica. Wow, that chi works great with my FHI. My hair was soft and bouncy and I only had to flat iron once and my hair was soft and manageable until I washed it. Im african american as well. Great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It
    This was the best product i ever used in my hair...I have very very frizzy hair that stick out like a afro and when i straighten my hair and use this cream it is silky and no more frizzzz....i LOVE this product...it smells great and works better thsn expected
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    I really cant say if its better or worse then others simply because i havent used any other serums befor, i do love the smell i have long thick coarse curly hair and i wash my hair blow dry it then i put about a two quater size amounts into the bottoms of each side and an additional quater size amount to the top then i use my sedu that i also purchased along with the Chi infusion seems to have good results i cant say its a miracle worker but its not to bad it does a great job on keeping the moisture out that much is true.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • TX
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I was suprised how a little goes a long way. It really makes a difference in how my daughters hair looks. Nice and silky. Very soft. I would recommend this to everyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Bourg, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion
    I thought I would give this a try and Im glad I did. On the product it didnt say whether to use wet or dry. I sent an email and was told to try both ways to see which I would prefer. I use it wet. It has done wonders for my hair. Very glad I tried it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name