CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.25 - $43.00
 

Reviews

Based on 555 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (555)
Show All 555 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Nyc
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Spin Your Hair Into Silk!
    I am a male in my late thirties with hair down to my lower back. I didn't mean to grow my hair out, it just happened. I hadn't taken very good care of it as I expected to cut it off despite the many compliments I recieved daily. I knew it was damaged and could get very dry. I also knew how much nicer it could have been had I taken care of it. Then a friend insisted I try CHI silk infusion and after blowing her off because I don't usually use any kind of product, she literally squeezed a drop in my palm. IT WAS A TOTAL MIRACLE! Everything positive thing you hear about it is true. It turns your hair into silky goodness without any residue. It holds up under any climate, and though it seems expensive, you use very little and I'm not sure you can put a price on perfection. How many products do you know that keep an average of four and a half stars after nearly six hundred reviews?

    Now I am still considering cutting my hair off, but only because I am constantly being stopped and told how amazingly beautiful my hair is ;D

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Calvert
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Concerns
    This is my first time trying the Chi silk infuson product for my hair mine is clear. Ive been told by other reviewers that if its clear then its fake can somebody please tell me if this is true or not thanks.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Wethersfield CT
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product...
    I have wavy/curly hair, and this product protects my hair from heat, helps control frizz in humidity, treats dry hair, and offers exceptional smoothing. This is Amazing product you will love it ...

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Stopped Using This Product-big Mistake!
    I stopped using this product, and experimented with others. Big mistake! When my hair became damaged the Chi helped bring it back to life. It has reduced the shedding and breakage in the short period I've started using it again. I will continue to use this product.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Montreal
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product!!
    I have natural curly hair and this product tames the frizz is, even in humid weather. My hair feels silky soft, not sticky or greasy. I also use it when I flatiron my hair straight and it shines and does not frizz. I will definitely purchase this product again. Just a little goes a long way.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazeballz!!
    I have been using Chi products for years and they are by far the best! I am a huge fan of the Chi Silk Infusion as I have long hair (middle of my back) and this works wonders on it. I take very good of my locks.. never blow dry, never curl, never flat ironed and have never colored either. My hair is straight brown with some beautiful grey pieces coming in that make it look I highlight. I shampoo/condtion (once a month use a deep conditioning mask) and lightly towel dry. After I use my wide toothed comb I put a little of the Chi Silk Infusion in the palm of my hand, rub it in my hands and then gently work it through my hair. I can't say anything bad about this product from the cost to the results it gives.. I am never without a bottle and it lasts so long as you don't need much. If you have never tried it DO!! :)
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Question About Chi Infusion
    Has anyone used Chi infusion as a moisturizer? If so, any problems with long term use? The bottle label says for hair and skin. I have tried MANY moisturizer's, found none I really liked. I received a sample bottle from my salon and gave it a try. One use as a facial moisturizer and I saw immediate results that lasted all day. It took only a very small amount, was smooth and silky. Anyone else have the same results? Have a great day !!!!!!!
    7 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome...but
    I works wonders on my frizzy hair, but it smells like guy cologne.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    I was skeptic about this product but with all the great reviews I had to see what it can do! I LOVE it :) it works really well and I don't need any other product in my hair!

    Would recommend to friends :)
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smooth And Shiny
    I've been using this everyday since I bought it...and it gives nice smooth and shiny feel to my hair...it also smells good!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name