Valentine's Day Sale

CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.
$14.25 - $43.00

CHI Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins.

  • Model#: CHI0306   /  
  • SKU: P9287   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Silk Reconstructing Complex no pH
  • Rich leave in treatment
  • Enriched with pure silk along with wheat and soy proteins
  • Alcohol free
  • Ceramic heat will insure deep penetration of silk proteins
  • Strengthens the hair
  • Provides incredible softness
  • Adds manageability and shine without any build up

Directions

Apply a small amount into palm of hand and work evenly throughout your hair. Leave in and proceed with styling.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Panthenol, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, D&C Yellow 11, D&C Red 17, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (555)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Spin Your Hair Into Silk! 5 Star Rating
    I am a male in my late thirties with hair down to my lower back. I didn't mean to grow my hair out, it just happened. I hadn't taken very good care of it as I expected to cut it off despite the many compliments I recieved daily. I knew it was damaged and could get very dry. I also knew how much nicer it could have been had I taken care of it. Then a friend insisted I try CHI silk infusion and after blowing her off because I don't usually use any kind of product, she literally squeezed a drop in my palm. IT WAS A TOTAL MIRACLE! Everything positive thing you hear about it is true. It turns your hair into silky goodness without any residue. It holds up under any climate, and though it seems expensive, you use very little and I'm not sure you can put a price on perfection. How many products do you know that keep an average of four and a half stars after nearly six hundred reviews?

    Now I am still considering cutting my hair off, but only because I am constantly being stopped and told how amazingly beautiful my hair is ;D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2015
    / Nyc
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair
  • Concerns 4 Star Rating
    This is my first time trying the Chi silk infuson product for my hair mine is clear. Ive been told by other reviewers that if its clear then its fake can somebody please tell me if this is true or not thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2015
    / Calvert
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Amazing Product... 5 Star Rating
    I have wavy/curly hair, and this product protects my hair from heat, helps control frizz in humidity, treats dry hair, and offers exceptional smoothing. This is Amazing product you will love it ...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2014
    / Wethersfield CT
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • I Stopped Using This Product-big Mistake! 5 Star Rating
    I stopped using this product, and experimented with others. Big mistake! When my hair became damaged the Chi helped bring it back to life. It has reduced the shedding and breakage in the short period I've started using it again. I will continue to use this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing Product!! 5 Star Rating
    I have natural curly hair and this product tames the frizz is, even in humid weather. My hair feels silky soft, not sticky or greasy. I also use it when I flatiron my hair straight and it shines and does not frizz. I will definitely purchase this product again. Just a little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2014
    / Montreal
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Amazeballz!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using Chi products for years and they are by far the best! I am a huge fan of the Chi Silk Infusion as I have long hair (middle of my back) and this works wonders on it. I take very good of my locks.. never blow dry, never curl, never flat ironed and have never colored either. My hair is straight brown with some beautiful grey pieces coming in that make it look I highlight. I shampoo/condtion (once a month use a deep conditioning mask) and lightly towel dry. After I use my wide toothed comb I put a little of the Chi Silk Infusion in the palm of my hand, rub it in my hands and then gently work it through my hair. I can't say anything bad about this product from the cost to the results it gives.. I am never without a bottle and it lasts so long as you don't need much. If you have never tried it DO!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2014
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair
  • Question About Chi Infusion 5 Star Rating
    Has anyone used Chi infusion as a moisturizer? If so, any problems with long term use? The bottle label says for hair and skin. I have tried MANY moisturizer's, found none I really liked. I received a sample bottle from my salon and gave it a try. One use as a facial moisturizer and I saw immediate results that lasted all day. It took only a very small amount, was smooth and silky. Anyone else have the same results? Have a great day !!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2014
  • Awesome...but 4 Star Rating
    I works wonders on my frizzy hair, but it smells like guy cologne.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 13, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    I was skeptic about this product but with all the great reviews I had to see what it can do! I LOVE it :) it works really well and I don't need any other product in my hair!

    Would recommend to friends :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smooth And Shiny 4 Star Rating
    I've been using this everyday since I bought it...and it gives nice smooth and shiny feel to my hair...it also smells good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name