New Rewards Program
CHI

CHI Silk Infusion

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, e...
$14.25 - $43.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 555 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Silk Infusion (555)
Show All 555 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair Greasy Feeling But Oh So Soft!
    I bought this with super high expectations and was almost disappointed. I do love the product but even with my thick hair it is possibly to use too much. And the bottle can prove to be difficult when trying to get just a little bit out if you're not careful.

    This product makes my hair phenomenally soft, silky, tangle free and plain old beautiful in general, but I just have to make sure I don't use too much!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • USA
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    Absolutely love this product. It makes my hair sooooo soft and manageable. Great to use with a chi flat iron. This is a miracle product!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Anchorage AK
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Silk Infusion Gets A 10
    This is the best product I have found for detangling hair after a shower. No matter how bad the snarles are, Chi silk infusion gets them out with ease.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ontario, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    From Silver To Gold....
    Can't keep my fingers out of my hair.....smooth and soft. However, my hair is white and the Silk Infusion appears to be turning it yellow. Any one else? What could I do?
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Savannah, GA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Never Have Frizz Anymore!!!
    I have always had extremely frizzy hair! It's very thick and curly as well. I have tried countless of products that say "it gets rid of frizz" and all of them of course never worked until I found the silk infusion! I tried it just after flat ironing it and it worked alright. So, I decided to get creative and put just a drop in my wet hair before I blow dried it. OMG! It worked soooo much better! I live in GA so as you can imagine the humidity makes the frizz in my hair 10x worse but now it doesn't effect it at all!! This is definitely a product I will use forever! I highly recommend it!!
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Puerto Rico
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Life Saver
    I LOVE this product! I was afraid that I was going to throw away my money but it's worth every penny. My hair was damaged and It was hard for me to make my hair shiny. This product gives me a beautiful shine and silky hair! I'm in love with this product!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!! Best Product Ever For Frizzy Hair
    Hair is left silky and soft. My hair is really curly and it helps to tame it on frizzy hair days!!! :))))) and it's worth every penny.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It!
    Amazing stuff. Great smell leaves hair super soft without being greasy. Tames fly aways and smooths out ends adding a healthy shine! Cant go without it and a little goes along way so it lasts a long time.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best $15 Spent This Week
    I tried this stuff for the first time today and it was incredible! It turned my usually frizzy curly hair into soft waves, and after I straightened it it was softer than it's ever been before.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Secret Ingredient(;
    Everytime I got my hair cut my stylist used just a tiny bit my hair would be so silky and smooth! And shiny! So when I purchased my Sedu Flat iron which is beyond amazing I always purchased this! I use just a dime size all over my haiir before i blowdry and before i flatiron and it is amazing! It makes my hair so soft and shiny and irresitible to touch! this chi silk infushion is my secret to soft hair(:
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name