Valentine's Day Sale

CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex

CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.
$14.25 - $43.00

CHI Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins.

  • Model#: CHI0306   /  
  • SKU: P9287   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Silk Reconstructing Complex no pH
  • Rich leave in treatment
  • Enriched with pure silk along with wheat and soy proteins
  • Alcohol free
  • Ceramic heat will insure deep penetration of silk proteins
  • Strengthens the hair
  • Provides incredible softness
  • Adds manageability and shine without any build up

Directions

Apply a small amount into palm of hand and work evenly throughout your hair. Leave in and proceed with styling.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Panthenol, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, D&C Yellow 11, D&C Red 17, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Silk Infusion Restructuring Complex (555)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Makes My Hair Greasy Feeling But Oh So Soft! 4 Star Rating
    I bought this with super high expectations and was almost disappointed. I do love the product but even with my thick hair it is possibly to use too much. And the bottle can prove to be difficult when trying to get just a little bit out if you're not careful.

    This product makes my hair phenomenally soft, silky, tangle free and plain old beautiful in general, but I just have to make sure I don't use too much!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wonderful Product 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely love this product. It makes my hair sooooo soft and manageable. Great to use with a chi flat iron. This is a miracle product!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2010
    / USA
  • Chi Silk Infusion Gets A 10 5 Star Rating
    This is the best product I have found for detangling hair after a shower. No matter how bad the snarles are, Chi silk infusion gets them out with ease.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2010
    / Anchorage AK
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair
  • From Silver To Gold.... 4 Star Rating
    Can't keep my fingers out of my hair.....smooth and soft. However, my hair is white and the Silk Infusion appears to be turning it yellow. Any one else? What could I do?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2010
    / Ontario, Canada
  • Never Have Frizz Anymore!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have always had extremely frizzy hair! It's very thick and curly as well. I have tried countless of products that say "it gets rid of frizz" and all of them of course never worked until I found the silk infusion! I tried it just after flat ironing it and it worked alright. So, I decided to get creative and put just a drop in my wet hair before I blow dried it. OMG! It worked soooo much better! I live in GA so as you can imagine the humidity makes the frizz in my hair 10x worse but now it doesn't effect it at all!! This is definitely a product I will use forever! I highly recommend it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2010
    / Savannah, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Hair Life Saver 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this product! I was afraid that I was going to throw away my money but it's worth every penny. My hair was damaged and It was hard for me to make my hair shiny. This product gives me a beautiful shine and silky hair! I'm in love with this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2010
    / Puerto Rico
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It!!! Best Product Ever For Frizzy Hair 5 Star Rating
    Hair is left silky and soft. My hair is really curly and it helps to tame it on frizzy hair days!!! :))))) and it's worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2010
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Worth It! 5 Star Rating
    Amazing stuff. Great smell leaves hair super soft without being greasy. Tames fly aways and smooths out ends adding a healthy shine! Cant go without it and a little goes along way so it lasts a long time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2010
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best $15 Spent This Week 5 Star Rating
    I tried this stuff for the first time today and it was incredible! It turned my usually frizzy curly hair into soft waves, and after I straightened it it was softer than it's ever been before.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2010
    / Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Secret Ingredient(; 5 Star Rating
    Everytime I got my hair cut my stylist used just a tiny bit my hair would be so silky and smooth! And shiny! So when I purchased my Sedu Flat iron which is beyond amazing I always purchased this! I use just a dime size all over my haiir before i blowdry and before i flatiron and it is amazing! It makes my hair so soft and shiny and irresitible to touch! this chi silk infushion is my secret to soft hair(:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name