20% off Site Wide

Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set

Share the love of smooth, silky hair with this Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set. Includes 3 sizes of the coveted Biosilk Silk Therapy - 2.26 oz., 5.64 oz. and 12 oz. for only $55.00.
$39.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Transform dry, dull hair to super shiny, sleek locks. Biosilk Silk Therapy reconstructs and repairs hair, filling in any voids in the hair cuticle and repairing split ends. Hair is left soft, shiny and manageable.

Set Includes:

  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 2.26 oz.
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 5.64 oz.
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 12 oz.
  • SKU: 007247   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Place a small amount of Silk Therapy in palms and apply from the scalp to the ends. May be used on wet or dry hair or scalp. Use as often as necessary.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone, SD Alcohol 40-B, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol,Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Parfum (Fragrance). Hexyl Cinnamic Aldehyde, Benzyl Benzoate, Linalool, Gamma Methyl Ionone, Citronellol, Lilial, Hydroxy Citronellol, Geraniol, Eugenol

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy (50)
  • /
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-2.26 oz. (15)
  • /
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set (1)
  • /
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy (240)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    Keeps hair silky smooth, without being oily!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2011
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • New Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product is my secret weapon and so are the results.

    I had been looking a long time for a product to stop my hair from falling and make them shinier. Without luck of course until I came across your site and found Biosilk Therapy as well as the shampoo and conditioner. After using this product for about three weeks I notice that my hair was not falling out anymore...maybe a couple or so compare to before. Before, after only two days I needed to vacuum my bathroom every two days. Not anymore. My hair is so shinny, fuller and my natural curls have come back. I am so delighted with these products.

    Without them I would still be scared of going ball and being unhappy the way my hair looked. If anyone out there has the same problem like I did I would definitely recommend these products. Not only did my hair shine I also apply the biosilk therapy product to my face and I notice the wrinkles around the eyes and cheecks are less visible. I do not have to use hardly any cosmetic products....such as creams, moisturizers etc. I also apply the biosilk therapy to my body and leaves your skin soft and it is really good for crake heels. Before I both all sort of products for crack heels and nothing really worked...this one does.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2011
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • New Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product is my secret weapon and so are the results.

    I had been looking a long time for a product to stop my hair from falling and make them shinier. Without luck of course until I came across your site and found Biosilk Therapy as well as the shampoo and conditioner. After using this product for about three weeks I notice that my hair was not falling out anymore...maybe a couple or so compare to before. Before, after only two days I needed to vacuum my bathroom every two days. Not anymore. My hair is so shinny, fuller and my natural curls have come back. I am so delighted with these products.

    Without them I would still be scared of going ball and being unhappy the way my hair looked. If anyone out there has the same problem like I did I would definitely recommend these products. Not only did my hair shine I also apply the biosilk therapy product to my face and I notice the wrinkles around the eyes and cheecks are less visible. I do not have to use hardly any cosmetic products....such as creams, moisturizers etc. I also apply the biosilk therapy to my body and leaves your skin soft and it is really good for crake heels. Before I both all sort of products for crack heels and nothing really worked...this one does.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2011
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Love This Product 5 Star Rating
    i have been using this for years! it's AMAZiNG!!!!!!! it makes my hair SOOOOOOOOOO soft, i even use it as a leave in conditioner sometimes! it makes my hair SUPER shiny! it brings on the volume of my hair when i wear it curly, or EVEN straight. the picture of me is when i first tried it (years ago) and it still works JUST AS WELL till this day!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 26, 2011
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy-12 Oz 4 Star Rating
    The LARGE BioSilk Silk Therapy-12 OZ Is always out of stock when there is a sale offer by Folica

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2011
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • My Compleeetely Honest Opinion. Read This! It Will Help You! 5 Star Rating
    I'm going to tell you my honest review of the product. So here we go:

    Pros:
    -good for making your hair soft, shiny, smooth
    -it's a good polisher to finish off that perfect look
    -good for any hair type (black, white, asian, straight, curly, frizzy)
    -lasts a really long time
    -makes your hair look naturally sleek

    Cons:
    -if you use too much it will make your hair look oily and greasy (to prevent this, only use a dime sized amount)
    THICK Hair: use an amount about the size of a penny (but if you have SO SO SO much hair, AND its REALLYYY long, use a size amount of a gumdrop)
    Thin Hair: use an amount about 3/4 the size of a dime

    DIRECTIONS: Get the amount appropriate for you, and rub them all along your hands. Then, gradually stroking your serum filled hands through your ends woking your way up to your mid hair section, for most people, its around the shoulder/neck area. Now this is VERYY crucial. Because if you pile it on your hair it will look like a greasy mess. You just want to stroke it through your hair few times. And slowly work your way to the midpoint of your hair (where half of it is). ANDDD. DONT. DONT. DONT! Go ANY further than that!! Once you have just a TINY bit left work your way up from the midsection to your 3/4 section. You don't want to go all the way up until there is literally almost nothing left. then you can put it on top, but DONT rub it into your roots. Just stroke it through the top layer lightly. Then you can lightly pull your hair back as if you were making a ponytail. then evenly distribute the TEENSY WEENSY BIT. Got it? Your hair will look AMAZING through out the ENTIRE DAY.

    I've had the 2oz. amount for about 3-5 years now? I use it about 7-10 times a month. And it's laster FOREVER. If you use it daily, then it would probably last you a good 3-4 years depending on you hair type. So I highly recommend this product. It's just as good as the CHI Silk Infusion if not better. Usually I use this after I heat my hair in anyway, because it also lessens frizziness a bit. I would use this after blowdrying, straightning, or when i would want to leave it natural. It's also good if you want to leave it in after your hair is damp. THIS PRODUCT MAKES YOU LOOK LIKE YOU STEEPED OUT OF A TRESEMME COMMERCIAL! :D

    P.S. My hair is somewhat frizzy and poofy, It has some waves. It's not THAT coarse or wavy. But it's not soft and healthy either. This helps tame your fly aways and lets your natural hair flow beautifully[: I hope you guys liked this product as mush as I do. BYE!(: GOOD LUCK(: GOD BLESS!(:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2011
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / LA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair
  • Not Good 1 Star Rating
    I purchased this product from a local salon and used for many years. it is great. However, I recently found site and sell a lot less than the salon. So I bought some. The product is like a water, not same at all as the once I got from the salon. I have to go back to the salon to get the right product now.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2011
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
  • Smooth. 5 Star Rating
    This product helps to manage my frizz and leaves my hair feeling very soft and shiny. Don't use too much or it will get a little greasy looking. I would say a dime to a nickel in your palm.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2011
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    I use this everyday! Even in my daughter's hair... Love it :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2011
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Have Been Using This For Years 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for about 5 years now and it is definetly in my top 20 things that you have to have when you have dry hair, color treated hair or coarse and curly hair. Without this product, my hair is very difficult to straighten and feels like straw. My hair stylist recommended this when I was platinum blond, because my hair was soo damaged and would break off. I am happy to say that it is now long and healthy. I put about 2 quarters worth in my hand and apply after I have washed my hair. There is no need to reapply until you wash hair again. :) enjoy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2011
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name