Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Biosilk

Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set

303 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Share the love of smooth, silky hair with this Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set. Includes 3 sizes of the coveted Biosilk Silk Therapy - 2.26 oz., 5.64 oz. ...
$79.00
$39.00
Save 51%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 303 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-2.26 oz. (15)
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz. (238)
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-12 oz. (49)
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set (1)
Show All 303 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Boston
    3 Star Rating
    * Pretty Decent For Relaxed Hair *
    I bought this product at my salon... my stylist had used it on my hair prior to running a flat iron through it and it looked absolutely wonderful. Without using a flat iron the results are not quite as good but certainly not bad. Using it my hair does not get as frizzy as it normally would and I have thin, relaxed, damaged hair. Worth a try ... especially with the use of a good flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Long Island
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have
    This is a great product that everybody I know loves. It does not leave hair sticky, greasy, or weighed down like other products. I use it prior to blow drying (I use extra on the ends)over the other Biosilk products. I also use it afterwards to polish hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Vancouver, WA USA
    5 Star Rating
    Give Your Hair A Treat.....................shine, Shine, Shine
    Five-star stuff....My thin blonde hair looks so soft, supple, and the SHINE will WOW you. It gives you that salon hair without going to have it done. Your hair will drink this up. The moment that you put this on your hair you feel the hair treatment working.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Kentucky
    5 Star Rating
    The Best I've Used!!
    I have "coarse, curly, thick, frizzy...if its bad you name it" hair. Ive tried everything...Different cuts, shampoos, conditioners, products for frizzy hair, even a chemical permanent straightener and still my hair unmanageable!! I was even left with worse broken off, slit ended hair. Then my NEW stylist suggested Biosilk. I bought a much smaller bottle than offered here for much more, but it still worked like magic. I was skeptical, because the thought of putting something that looked like oil on my hair might make it looked greasy, or damage it during the straightening iron process, but it makes my hair beautiful. Even though its damaged beyond belief. I get so many complements on how healthy and beautiful my hair looks!! This product is a keeper, not to mention it smells good!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Gastonia, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Product
    I have never put anything on my hair that does such a fabulous job of restoring shine and luster to hair not to mention the most awesome smell that stays in all day. Nothing else out there like it. Thanks so much.Karen N. Carolina
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have frizzy dry hair and this is the only product that makes my hair silky and shiny...its kinda expensive but if you want great hair I think you should buy it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Houston
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    When we went 2 Splashtwon 4 our Great 8 Week in last year in the eighth grade, my hair was starting to dry and get reeli poofy (Im African-American) when we started to go back to the bathroom 2 change clothes. One of my friends told me that I needed something for my hair and she poured some of THIS stuff in my hand. I rubbed it through and when I put my hair in a ponytail it was very silky and not frizzy at all. What a great product!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Silky Smooth
    My sister and her friend use this product all the time. They even use each others and fight over whos gonna buy the new bottle. Its an excellent product and I woul drecommend it to anyone whos thinking about buying it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    New York City
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    BioSilk is great! I just put a few drops in my hair before and after blow-drying and my hair feels like silky smooth perfection! With its cheap price and amazing results, this product is definitly worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    5 Star Rating
    Gorgeous!!
    every time i straighten my hair i get dry, split ends no matter what kind of serum i use. then a friend recommended the silk therapy treatment. my hair is sooooo soft and silk, no frizz, no dryness, no split ends and NO BUILDUP!!!!! its a beautiful thing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name