Valentine's Day Sale

Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set

Share the love of smooth, silky hair with this Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set. Includes 3 sizes of the coveted Biosilk Silk Therapy - 2.26 oz., 5.64 oz. and 12 oz. for only $55.00.
$39.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Transform dry, dull hair to super shiny, sleek locks. Biosilk Silk Therapy reconstructs and repairs hair, filling in any voids in the hair cuticle and repairing split ends. Hair is left soft, shiny and manageable.

Set Includes:

  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 2.26 oz.
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 5.64 oz.
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 12 oz.
  • SKU: 007247   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Place a small amount of Silk Therapy in palms and apply from the scalp to the ends. May be used on wet or dry hair or scalp. Use as often as necessary.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone, SD Alcohol 40-B, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol,Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Parfum (Fragrance). Hexyl Cinnamic Aldehyde, Benzyl Benzoate, Linalool, Gamma Methyl Ionone, Citronellol, Lilial, Hydroxy Citronellol, Geraniol, Eugenol

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-2.26 oz. (15)
  • /
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy (240)
  • /
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy (50)
  • /
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this product! It has a very pleasant smell that lasts all day and leaves my hair soft. It adds shine to your hair without making it feel greasy like other products and is worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2013
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Mission Viejo, CA
  • Instant 5 Star Rating
    I noticed that some people didn't notice any results. But I noticed the results immediately and I love this product. Wet or dry hair it makes my hair shiny and smooth and when I use the shampoo and conditioner with the heat protection, I can feel how smooth my hair is and I love to touch it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2013
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Long Hair 5 Star Rating
    I had short hair and have been trying to find something to make it grow. I finally did, I found 100 % Extra Virging olive oil on your scalp every other day makes it grow super fast and long. Now I needed something to make the rest of my hair nourished and shiny so a co worker had the most luxurious hair and she said she used Biosilk. I couldn't believe it because I had used a bit in the past, but I guess I didn't know how to use it and quickly became discouraged and stopped using the product and I think I even threw it away. Now I went out and bought a small bottle at Target. It was like 13.99. I started using it on the weekend just in case my hair would come out ugly. It worked. I put it on my wet hair, sectioned it, blow dryed it, and put HOT ROLLERS by CONAIR on my hair. My hair is stunning and I get so many compliments.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2013
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Monterey Park
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works At Taming Frizzies, Bad For Your Hair 3 Star Rating
    This has alcohol in it, not good for your hair, will ruin it. smells very clinical. there is a reason you find this at CVS, Rite Aid, and Costco.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2013
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Good But Not Great 3 Star Rating
    This product is OKAY. It does make my hair look more sleek and maybe a little softer but nothing dramatic. A little bit does go a long way though with this product. If you put too much on it makes your hair look greasy and I already have oily hair so this is not what I am looking for. For that reason, I am not very fond of this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2013
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Bff 5 Star Rating
    Biosilk has been my good friend for several years. It has kept my 64-year-old flyaways at bay, helped tame the frizzies, and made my color-abused & heat damaged hair look better than I deserve. It's easy to use on wet or dry hair and doesn't make my hair feel oily. It also makes my hair feel soft and gives some added shine. I learned early on to follow the directions very closely -- if you use too much you will wind up washing your hair again two hours after you washed it in the first place. More is NOT better. More is just more and will make your hair look crappy++. As far as the cost....I bought a 5.64 oz. bottle 3-4 years ago for about $10 (it's more now). The bottle is less than half full (I use it 2-3 time a week -- the dime-size amount or less each time). So projecting that out, assuming the same rate of use, I should be able to finish the bottle in another 3-4 years. So it's cost me about $1.25 per year. I can certainly live with that for such positive results. This is one of the few hair products that has actually made a difference in how my hair looks and feels. Best wishes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2012
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Wenatchee WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • My Favorite Serum 5 Star Rating
    I. Love. This. Product.

    Just one small dollop and my hair is smooth, silky, and smells incredible. I bring a little travel bottle of this whenever we are on a relaxed vacation and I love the way it makes my hair feel when I let it air dry. Of course, I usually use it pre-blow dry, and voila...frizz free, smooth strands.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2012
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • So Not What I Expected..... 2 Star Rating
    I tried this only because a hairdresser friend gave it to me for free, to try. I would never spend $15.00 on it simply because I had been using, for a long time, John Freida Frizz Ease, it that's always worked just great. So anyway....I took the Bio Silk home with me and used it for a week. Sorry, but this in no way compares to Frizz Ease. Not for me, anyway. I have very thin, very curly and VERY frizzy hair. This does nothing for it. I will be sticking with my Frizz Ease.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2012
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Only Used This As A Temporary Fix While On Vacation, But Now I Use It Everyday! 5 Star Rating
    I was on vacation in California visiting my grandma and had forgotten my styling products at home (for the most part I use Bumble & Bumble). When I told her about it she said "Oh I get lot's of free product samples, so just rummage through the cabinets and you should find something." So I look, and found this! When I used it on my dry curly hair, it wasn't super spectacular, but it was good. It was when I used it after showering and was trying to straighten my hair that I fell in love. I normally have very frizzy, curly hair. Oily at the scalp, dry at the tips. I was a bit cautious because the bottle didn't say whether it could be used as a heat-protectant type thing, but I decided to give it a go. I first GENTLY towel dried my hair. Then I shook the bottle (it says to do so) and squeezed out about a dime-sized amount. I applied to my hair starting at the ends and working my way to the top, and then combing it through. Then using a round boar bristle brush, and a Babyliss blow dryer (with a a concentrator attachment), I blow dried my hair piece by piece. The result was amazing! My hair literally BOUNCED by the time I was done! When my friends saw me they couldn't stop talking about it! To show you what I'm talking about I attached some pictures. Though I gotta tell you, they do not do it justice! (Also, please ignore the roots and frizzy ends, I'm going to my stylist tomorrow :P)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2012
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • A Little Goes A Long Way.. 4 Star Rating
    This BioSilk Sillk Therapy bottle will probably last me years. I use a tiny drop of it and my hair is extremely shiny from that tiny amount. My hair is thin, fine, oily and straight. So a little goes a long way for me. Someone with thick hair may need more than what I would normally use. It's all about your preference. You can definitely see a difference when this product is in use, my hair is less frizzy and shiny. If that's what you're looking for I recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2012
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Boston, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name