Free Shipping Over $50
Biosilk

Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set

303 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Share the love of smooth, silky hair with this Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set. Includes 3 sizes of the coveted Biosilk Silk Therapy - 2.26 oz., 5.64 oz. ...
$79.00
$39.00
Save 51%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 303 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-2.26 oz. (15)
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz. (238)
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-12 oz. (49)
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set (1)
Show All 303 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Mmm...soo Soft
    my metrosexual brother introduced me to this stuff by slathering some onto my head. My hair is already in very good condition but this just adds an extra "kick" and it gives it just enough of a slippery feel for me to be able to comb my hair easier (I have VERY thick almost waist-length hair). Nice smell also--works awesome with heat but when you let it airdry naturally it still rocks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    this biosilk product is very worthy just like their enitre line, i have very coarse,dry, curly and dull hair and if it leave it natural and add a few drops its amazing and if i straighten it and it becomes dry a few drops makes it as soft and smooth as a babys behind!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Columbia, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    This is a great product. Ive been using it for 5 years now and I will use it as long as I have hair. Makes my hair super soft and smells great. You can also use it on your body and get the same results. The price on Folica.com is pretty good compared to what you pay in a salon. Just be careful of how much you use, a little goes a long way and too much will make your hair oily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stuff
    ive used this stuff for a couple of weeks now and its amazing! it really does make your hair feel as soft as silk and i love it. its sorta expensive but its worth every penny and smells GREAT. i would defninatly recommend it to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    Used This Product For A Couple Of Years
    I like this product. I have dry ends and this takes care of that with just drops of the product. I have japanese straightened hair and it sometimes get very dry this products helps, all you need is drops.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    NC
    5 Star Rating
    Thick Cury Hair
    I have really thick and cury hair and I had more Bad hair days then good. My hair had a mind of its own. I started using the Biosilk Silk Therapy and now my hair minds me. I love this stuff. Its the best Ive found and believe me when I tell you Ive used just about every thing out there.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    1 Star Rating
    Anonymous
    This product really stinks. It made my hair smell like toothpaste! (Or mabye was I using toothpaste?) Ahhemmm... I do not recommend this product to anyone who uses it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    This product is the only product Ive found that keeps your hair smooth (gets rid of frizz) without weighing it down or making it feel greasy. The scent is nice also.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Scottsdale, Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    It's Awesome All Types Of Hair.
    I use biosilk on my hair before I use my flat iron and after Im done flattening, this works miracles! If I dont use it my hair is so staticy and damaged. It works for all types of hair, I naturally have medium length, wavy/curly hair and it works for me, my mom has medium long hair too, but hers has a lot more body and is straight and we both use. Its a definite thumbs up.Roxy Zaad
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    this product is the best "straghtening assistant" I have ever used (which would be at least 30), I use it every day that I straighten my hair. I highly reccomend those who are in high school to buy 2 so that you can keep one in your gym locker (or hall locker) and one at home (it dosent exactly keep your friz free all day)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name