20% off Site Wide

Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set

Share the love of smooth, silky hair with this Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set. Includes 3 sizes of the coveted Biosilk Silk Therapy - 2.26 oz., 5.64 oz. and 12 oz. for only $55.00.
$39.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Transform dry, dull hair to super shiny, sleek locks. Biosilk Silk Therapy reconstructs and repairs hair, filling in any voids in the hair cuticle and repairing split ends. Hair is left soft, shiny and manageable.

Set Includes:

  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 2.26 oz.
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 5.64 oz.
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 12 oz.
  • SKU: 007247   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Place a small amount of Silk Therapy in palms and apply from the scalp to the ends. May be used on wet or dry hair or scalp. Use as often as necessary.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone, SD Alcohol 40-B, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol,Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Parfum (Fragrance). Hexyl Cinnamic Aldehyde, Benzyl Benzoate, Linalool, Gamma Methyl Ionone, Citronellol, Lilial, Hydroxy Citronellol, Geraniol, Eugenol

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy (50)
  • /
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-2.26 oz. (15)
  • /
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set (1)
  • /
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy (240)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Clouds 4 Star Rating
    I forget who first turned me on to BioSilk Therapy, but Im thankful that they did! My hair feels so smooth and soft ... and it even smells really good! And you dont need much at all, even for my long hair. Id give it an "Excellent" rating, except that its so darn expensive, no matter where you go. I get complements on my hair on the days that I use BioSilk Therapy ... my friend and I have nicknamed it "Clouds" for how soft it makes your hair feel.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2004
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Orange County, California
  • Christmas Present 5 Star Rating
    My daughter specifically asked for this for Christmas. The transaction went very smoothly and the product arrived quickly. Thanks for the easy purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2004
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Seattle
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I just tried this stuff and it is amazing! I put it in my hair when it is wet and then blow dried and straightened with an iron and my hair looked awesome! I have hard to tame wavy coarse hair. This stuff made my hair silky and shiny with just a couple of drops. Coupled with my solona straightening iron, my hair is looks better than it ever has!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2004
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
  • Mmm...soo Soft 5 Star Rating
    my metrosexual brother introduced me to this stuff by slathering some onto my head. My hair is already in very good condition but this just adds an extra "kick" and it gives it just enough of a slippery feel for me to be able to comb my hair easier (I have VERY thick almost waist-length hair). Nice smell also--works awesome with heat but when you let it airdry naturally it still rocks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2004
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Arizona
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    this biosilk product is very worthy just like their enitre line, i have very coarse,dry, curly and dull hair and if it leave it natural and add a few drops its amazing and if i straighten it and it becomes dry a few drops makes it as soft and smooth as a babys behind!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2004
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Ny
  • Good Stuff 5 Star Rating
    This is a great product. Ive been using it for 5 years now and I will use it as long as I have hair. Makes my hair super soft and smells great. You can also use it on your body and get the same results. The price on Folica.com is pretty good compared to what you pay in a salon. Just be careful of how much you use, a little goes a long way and too much will make your hair oily.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2004
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Columbia, MO
  • Awesome Stuff 5 Star Rating
    ive used this stuff for a couple of weeks now and its amazing! it really does make your hair feel as soft as silk and i love it. its sorta expensive but its worth every penny and smells GREAT. i would defninatly recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2004
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
  • Used This Product For A Couple Of Years 5 Star Rating
    I like this product. I have dry ends and this takes care of that with just drops of the product. I have japanese straightened hair and it sometimes get very dry this products helps, all you need is drops.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2004
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Wisconsin
  • Thick Cury Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have really thick and cury hair and I had more Bad hair days then good. My hair had a mind of its own. I started using the Biosilk Silk Therapy and now my hair minds me. I love this stuff. Its the best Ive found and believe me when I tell you Ive used just about every thing out there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2004
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / NC
  • Anonymous 1 Star Rating
    This product really stinks. It made my hair smell like toothpaste! (Or mabye was I using toothpaste?) Ahhemmm... I do not recommend this product to anyone who uses it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2004
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
Server Name