30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set

Share the love of smooth, silky hair with this Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set. Includes 3 sizes of the coveted Biosilk Silk Therapy - 2.26 oz., 5.64 oz. and 12 oz. for only $55.00.
$39.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Transform dry, dull hair to super shiny, sleek locks. Biosilk Silk Therapy reconstructs and repairs hair, filling in any voids in the hair cuticle and repairing split ends. Hair is left soft, shiny and manageable.

Set Includes:

  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 2.26 oz.
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 5.64 oz.
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 12 oz.
  • SKU: 007247   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Place a small amount of Silk Therapy in palms and apply from the scalp to the ends. May be used on wet or dry hair or scalp. Use as often as necessary.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone, SD Alcohol 40-B, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol,Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Parfum (Fragrance). Hexyl Cinnamic Aldehyde, Benzyl Benzoate, Linalool, Gamma Methyl Ionone, Citronellol, Lilial, Hydroxy Citronellol, Geraniol, Eugenol

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy (50)
  • /
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-2.26 oz. (15)
  • /
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set (1)
  • /
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy (240)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I have use this product for a long time and I would recommend this product to everyone no matter what the age, race or hair type. I live by it and so does all the females in my family.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2005
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Darby, PA
  • Biosilk 5 Star Rating
    this stuff is amazing. my hair isnt breaking off anymore when i use this stuff while curling my hair or straightening it. i told my hair stylist about it and shes going to get some more for her and for her salon.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2005
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
  • Love Biosilk 5 Star Rating
    I love this product, my hair was limp and dull. Now my hair feel soft to the touch and its shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2005
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / California
  • The One Product I Refuse To Go Without!! 5 Star Rating
    BioSilk Silk Therapy is the best product EVER for dry, coarse, color treated, damaged hair. HECK, Its great for EVERY HAIR TYPE!! It makes your hair shiny, soft and it smells AMAZING. I like to use it on dry hair right before I use my flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2005
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Eau Claire, WI
  • Salon Quality 4 Star Rating
    My stylist introduced BioSilk to me, and Im quite pleased. I have extremely thick/wavy/frizzy hair that is anything but manageable. I use this product when my hair is still wet, then I dry & straighten. The BioSilk keeps my hair from being damaged and helps the smoothing process. However, if you have hair like mine, dont expect your hair to be smooth and fantastic if you let it air-dry. You gotta do a little work (but the same goes for basically all products). Also-- use Frederic Fekkais Glossing Cream for after your hair is dry and styled. Its a great finishing touch.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2005
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
  • Look Elsewhere For Shiney Hair 3 Star Rating
    I read the reviews on this website and couldnt wait to go out and buy this stuff. I must say that I was disappointed in the results. It didnt smell as wonderful as everyone claimed, and it definitely didnt make my hair shiney. The only good things I can say about it is that it didnt weigh my hair down and it did make my hair soft. I wouldnt recommend it if your looking for shiney hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2005
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    I recently moved from GA to TN and I went from no chlorine(water filter)to lots of chlorine in the water. My hair and skin were affected deeply. My hair stylist in GA recommended it for my hair. I love it for my hair and I use most of it on my skin. It feels great and is not oily. I am looking forward to the summer and no dry skin.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2005
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / GA/TN
  • I Will Never Stop Buying This Stuff. It's Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    It smells great and it makes my hair feel great. The cost is not so great but hey, perfection comes at its price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2005
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / BC, Canada
  • Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    THIS STUFF IS SO GREAT! IT SMELLS AMAZING, ITS LIGHT, AND IT DOES A BEAUTIFUL JOB WITH MY FLAT IRON. A GREAT PURCHASE.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2005
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Excellent Product!!! 5 Star Rating
    My hairstylist turned me onto this product. I have natural curly hair and I flat iron it everday. This stuff makes my hair soft and shiny. My hair never looks dull or dried out anymore. I was told you can also use it on your skin or mix it with some water and use it as a detangler. And a small bottle goes a long way. You only need a small drop of it. Mine has lasted months and I have long hair. This is a excellent product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Pennsylvania
Server Name