Free Shipping Over $50
Biosilk

Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set

303 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Share the love of smooth, silky hair with this Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set. Includes 3 sizes of the coveted Biosilk Silk Therapy - 2.26 oz., 5.64 oz. ...
$79.00
$39.00
Save 51%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 303 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-2.26 oz. (15)
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz. (238)
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-12 oz. (49)
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set (1)
Show All 303 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Eau Claire, WI
    5 Star Rating
    The One Product I Refuse To Go Without!!
    BioSilk Silk Therapy is the best product EVER for dry, coarse, color treated, damaged hair. HECK, Its great for EVERY HAIR TYPE!! It makes your hair shiny, soft and it smells AMAZING. I like to use it on dry hair right before I use my flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    4 Star Rating
    Salon Quality
    My stylist introduced BioSilk to me, and Im quite pleased. I have extremely thick/wavy/frizzy hair that is anything but manageable. I use this product when my hair is still wet, then I dry & straighten. The BioSilk keeps my hair from being damaged and helps the smoothing process. However, if you have hair like mine, dont expect your hair to be smooth and fantastic if you let it air-dry. You gotta do a little work (but the same goes for basically all products). Also-- use Frederic Fekkais Glossing Cream for after your hair is dry and styled. Its a great finishing touch.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    3 Star Rating
    Look Elsewhere For Shiney Hair
    I read the reviews on this website and couldnt wait to go out and buy this stuff. I must say that I was disappointed in the results. It didnt smell as wonderful as everyone claimed, and it definitely didnt make my hair shiney. The only good things I can say about it is that it didnt weigh my hair down and it did make my hair soft. I wouldnt recommend it if your looking for shiney hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    GA/TN
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I recently moved from GA to TN and I went from no chlorine(water filter)to lots of chlorine in the water. My hair and skin were affected deeply. My hair stylist in GA recommended it for my hair. I love it for my hair and I use most of it on my skin. It feels great and is not oily. I am looking forward to the summer and no dry skin.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    BC, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    I Will Never Stop Buying This Stuff. It's Awesome!
    It smells great and it makes my hair feel great. The cost is not so great but hey, perfection comes at its price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    THIS STUFF IS SO GREAT! IT SMELLS AMAZING, ITS LIGHT, AND IT DOES A BEAUTIFUL JOB WITH MY FLAT IRON. A GREAT PURCHASE.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!!!
    My hairstylist turned me onto this product. I have natural curly hair and I flat iron it everday. This stuff makes my hair soft and shiny. My hair never looks dull or dried out anymore. I was told you can also use it on your skin or mix it with some water and use it as a detangler. And a small bottle goes a long way. You only need a small drop of it. Mine has lasted months and I have long hair. This is a excellent product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Orange County, California
    4 Star Rating
    Clouds
    I forget who first turned me on to BioSilk Therapy, but Im thankful that they did! My hair feels so smooth and soft ... and it even smells really good! And you dont need much at all, even for my long hair. Id give it an "Excellent" rating, except that its so darn expensive, no matter where you go. I get complements on my hair on the days that I use BioSilk Therapy ... my friend and I have nicknamed it "Clouds" for how soft it makes your hair feel.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    Christmas Present
    My daughter specifically asked for this for Christmas. The transaction went very smoothly and the product arrived quickly. Thanks for the easy purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-5.64 oz.
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I just tried this stuff and it is amazing! I put it in my hair when it is wet and then blow dried and straightened with an iron and my hair looked awesome! I have hard to tame wavy coarse hair. This stuff made my hair silky and shiny with just a couple of drops. Coupled with my solona straightening iron, my hair is looks better than it ever has!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name